- Bumper Wipe-Clean Activity Fun - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Bumper Wipe-Clean Activity Fun

Write, count and draw with the pony pals

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

A bumper My Little Pony wipe-clean activity book with 24 pages of games, puzzles and early learning fun. Perfect for practising counting, handwriting, spelling and pen-control skills - all in one book!

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of fun in this bumper wipe-clean activity book with an early learning twist!

This fun-packed book contains 24 pages of mazes, dot-to-dots, drawing games and more, alongside plenty of early learning activities - perfect for practising counting, handwriting, spelling and pen-control skills, whilst having lots of fun along the way!

Includes a special pen with eraser, so when your child has completed all the activities they can wipe the pages clean and do them all over again.

As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408347522
  • Publication date: 01 Jun 2017
  • Page count: 24
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Toy Safety Mark

WARNING! Not Suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking hazard.



Not suitable for children under 3 years of age
Hodder Children's Books

Why Are there So Many Books About Bears?

Kristina Stephenson
Authors:
Kristina Stephenson

Have you ever wondered why there are so many books about bears? That is the Impossible Question that all the other animals just can't figure out! Thankfully the most brilliant minds in the animal kingdom have gathered to try and answer it, once and for all. But someone keeps knockety-knocking on the door, offering tea and cakes and interrupting their train of thought! Maybe the answer they're looking for was right outside all along...From the brilliant author of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks, this hilarious picture book has a very cute surprise in store!

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Get Stuck In! Sticker Book

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field

A fun-packed rhyming sticker activity book, featuring all your favourite characters from the bestselling Oi Frog and Friends series.Oi! Are you ready for some rhyming fun? Then jump right in and join Oi Frog and Friends in their very first sticker activity book! Jam-packed with animals and silliness, this colourful activity book is perfect for helping young children practise their rhyming skills. Stick gophers on sofas, lambs on jam, and puffins on muffins ... complete the hilarious rhyming story ... come up with your own brilliantly silly rhymes ... and lots more!The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and Friends!

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper: The Blue Balloon

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen

Kipper the dog has found a soggy blue balloon in the garden. At first, it seems like an ordinary balloon, but it's not. It's full of fun, magic and endless possibilities... 30 years after it was first published, The Blue Balloon is a celebrated picture book classic. It features the very first appearance of Mick Inkpen's much-loved puppy charachter, Kipper, and has delighted millions of children worldwide. This playful tale of imagination, complete with fantastic fold-out pages, is a classic to be treasured, loved and shared time and time again.This gorgeous anniversary edition comes complete with special bonus material and is an absolute must for all Kipper fans!

Hodder Children's Books

Chatterbox Bear

Pippa Curnick
Authors:
Pippa Curnick

Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laugh-out-loud-funny story about friendship and understanding.Gary the bear is a chatterbox, but when nobody wants to listen he sets sail in search of new friends. Soon Gary arrives on an island full of birds . . . the problem is they don't understand a word of Bear! Gary has to learn that words are not the only way to communicate and make new friends.This sunny and bright picture book is bursting with energy and humour.From the illustrator of Lucie Goose, shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Hodder Children's Books

Treasury of Bedtime Stories

Enid Blyton, Becky Cameron
Contributors:
Enid Blyton, Becky Cameron

A stunning collection of favourite bedtime stories from one of the world's best-loved storytellers. With gorgeous full-colour illustrations by Becky Cameron throughout.Both a gorgeous collection for fans of Enid Blyton and a striking introduction to her work for new readers, this glorious collection contains over 300 pages of beautifully illustrated short stories to read and share at bedtime. Each short story stands alone and takes the reader on a brand-new adventure. From the pixie seamstress who makes dresses for the Fairy Queen, to the little boy who turns into a steam engine, meet a host of magic and memorable characters, brought to life by Becky Cameron's charming illustrations. The stories appeared in magazines and anthologies published between 1920-1960 and some are collected here for the first time!Look out for these other gorgeous Enid Blyton gift books: Enid Blyton's Magical TreasuryThe Famous Five TreasuryJolly Good Food (a children's cook book)Favourite Stories from Enid Blyton*Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are Registered Trademarks of Hodder and Stoughton Limited. No trademark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trademark and copyright owner.

Orchard Books

A Christmas Carol

Tony Mitton, Mike Redman
Contributors:
Tony Mitton, Mike Redman
Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Llamas

Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton
Orchard Books

The Pug Who Wanted to Be a Unicorn

Bella Swift
Authors:
Bella Swift
Hodder Children's Books

When I Was a Child

Andy Stanton, David Litchfield
Contributors:
Andy Stanton, David Litchfield

This beautifully illustrated book is a celebration of the the special bond between a grandparent and child as they share the magic, joy and love in the world, both past and present. There is magic in everything.The world is a spinning star, No matter how old you are.This heartwarming, tender story is a magical gift for a grandparent or child.

Orchard Books

The Way Home For Wolf

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field

A feel-good tale of friendship set in the snowy Arctic from the creators of the bestselling, multi-award-winning The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - whatever it is, he can do it ALL BY HIMSELF. But when Wilf finds himself lost and alone in the snow and chill of an Arctic night, he discovers something important - sometimes we all need the help of a friend to keep us safe and show us the way.Look out for more books by Rachel Bright and Jim Field:The Lion InsideThe Koala Who CouldThe Squirrels Who Squabbled

Hodder Children's Books

We Love You, Hugless Douglas!

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling

The board book edition of a heart-warming Hugless Douglas adventure in this bestselling series with over 1.4 million copies sold to date in 26 languages.When Douglas goes on a best friend hunt with Flossie the sheep, everyone seems to have a best friend except him! Perhaps what Douglas is looking for is right under his nose...'Hugless Douglas has found his way into children's hearts' Parents in Touch

Hodder Children's Books

The Story of Tantrum O'Furrily

Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Contributors:
Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Orchard Books

Evelyn the Mermicorn Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Three stories in one! Join Rachel and Kirsty for a magical adventure with another fairy friend in this bestselling and much-loved series for girls aged 5 and up!Evelyn the Mermicorn Fairy has a very special magical pet. But when Jack Frost steals him away from her, the magic of the mermicorn is in danger! Can Kirsty and Rachel help get him back?Have you read any other Rainbow Magic books? Try Ruby the Red Fairy to find out how Kirsty and Rachel's adventures began.

Pat-a-Cake

Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt

Row, Row, Row Your Boat combines lively pictures with a classic rhyme that's easy for parents and carers to recognise and recite. Young children will adore singing along. The spotting game at the end is a great incentive to go through the pages once again until each tiny thing is found! Nursery Rhymes are important stepping stones to language development. The rhymes usually tell a story, too, with a beginning, a middle and an end. This teaches children that events happen in sequence, and they begin to follow along. Nursery rhymes are also full of repetition making them easy to remember, and often become some of a child's first sentences.Also available: The Wheels on the Bus, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Hey Diddle Diddle, Incy Wincy Spider

Pat-a-Cake

Incy Wincy Spider

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Orchard Books

Monty and Sylvester A Tale of Everyday Super Heroes

Carly Gledhill
Authors:
Carly Gledhill
Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

A heartfelt story about friendship and the power of self-belief, perfect for sharing at bedtime.He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. His song is incomplete, a T-woo without a T-wit. So the brave little owl sets off in search of his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.This feel-good rhyming picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Hodder Children's Books

Simon Sock

Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East
Contributors:
Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East

A wonderful new character from the bestselling creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers and the illustrator of Goodnight Digger.Simon is an odd, stripey sock. He lives in the drawers with all the other socks. Every day two socks get picked to go on an adventure. The sparklies go to parties. The woolies go the park. The smarts go to school. Everyone has a pair... except Simon. Will he ever find his perfect match? A hilarious story celebrating friendship and difference from an exciting new picture book partnership.Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet's hilarious books have sold over 1 million copies!

Hodder Children's Books

Lucie Goose

Danny Baker, Pippa Curnick
Contributors:
Danny Baker, Pippa Curnick

A magnificently funny first picture book by Danny Baker, the popular comedy writer, journalist, radio DJ and screenwriter. Illustrated by rising star Pippa Curnick.Lucie Goose lives all alone in a house at the edge of the woods. She has never met or spoken to another animal of any sort until... a wolf, bear and lion turn up on her doorstep and go Rraaaarrrrrr! She should start screaming. She should run away. But Lucie Goose isn't very good at being scared. What will she do?Introducing a wonderfully charming and funny new picture book from two remarkable talents.Shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Orchard Books

Mad About Minibeasts! Board Book

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz