- Twilight Sparkle to the Rescue - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Twilight Sparkle to the Rescue

Board Book

  • Board book
  • £5.99

An adorable board book story featuring favourite My Little Pony characters.

An adorable board book story featuring favourite My Little Pony characters.

Learning to fly is a bit tricky ... But when Twilight Sparkle's friends need her help, can she find the courage to spread her wings and fly to the rescue?

With a reassuring message about believing in yourself, this fun story is perfect for sharing with even the littlest pony fans.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408353875
  • Publication date: 08 Mar 2018
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Pat-a-Cake

Show and Tell

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Pat-a-Cake

Bestest Friends

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

It's time to go to the School of Roars! Join the monsters for a roarsome day at school.It's art class at the School of Roars, and the monsters have a fun project to do. But Wufflebump feels left out when his best friend Meepa is partners with Yummble. Miss Grizzlesniff teaches the class about being kind to one another and everyone joining in together. Featuring themes of sharing, friendship and problem-solving, this School of Roars story is perfect for little monsters everywhere!Also available: School of Roars: Show and Tell, School of Roars: Icky Sticky Stickers

Hodder Children's Books

Frockodile

Jeanne Willis, Stephanie Laberis
Contributors:
Jeanne Willis, Stephanie Laberis

Celebrating acceptance and being who you really are, this joyful story is about Cliff, the crocodile who wants to wear a dress.When the hyenas laugh at Cliff, he pretends he's dressing up for a play. But no play exists! Luckily his friend Freddy comes to the rescue and creates a show for Cliff to star in. But what will his dad say when he sees him?A funny story about inclusion and supporting your friends and family illustrated with exuberance.Jeanne Willis is an award-winning author who has written over 150 books, including The Bog Baby, the Paddington Movie novelisation and Tadpole's Promise.

Orchard Books

The Way Home For Wolf

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field

A lyrical, feel-good tale of friendship set in the snowy Arctic from the creators of the bestselling, multi-award-winning The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - whatever it is, he can do it ALL BY HIMSELF. But when Wilf finds himself lost and alone in the snow and chill of an Arctic night, he discovers something important - sometimes we all need the help of a friend to keep us safe and show us the way.Look out for more books by Rachel Bright and Jim Field:The Lion InsideThe Koala Who CouldThe Squirrels Who Squabbled

Orchard Books

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson
Contributors:
Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson

Oscar the Unicorn will eat ANYTHING ...Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.

Pat-a-Cake

Night, Night

Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Hodder Children's Books

Mr Panda’s Colours

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Hodder Children's Books

Mr Panda’s Feelings

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

Lemur is happy! Swan is scared. But how is Mr Panda is feeling? Find out and help your little bears express their emotions with Mr Panda in this brand new book.Steve Antony's Please Mr Panda has taken the children's book world by storm, selling over 300,000 copies since it was first published.'An ideal book for kids to learn about the importance of good manners.' Sun 'There's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town.' The Times

Franklin Watts

My New Friend

Tom Easton
Authors:
Tom Easton
Orchard Books

Frances the Royal Family Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

Wishing for a Dragon

Becky Cameron
Authors:
Becky Cameron

This gorgeous picture book from a debut author-illustrator celebrates the imagination and all adventurous children.The sun has almost set, but Olive, Barney and Ella are wide awake and ready for adventure! Ella wants to go to the jungle, Barney hankers to be a pirate, but Ella has a secret wish . . . to see a dragon! So off they clamber into a hot-air balloon and are whisked away to magical lands. They see pirate teddybears and unicorns and tigers, but will they ever see a dragon? Becky Cameron is an extraordinary new talent with 80,000 Instagram followers. She has also illustrated the NSPCC Paddington Bear picture book to accompany the 2017 M&S Christmas advert. www.beckycameron.co.uk

Orion Children's Books

The Cloak of Feathers

Nigel Quinlan
Authors:
Nigel Quinlan
Orchard Books

Pet Parade

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Catherine the Fashion Princess Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

This cheerful and inviting Early Reader brings the blast of colour that Rainbow Magic's youngest fans have been waiting for!Catherine the Fashion Princess Fairy helps make sure princesses everywhere have the perfect outfits for their royal functions. But when Jack Frost and his goblins steal her magical objects, all sorts of things start to go wrong! Can Kirsty and Rachel help get them back before fashion disasters strike the human and fairy worlds?

Orchard Books

A Fairy Ballet

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Be Brave, Pink Piglet

Phil Cummings, Sarah Davis
Contributors:
Phil Cummings, Sarah Davis
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Caravan Fran

Cheryl Orsini, Cheryl Orsini
Contributors:
Cheryl Orsini, Cheryl Orsini
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Duck, Duck, Goose!

Michaela Blassnig, Michaela Blassnig
Contributors:
Michaela Blassnig, Michaela Blassnig
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Our Dog Knows Words

Peter Gouldthorpe, Lucy Gouldthorpe
Contributors:
Peter Gouldthorpe, Lucy Gouldthorpe
Franklin Watts

The Seasons

Liz Lennon
Authors:
Liz Lennon