Elizabeth Dale - Tom the Naughty Tooth Fairy - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Tom the Naughty Tooth Fairy

Independent Reading Turquoise 7

By Elizabeth Dale

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

Tom is a Tooth Fairy in trouble! He's spent so much time playing he has forgotten to collect teeth and the Fairy Boss is not happy ... does Tom have time to go back?

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.

Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.

Independent Reading Turquoise 7 stories are perfect for children aged 5+ who are reading at book band 7 (Turquoise) in classroom reading lessons.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781445162102
  • Publication date: 08 Nov 2018
  • Page count: 24
  • Imprint: Franklin Watts
Orchard Books

Teri the Trampolining Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Bonnie the Bike-Riding Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Join Rachel and Kirsty on their funnest fairy adventure ever!At the Tippington Leisure Centre, there are all sorts of sports to enjoy! But when Jack Frost steals Bonnie the Bike-Riding Fairy's magical object, the fun plans are knocked off balance. Kirsty and Rachel must find it, before the magic of cycling is lost forever!

Hodder Children's Books

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang

Nick East
Authors:
Nick East

Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.Strange things are happening in the United Woodlands. Rabbit warrens have been peppered with itching powder. Squirrels' nuts are missing. Even Badger's bottom has been shaved! All the clues point to the Fiendish Fox Gang. It's time to call Agent Weasel, woodland super-spy. But before they can even finish their stakeout picnic, Weasel and his trusty dormouse friend Doorkins are captured by the villainous Vixen von Fluff. Can our heroes escape? Can peace be made in the United Woodlands? Will they get afternoon tea and biscuits? Does Agent Weasel have a clue what's going on? All these very important questions will be answered in this rib-ticklingly funny adventure, with glorious illustrations throughout.

Orchard Books

Book 1

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Dawnblaze Saves Summer

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.Join best friends Aisha and Emily as they discover a secret world full of unicorns, magic and friendship! Journey with them to the beautiful kingdom of Unicorn Valley, where the beautiful Queen Aurora rules kindly over the unicorns and all other magical creatures. But when the Dark Unicorn Selena tries to steal the throne, good magic everywhere is under threat. Can the girls and their new unicorn friends find a way to save the kingdom?

Orchard Books

Shimmerbreeze and the Sky Spell

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.Join best friends Aisha and Emily as they discover a secret world full of unicorns, magic and friendship! Journey with them to the beautiful kingdom of Unicorn Valley, where the beautiful Queen Aurora rules kindly over the unicorns and all other magical creatures. But when the Dark Unicorn Selena tries to steal the throne, good magic everywhere is under threat. Can the girls and their new unicorn friends find a way to save the kingdom?

Franklin Watts

Robin Hood and the Golden Arrow

Elizabeth Dale
Authors:
Elizabeth Dale

Robin Hood is a wanted outlaw and it is up to the Sheriff of Nottingham to catch him. The Sheriff cunningly plans an archery competition knowing Robin Hood will not be able to resist entering ... but Robin Hood is also a master of disguises - so who will have the last laugh? This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE).Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.

Orchard Books

Querzol the Swamp Monster

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!The kingdom of Avantia is shocked by the return of the king's brother, Prince Angelo, believed killed in battle many years ago. But when he banishes Tom and Elenna from Avantia they travel to the Wildlands in search of the truth about Prince Angelo. First of all they must tackle Querzol, a man-eating mangrove tree! There are FOUR thrilling adventures to collect in this series - don't miss out!

Orchard Books

Krotax the Tusked Destroyer

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Franklin Watts

The Legend of the Flying Dutchman

Elizabeth Dale, Gus Art
Contributors:
Elizabeth Dale, Gus Art

Orchard Books

The Secret Jungle

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Ninja Strike

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade

X-Men meets Beast Quest at the school for superheroes! An epic new adventure series from bestselling author Adam Blade - with amazing comic-book style illustrations. TEAM HERO ARE IN DEEP WATER! JACK, RUBY AND DANNY MUST RECOVER AN ANCIENT STATUE FROM A CURSED LAKE - WITH A SUPER-SLEEK AND SWIFT ASSASSIN ON THEIR TAIL!There are FOUR thrilling adventures to collect in this series - don't miss out! Book 1: The Secret Jungle, Book 2: Ninja Strike, Book 3: The Night Thief, Book 4: An Army AwakensAnd don't forget Adam Blade's other series: Beast Quest and Sea Quest

Franklin Watts

The Dinosaur Bone

Elizabeth Dale
Authors:
Elizabeth Dale

Robbie is dinosaur mad! When Dad suggests the family go on a dinosaur bone hunt, Robbie and his sister Jen are on the case. Suddenly, they think they've found one ...Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Turquoise 7 stories are perfect for children aged 5+ who are reading at book band 7 (Turquoise) in classroom reading lessons.

Franklin Watts

The Very Worst Wizard

Elizabeth Dale
Authors:
Elizabeth Dale
Hodder Children's Books

Favourite Enid Blyton Stories

Enid Blyton, Mark Beech
Contributors:
Enid Blyton, Mark Beech

An irresistible gift book of fabulous stories by everybody's favourite author, Enid Blyton, chosen and introduced by her famous fans including Andy Griffiths, Jacqueline Wilson and Michael Morpurgo.This fabulous treasury contains excerpts from Enid Blyton's much-loved books including The Magic Faraway Tree, The Famous Five and Malory Towers, among others. Every selection is chosen and introduced by one of the legion of superstars who count Enid Blyton among their favourite childhood authors. Discover how Andy Griffiths loved the idea of living in the Faraway Tree (or a many-storied treehouse!), how Jacqueline Wilson, creator of Tracy Beaker and Hetty Feather, was inspired by Enid Blyton to become a writer and how Michael Morpurgo thrilled to the adventures of the Famous Five.This big gift book is fully illustrated in colour throughout and is ideal for reading aloud or dipping in alone. This is the perfect gift for children of all ages, so they can share in the magic, adventure and freedom of Enid Blyton's world. The complete list of contributors is:Danny BakerPamela ButchartGemma CairneyMel GiedroycAndy GriffithsAllegra McEvedyLucy ManganMichael MorpurgoLaura MvulaHolly SmaleRobin StevensNicola SturgeonKatie ThistletonJacqueline WilsonLevison Wood***Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are Registered Trademarks of Hodder and Stoughton Limited. No trademark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trademark and copyright owner.

Franklin Watts

Magic Marcus

Elizabeth Dale
Authors:
Elizabeth Dale
Franklin Watts

I Don't Want Danny Here

Elizabeth Dale, John & Gus Art
Contributors:
Elizabeth Dale, John & Gus Art

Izzy doesn't like Danny. And Danny will be coming to live with them after his mum marries her dad. When Danny comes for a sleepover, things are very strained. Then Izzy starts to see things from Danny's point of view, and their relationship begins to change...Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.

Franklin Watts

A New Friend For Hannah

Elizabeth Dale, Sarah Lawrence
Contributors:
Elizabeth Dale, Sarah Lawrence
Franklin Watts

Flash and the Butterfly

Jill Atkins
Authors:
Jill Atkins

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.

Franklin Watts

Jack's Junk

Elizabeth Dale
Authors:
Elizabeth Dale

Jack likes collecting junk so he can make things. Sometimes they need making a few times before they work, but luckily he's good at mending things too!Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Turquoise 7 stories are perfect for children aged 5+ who are reading at book band 7 (Turquoise) in classroom reading lessons.