- Friendship Fun Colouring Book - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Friendship Fun Colouring Book

Over 150 stickers!

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of colouring fun!

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of colouring fun!

This pony-tastic book features lots of pretty pony pictures, just waiting for a touch of colour. So grab your pens and pencils and take a colourful trip into the magical land of Equestria - a world of creativity, imagination, friendship and fun!

Includes a sheet of pony stickers to make your pictures even more special.

Keep colouring with: My Little Pony Colouring Fun and My Little Pony Sticker Colouring Book

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408347454
  • Publication date: 18 May 2017
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Toy Safety Mark

WARNING! Not Suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking hazard.



Not suitable for children under 3 years of age
Pat-a-Cake

Halloween

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Kathryn Selbert
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Kathryn Selbert
Orchard Books

Bridesmaid Surprise – Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. While all the other owls in the wood have a beautiful t-wit-t-woo call, Twoo only has half of his song. So the brave little owl sets off on a quest to find his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Orchard Books

The Official Pokémon Search and Find: Welcome to Alola

Orchard Books

Fashion Fun

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

The Koala Who Could

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Hodder Children's Books

St Clare's Collection 2

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Orchard Books

Christmas Sticker Fun

Mandy Sutcliffe
Authors:
Mandy Sutcliffe
Hodder Children's Books

Shock For The Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book thirteen, dogs are disappearing from the village, but the Seven are so busy arguing and falling out with each other that they don't even notice. Then poor Scamper becomes the latest victim and it's all systems go for the Secret Seven!First published in 1961, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Look Out, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book fourteen, Scamper the spaniel discovers an unwanted visitor, then he protects the Secret Seven as they spy on a thief late at night in Bramley Woods! What on earth would the Secret Seven do without their dog?First published in 1962, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Fun For The Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Hodder Children's Books

Three Cheers, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of the rooms. Who is living there, and why?Looks like the Secret Seven have another interesting case to solve.First published in 1956, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Mystery

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book nine, a girl has mysteriously run away from home and her parents are frantic with worry. Can the Secret Seven follow the clues and catch up with the girl, or will Susie, Jack's troublesome little sister get in the way?First published in 1957, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Puzzle For The Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Fireworks

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Good Old Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book twelve, there are strange happenings indeed at Torling Castle! Someone is hiding out in the ruined tower, making the resident jackdaws very unsettled. Who is it, and what do they want? The Secret Seven are on it.First published in 1960, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Go Ahead, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, now reissued with fabulous new covers and illustrations. Perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series.In book five, a sinister-looking man gets George in trouble with the police. The Secret Seven are outraged. Spying on him, the gang are certain he's bad news, but what exactly is he up to?They need to investigate, and solve the mystery, once and for allFirst published in 1953, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Good Work, Secret Seven

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book six, Peter and Janet are the only witnesses when a car is stolen. They saw the thieves, and now the whole of the Secret Seven are involved. But when they realise they're on the trail of a dangerous gang, the Seven don't feel quite so brave.Have they taken on too much this time?First published in 1954, this anniversary edition features the original text as well as extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013.

Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Win Through

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Richard Merritt

Born and bred in North London, award winning artist Richard Merritt has been an illustrator for over 12 years after graduating from Central Saint Martin's college of Art and Kingston University.Richard has worked with many publishing houses, magazines, design groups, advertising agencies and more, on a wide variety of projects, from children's books to packaging, editorial art to costume illustration for film. He recently worked on the Steven Spielberg adaptation of Roald Dahl's classic story, The BFG and has been at the forefront of the adult colouring book trend that has gained popularity across the world.