- How to Train Your Dragon 2 Sticker Activity Book - Hachette Children's Group

How to Train Your Dragon 2 Sticker Activity Book

  • Paperback
  • £3.99

Join Hiccup and Toothless in the skies of Berk in this exciting sticker book!

This action-packed sticker activity book is based on the new DreamWorks Animation film and features all of your favourite How to Train Your Dragon 2 characters. Join Hiccup and Toothless in the skies of Berk!

Five years after Hiccup has successfully united Vikings and dragons in Berk, his friends are competing against each other in highly competitive dragon races whilst he and Toothless explore new lands. Is Berk ready for what they find?

This exciting activity book is packed with sticker quizzes, games and puzzle fun. Try your hand at dragon racing, create your own dragon and even launch a rescue mission!

How to Train Your Dragon 2 is due for release in July 2014.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444917994
  • Publication date: 05 Jun 2014
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Franklin Watts

Bitra and the Witch

Andy Elkerton
Authors:
Andy Elkerton

Viking Adventures are thrilling stories mixing that perfect match of fantasty and history. Boy hero Oolaf is on another quest for adventure. This time he meets a girl named Bitra, who leads him to a terrible Sea Witch...The Viking Adventures series are vividly colour illustrated first chapter books, pitched perfectly for 6-8 years olds or readers in key stage 2.

Wayland

The Royal Family: Prince Charles

Izzi Howell
Authors:
Izzi Howell

This fascinating book tells the story of Charles' life, from his birth at Buckingham Palace to his archaeology degree from Cambridge University, his work as a Naval Officer, his marriage to Diana Spencer and the birth of his two sons, his extensive charitable work with The Princes Trust and his marriage to Camilla Parker Bowles.

Orchard Books

The Official Pokémon Tin

Discover three Pokémon-packed books; journey in Alola with Ash and Pikachu, colour Pokémon in a Creative Colouring and complete fun sticker activities! Plus, there are pens inside so you can get started straight away. Gotta catch 'em all!

Hodder Children's Books

Summertime Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Orchard Books

Ellen the Explorer Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Three stories in one! Join Rachel and Kirsty for a magical adventure with another fairy friend in this bestselling and much-loved series for girls aged 5 and up!Join Kirsty, Rachel and Ellen for a rollicking fairy adventure!Ellen the Explorer Fairy loves nothing more than adventuring across Fairyland and discovering its secrets! Join Rachel and Kirsty as they are whisked away by some magical fairy dust for their most exciting journey yet.Have you read any other Rainbow Magic books? Try Ruby the Red Fairy to find out how Kirsty and Rachel's adventures began.

Hodder Children's Books

A Boy Called Ocean

Chris Higgins
Authors:
Chris Higgins

One boy stranded at sea. One girl back on land. One ocean between them. The only thing willing him to survive is the thought of her. A romance with bite, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. Sometimes you have to lose yourself, to find each other.Kai has always been best friends with Jen; ever since he and his mum moved to Cornwall when he was small. But now his feelings are deepening. It's ridiculous to imagine Jen would feel the same, especially since she has been hanging out with surf-pro Macca, the guy everyone fancies. Frustrated by his feelings, Kai makes a snap decision that will put his life in great danger. Stranded at sea, time is running out. With only his thoughts to occupy him, he must face some buried truths about his past. And confront his future with the girl back on shore, if he can reach it ... if the ocean doesn't take him first.

Orchard Books

Mermaid Mystery - Bumper Special Book!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!Charlotte and Mia are delighted to meet the mermaids who live in the lagoon in the grounds of Wishing Star Palace. But in the middle of all the fun, the lagoon suddenly turns a murky, toxic green. Nasty Princess Poison is up to her old tricks again! Charlotte and Mia have to grant four more wishes to break the evil curse.Freya wishes to find the buried treasure on her family's treature hunt. Can Charlotte and Mia grant Freya's wish and solve the mermaid mystery?This book is a special longer length for even more magical fun.

Orchard Books

Sea Turtle Song

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Mean Princess Poison has ruined the blue lagoon and made the mermaids who live there homeless! Charlotte and Mia have to grant four watery wishes to break the evil curse.Ava loves helping out at her local marine life centre, especially when the baby sea turtles are about to hatch! She just wishes that they would get to the sea safely ... Can Charlotte and Mia help her wish come true?

Hodder Children's Books

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell
Authors:
Cressida Cowell
Orchard Books

Bertie Bigroar Finds his Voice

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

The Outcast

Taran Matharu
Authors:
Taran Matharu

The highly anticipated new addition to the New York Times bestselling Summoner series.Enter an immersive world where the chosen few have the ability to summon demons ...Arcturus is just an orphaned stable boy when he discovers he has the ability to summon demons from another world. He is sent to Vocans Academy where the lost arts of summoning, spell craft and demonology are taught to the noble children of the Empire. As the first commoner gifted with this ability, his discovery challenges the nobility and the powers that be and Arcturus soon makes enemies. With no one but his demon Sacharissa by his side, Arcturus must prove himself as a worthy Summoner ...Set before the events of SUMMONER: The Novice this is the perfect introduction to the New York Times bestselling SUMMONER series.

Hodder Children's Books

The Fire Bird

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly?Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Franklin Watts

Breath by Breath: A Mindfulness Guide to Feeling Calm

Paul Christelis, Elisa Paganelli
Contributors:
Paul Christelis, Elisa Paganelli

Orchard Books

Daisy Tappytoes Dares to Dance

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.Best friends Lily and Jess are excited to be going to a musical show in Friendship Forest! But when they get there, the wicked witch Grizelda puts a curse on the place, knocking everything out of sync. Can adorable fawn Daisy Tappytoes help Friendship Forest regain its rhythm?

Orchard Books

Polly Bobblehop Makes a Mess

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.Lily and Jess are having a wonderful time in Friendship Forest with their magical friends - until horrible Grizelda turns up! The wicked witch unleashes wind sprites to spread havoc throughout the enchanted land. Can the girls help cuddlesome wallaby Polly Bobblehop bring peace back to her world?

Orchard Books

Imogen Scribblewhiskers’ Perfect Picture

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Fatima the Face-Painting Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Game Over!

Frank Lampard
Authors:
Frank Lampard

Magic meets football in this fun-filled series from legendary footballer Frank Lampard, for readers aged 5 and up.Frankie and his team love playing football. There's always time for a game - whether it's real or on-screen! When Frankie is injured just before a five-a-side tournament, he's worried his team will have to pull out. So, when the magic football brings Frankie's gaming avatar through into the real world, it seems like they've got a perfect substitute. But E-Frankie starts to cause lots of trouble on and off the pitch. What will it take to get him back into the game where he belongs? Have you discovered the rest of the series yet? Frankie and his team play football with pirates, dinosaurs, aliens and everything in between!

Franklin Watts

Anglo-Saxon Britain

Moira Butterfield
Authors:
Moira Butterfield

What's the first Anglo-Saxon object you can think of? Did you know that thousands of stone, metal, pottery and wooden objects have been found from this time in human history? All of these objects can tell us a lot about the Anglo-Saxons. We know about the animals they farmed, the the tools and weapons they used and we know about their everyday life and culture from the remains of the buildings they lived in. All over Britain, Anglo-Saxon artefacts have been Found!. Uncover the stories of thirteen incredible finds, what they can tell us about life back then and how they might relate to your life today.Found! is a series of six books that span British archaeological finds from the Stone, Bronze and Iron Ages, Roman Britain, the Viking Age and the Anglo Saxons. Ideal for readers aged 9+ studying history topics at Key Stage 2.

Franklin Watts

Iron Age

Moira Butterfield
Authors:
Moira Butterfield