Enid Blyton - Three Cheers, Secret Seven - Hachette Children's Group

Three Cheers, Secret Seven

Book 8

By Enid Blyton

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

The Secret Seven are always ready to solve a mystery, in this much-loved series of 15 books by Enid Blyton.

The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, now reissued with fabulous new covers and illustrations. Perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series.

In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of the rooms. Who is living there, and why?

Looks like the Secret Seven have another interesting case to solve.

The Secret Seven ®, Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are Registered Trademarks of Hodder and Stoughton Limited. No trademark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trademark and copyright owner.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444942477
  • Publication date: 12 Jul 2018
  • Page count: 144
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books