Rosie Banks - Bridesmaid Surprise - Hachette Children's Group

Bridesmaid Surprise

Two magical adventures in one!

By Rosie Banks

  • Paperback
  • £5.99

Princesses, friendship, magic and fun! A gorgeous series about princesses who make wishes come true!

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends.
Bridesmaid Suprise is a bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun!

In this two-story adventure, trainee Secret Princesses Charlotte and Mia have to grant two very special wishes.
Izzy's mum and Chloe's dad are getting married, but the two girls don't want to be stepsisters! Can Mia and Charlotte grant their wishes and help them get along? And can they stop mean Princess Poison before she ruins the wedding?

Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and wedding excitement!

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408351130
  • Publication date: 05 Apr 2018
  • Page count: 208
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Franklin Watts

Alien Kidnap

Tony Bradman, Wil Overton
Contributors:
Tony Bradman, Wil Overton

Kid Force 3 are Jayden, Layla and Caleb. They aren't regular kids, they're super kids - each with an amazing superhero power.In this story, Emperor of the Vordar has invaded planet Earth! Can Kid Force 3 save the human race from the alien takeover?This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which produces a range of books to get children reading with confidence. This series is suitable for guided reading with children aged 5+, but also for older readers with low reading confidence or struggling to enjoy books.

Orchard Books

My Pet Star

Corrinne Averiss, Rosalind Beardshaw
Contributors:
Corrinne Averiss, Rosalind Beardshaw
Orchard Books

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson
Contributors:
Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER!Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

Orchard Books

Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Mermaid Mystery

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!Charlotte and Mia are delighted to meet the mermaids who live in the lagoon in the grounds of Wishing Star Palace. But in the middle of all the fun, the lagoon suddenly turns a murky, toxic green. Nasty Princess Poison is up to her old tricks again! Charlotte and Mia have to grant four more wishes to break the evil curse.Freya wishes to find the buried treasure on her family's treature hunt. Can Charlotte and Mia grant Freya's wish and solve the mermaid mystery?This book is a special longer length for even more magical fun.

Orchard Books

Seaside Fun

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Charlotte and Mia have to grant four watery wishes to save the home of their mermaid friends! Tanesha has moved to a seaside town where all the other kids love snorkeling and surfing - and Tanesha doesn't know how. She wishes she could join in! Can Mia and Charlotte teach Georgie how to have seaside fun, and grant another wish? Or will Princess Poison turn up to ruin the day...

Orchard Books

Sea Turtle Song

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Mean Princess Poison has ruined the blue lagoon and made the mermaids who live there homeless! Charlotte and Mia have to grant four watery wishes to break the evil curse.Ava loves helping out at her local marine life centre, especially when the baby sea turtles are about to hatch! She just wishes that they would get to the sea safely ... Can Charlotte and Mia help her wish come true?

Orchard Books

Tropical Party

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Charlotte and Mia need to help Kala, a hawaiian girl who is organising a tropical party. Can the girls learn the hula, defeat Princess Poison, grant Kala's wish AND save the mermaids? A tropical storm is brewing ...

Quercus Children's Books

Miss Match: The Truth About Destiny

Crystal Cestari
Authors:
Crystal Cestari

The cute and quirky follow-up to Miss Match - fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance.Amber Sand has a gift ... she can see anyone's soul mate, just by looking into their eyes. Problem is, when Amber gazes at her boyfriend, she sees him getting future loved-up with her best friend. To make matters worse, Amber has been tasked with helping Iris Chamberlain, a girl who has fallen for a mermaid. Iris is planning a dangerous transformation to join her soul mate underwater forever, but she's chosen the worst witch imaginable to perform the spell. With Iris in danger and her own love life looking far from happily ever after, there's one question plaguing Amber. Could the Fates be wrong?

Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Movie Magic

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Star Science

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Ballet Dream

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Brilliant Bake Off

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Fashion Fun

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. This book is a long adventure for even more magical fun! Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Mean Princess Poison has cast a spell on four of the Secret Princesses and made them forget all about their magic. Meanwhile, Lena wishes that she could win a place at fashion school. Can Charlotte and Mia help make Lena's dreams come true AND remind Princess Sophie what real magic really is?Have you read all four books in series four: The Sapphire Collection?Fashion FunBrilliant Bake-offGymnastics GloryPicture Perfect

Orchard Books

Gymnastics Glory

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Best friends Charlotte and Mia are training to become Secret Princesses, magical princesses with the power to make wishes come true!Layla would love to be on a gymnastics team, but horrid Princess Poison has taken her lucky charm! Can the girls show her you don't need luck when you have friendship? Have you read all four books in series four: The Sapphire Collection? Fashion Fun Brilliant Bake-off Gymnastics Glory Picture Perfect

Orchard Books

Picture Perfect

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Royal Holiday

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous new series about magical princesses and best friends. In this summer special there are two stories for even more magical fun! When trainee Secret Princesses, Charlotte and Mia, are invited to go on holiday with the Secret Princesses they're very excited about staying at Wishing Star Palace!But first they must grant the wish of a brother and sister who are worried they'll have a horrible holiday. Can Charlotte and Mia give them a fantastic summer adventure, or will nasty Princess Poison ruin their trip?Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and summer holiday excitement!

Wayland

I Don't Care - Learning About Respect

Brian Moses
Authors:
Brian Moses

This classic picture book, illustrated by the award-winning artist Mike Gordon, explains to young children what it means to be a respectful member of society and the importance of having respect for other people's needs. It suggests ways of doing this, such as giving up your seat in a public place so that an elderly person can sit down. It encourages children to think about what respect means to them and looks at why it is important to have respect for library books, rules, animals, public places, as well as the concept of self-respect. This book is part of a series called Values, which helps children to develop their own value system and make responsible decisions. Notes for parents and teachers show how ideas in the books can be used as starting points for further discussion at home and in the classroom or in school assemblies.Other titles in the Values series: Taking Responsibility and Learning About Honesty