Enid Blyton - Famous Five Classic Colouring Book - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds

Famous Five Classic Colouring Book

By Enid Blyton

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

This beautiful colouring book contains patterns and images based on the original artwork from Enid Blyton's hugely popular adventure series - perfect for children and adult Blyton fans!

Bring Blyton's best-loved characters to life with this stunning colouring book!

Classic cover images and intricate patterns are rendered in exquisite line art in this dazzling book, based on the original artwork from The Famous Five. Among the thirty-two, stunning, full-page images included is the classic cover of the much-loved first book in the series: Five on a Treasure Island.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444940626
  • Publication date: 27 Jul 2017
  • Page count: 64
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Hodder Children's Books

Easter Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Noddy Saves Christmas

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

It's Christmas Day and everyone has lovely presents, but Noddy wishes it would snow in Toyland. How can he create a very special Christmas treat? With his new snowglobe, a clever idea and some help from his amazing friends, Noddy makes it a white Christmas for Toyland.

Hodder Children's Books

Christmas Treats

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Jolly Good Food

Enid Blyton, Allegra McEvedy
Authors:
Enid Blyton, Allegra McEvedy
Hodder Children's Books

The Famous Five Treasury

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

This beautiful large-format anthology of Famous Five short stories and favourite scenes, plus fun facts, history and puzzles, is fully illustrated in colour by Laura Ellen Anderson, who has reimagined the Five for young readers today. Meet all the friendly pets the Famous Five have encountered, join the group on their travels and share their delicious feasts. This is the perfect gift for fans - and to introduce new readers to Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy. Join the adventure!Celebrate the 75th anniversary of the Famous Five, Enid Blyton's most famous and well-loved characters, with this lavish new collection.

Hodder Children's Books

Stories of Wizards and Witches

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Secret Seven Collection 5

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and their friends Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time. This fantastic bumper collection contains 3 Secret Seven books in 1 volume.Shock for The Secret Seven: Book 13In book thirteen, dogs are disappearing from the village but the Seven are so busy arguing that they don't even notice! Then poor Scamper, their beloved spaniel, becomes the next victim to vanish and it's all systems go for The Secret Seven!Look Out, Secret Seven: Book 14In book fourteen, Scamper discovers an unwanted visitor and later protects the Seven as they spy on a thief in Bramley Woods! What on earth would the friends do without their brave canine companion?Fun for The Secret Seven: Book 15In the last book in the series, the Seven are determined to help Tolly and his sick horse Brownie. They need to find their friends a safe place to hide out - somewhere that dangerous horse thieves will never find. But where? This collection features the exquisite original cover art and black-and-white inside illustrations by Burgess Sharrocks.

Hodder Children's Books

The Famous Five Collection 5

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Case of the Broken Game

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Meet Noddy, Enid Blyton's most enduringly popular creation, now starring in a brand-new TV animation.A fun-filled mini-storybook for fans of the brand-new CGI TV Noddy Toyland Detective series, screening on Milkshake from May 2016.Noddy is Toyland's new detective. If there's something lost, missing or unusual happening in Toyland, Noddy and his friends Bumpy Dog and Revs the Car are the investigating dream team who find out what's going on and how to make things right. With the help of his Who-What-Where tablet, Noddy asks questions and uncovers clues to solve the mystery and save the day.

Hodder Children's Books

Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.There's work to be done in Toyland - so why are all the builders snoozing? It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to find out.

Hodder Children's Books

Five Go Adventuring Again

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. In their second adventure, the Famous Five find a thief at Kirrin Cottage. They think they know who it is, but need to prove it. Will the discovery of a very old map help uncover the true culprit?This edition features a fabulous new cover, bound to appeal to today's young readers.

Hodder Children's Books

Five Run Away Together

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Get Into A Fix

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five On Finniston Farm

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series.In book eighteen, the Famous Five hunt for the lost dungeons of a ruined castle on Finniston Farm. The friends are determined to find them, and whatever they hide, but they are not alone. Can the Famous Five get there first? (P) Hodder Children's Books 2013

Hodder Children's Books

Five Go To Demon's Rocks

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Have A Mystery To Solve

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series.In book twenty, the Famous Five visit Whispering Island, another mysterious place with a million stories surrounding it. Is it really haunted? It's all fun and games until the Five get stranded there and realise they're not the only ones on the island. (P) Hodder Children's Books 2013

Hodder Children's Books

Five On A Hike Together

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series.In book ten, Dick is woken by a light flashing through his window. Is someone trying to send him a coded message? When the Famous Five hear of an escaped convict in the area, they are on red alert.The police won't help, so the Five have no choice - yet again, they'll be solving this mystery by themselves...(P) Hodder Children's Books 2013

Hodder Children's Books

Five On A Secret Trail

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Five Are Together Again

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series.In book twenty one, the Famous Five are camping out near the home of a famous scientist. But when his important research papers go missing, he needs the gang's help to get them back.Can the Five work out who took them? And why?A fully dramatised version of the classic adventure!(P) Hodder Children's Books 2008

Hodder Children's Books

Five On A Treasure Island

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timothy. Together they are THE FAMOUS FIVE - Enid Blyton's most popular adventure series.'There was something else out on the sea by the rocks - something dark that seemed to lurch out of the waves . . . What could it be?'Julian, Dick and Anne are spending the holidays with their tomboy cousin George and her dog, Timothy. One day, George takes them to explore nearby Kirrin Island, with its rocky little coast and old ruined castle on the top.Over on the island, they make a thrilling discovery, which leads them deep into the dungeons of Kirrin Castle on a dangerous adventure. Who - and what - will they find there?This edition contains the original cover art and inside drawings by Eileen Soper.