- Friendship Fun Colouring Book - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Friendship Fun Colouring Book

Over 150 stickers!

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of colouring fun!

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of colouring fun!

This pony-tastic book features lots of pretty pony pictures, just waiting for a touch of colour. So grab your pens and pencils and take a colourful trip into the magical land of Equestria - a world of creativity, imagination, friendship and fun!

Includes a sheet of pony stickers to make your pictures even more special.

Keep colouring with: My Little Pony Colouring Fun and My Little Pony Sticker Colouring Book

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408347454
  • Publication date: 18 May 2017
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Toy Safety Mark

WARNING! Not Suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking hazard.



Not suitable for children under 3 years of age
Orchard Books

Prince George Goes to School

Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson

Prince George is starting school! There will be new faces, new friends, lots of new things to learn ... as well as new challenges, like taking turns. Will the young royal enjoy his latest epic adventure?!This hilarious, fun-packed royal story is the perfect book to reassure your own little prince or princess that starting school doesn't have to be scary.Praise for Prince George and the Royal Potty:'Funny, rhyming potty-training romp with a royal twist' - Bookseller

Orchard Books

Monty and Sylvester

Carly Gledhill
Authors:
Carly Gledhill

Meet Monty and Sylvester - the latest super heroes on the block! - in this laugh out loud picture book tale.Best friends Monty and Sylvester have been perfecting their 'super hero' skills. They've read the manual, they've got the outfits and now they are raring to go! All missions undertaken, however impossible. Better watch out, supervillains, these two mean business . . .A brilliantly original picture book about friendship, team-work and the imagination, from debut author and illustrator Carly Gledhill.

Pat-a-Cake

Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Orchard Books

Look, Baby Crawls

Emma Dodd
Authors:
Emma Dodd
Orchard Books

Sweet Baby Smiles

Emma Dodd
Authors:
Emma Dodd

What is the perfect recipe for a smiley baby? Find out in this tactile board book with cut out shapes for little hands to explore on every page, sweet and colourful pictures and a gentle read aloud rhyme. From the illustrator of the popular I Love My . . . series - including the award-winning and bestselling I Love My Daddy and I Love My Mummy - comes Sprinkle with Kisses, a new series of board books for the very young. Share cosy time together with this special book and give your baby the first step towards a love of reading.

Hodder Children's Books

Sea Monster Escape!

Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi
Contributors:
Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi

From Olympic gold medal winner Mo Farah and bestselling author Kes Gray, comes a fun fiction series which will get kids reading, and running too!It's time for Mo and his friends to decide where to go on their next running adventure. Mo and his friends pack a lunch and head to the seaside. It's a good job they have good running trainers to run along the beach. But what's that? Could it really be a sea monster? RUN!The perfect book to read and share aloud.

Hodder Children's Books

Happy Easter, Tooth Fairy!

Peter Bently, Garry Parsons
Contributors:
Peter Bently, Garry Parsons

Everyone's favourite fairy meets everyone's favourite bunny in this rhyming Easter egg hunt!The Tooth Fairy helps the Easter Bunny hide eggs inside wellington boots, under logs and inside a wheelbarrow. All is set for the Easter egg hunt until one of the children loses her wobbly tooth! Will the Tooth Fairy come to the rescue?Following the much-loved The Tooth Fairy's Christmas and The Tooth Fairy's Royal Visit - from Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Peter Bently and Garry Parsons, the bestselling illustrator of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.Praise for The Tooth Fairy's Christmas: 'Garry Parsons does both characters proud with his swirling, atmospheric illustrations.' - Independent

Hodder Children's Books

Everybunny Count

Ellie Sandall
Authors:
Ellie Sandall

A delightfully exuberant counting story with bunnies galore! Did you know that bunnies love to play hide-and-seek? Count from one to ten with these cheerful bunnies and one not-so-scary fox!Fox and bunnies like to play,all together, every day.Playing hide-and-seek today...everybunny count!Praise for Follow Me: 'Lyrically written, Follow Me has a mesmeric quality that leaves you wanting to enjoy multiple consecutive readings. A real gem.' - Huffington PostFollow Ellie on Twitter at @elliesandall

Orchard Books

A Dog With Nice Ears

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child
Orchard Books

Exactly One Numbers Sticker Activity Book

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child
Wayland

I Feel Jealous

Brian Moses, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Brian Moses, Mike Gordon

Young children experience many confusing emotions in their early years and I feel Jealous looks at the emotion jealousy, in light-hearted but ultimately reassuring way. This picture book examines how and why people get jealous, illustrates scenarios of people behaving in a jealous way, and the best way tocope with it with age-appropriate content.Ideal for home or the classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with jealousy.Filled with colourful illustrations by the every-popular, award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.

Wayland

I'm Worried

Brian Moses, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Brian Moses, Mike Gordon

This classic picture book, illustrated by award-winning Mike Gordon, helps young children with feelings of anxiety and worry they may feel in their early years. From feeling left out when playing with friends, taking a test, or speaking in a school assembly, to a stay in hospital or seeing other family members worry during anxious times, this book suggests ways that can help children put their worries into perspective.This book is part of the Your Feelings series, which examines feelings in an amusing but ultimately reassuring way. Each book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with their emotions.Other titles in the series: I Feel Bullied and It's Not Fair

Wayland

It Wasn't Me! - Learning About Honesty

Brian Moses
Authors:
Brian Moses

This classic picture book, illustrated by internationally-renowned artist, Mike Gordon, explains to young children why it's good to be a champion truth teller and have the courage to own up when they do something wrong. This book is part of a series called Values, which helps children to develop their own value system and make responsible decisions. Notes for parents and teachers show how ideas in the books can be used as starting points for further discussion at home and in the classroom or in assemblies. Other titles in the Values series: Learning About Respect and Taking Responsibility

Wayland

It's Not Fair

Brian Moses
Authors:
Brian Moses

Young children experience many confusing emotions in their early years and It's Not Fiar looks at the situations where children feel they have been treated unfairly, in light-hearted but ultimately reassuring way. This picture book examines how and why people find situations unfair, illustrates scenarios of people acting out because of this, and the best way to deal with it with age-appropriate content.Ideal for home or the classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with situations when things feel unfair.

Hodder Children's Books

Me and My Dad

Robin Shaw
Authors:
Robin Shaw

From the award-winning animator of The Snowman and the Snowdog, Ethel & Ernest and We're Going on a Bear Hunt, this imaginative adventure is a visual feast and the perfect gift for Father's Day. There is nothing more exciting that a trip down the road with Dad. There are snapping crocodiles, stomping dinosaurs, sleeping princesses and golden treasure - but that's not even the best bit. The best bit's at the end...This is Robin Shaw's first book for children.Follow Robin Shaw on Twitter at @RobinPeeShaw.

Hodder Children's Books

The Silver Unicorn

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk to animals? One morning Evie gets a parcel in the post from her Grandma Iris in Jamaica. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when her friend meets a frightened silver unicorn. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! This is the first in a sensational seven-book series by Jessica Ennis-Hill, World Book Day ambassador and inspiration for kids everywhere.

Orchard Books

I Love My Grandad

Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd
Hodder Children's Books

Ready Steady Mo!

Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi
Contributors:
Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi

From Olympic gold medal winner Mo Farah and bestselling author of Oi Frog, Kes Gray, comes a fun and action-packed picture book that will get kids reading - and running too!So, what are you waiting for? Warm up, do the MOBOT, and then ...Run on the pavementRun on the grassRun in the playgroundPerhaps not in class!This must-read picture book debut includes bright vibrant illustrations and rhyming text. And look out for more children's books by Mo Farah in 2017!

Franklin Watts

Digger and Friends: Big Truck's Road Adventure

Amelia Marshall, Dan Bramall
Contributors:
Amelia Marshall, Dan Bramall

It's busy on the roads with big trucks zooming by - tankers, tip-up trucks, log-trucks, rubbish trucks even a road train! Dive into the world of trucks with this fantastic picture book brimming with busy bright photos, accessible read out loud text and playful rhymes.These books offer a unique combination of photgraphic realism and story telling, perfect for children and adults to share and explore together. The books also feature an info-vocab page so the eager reader can enjoy learning and naming the vehicle parts.

Franklin Watts

Journeys

Caryn Jenner
Authors:
Caryn Jenner