- Official Handbook - Hachette Children's Group

Official Handbook

  • Hardback
  • £8.99

A super cute and super fierce handbook from the world of the Powerpuff Girls!

Join Blossom, Buttercup and Bubbles for hours of fun in this super cute and super fierce handbook! This is the perfect book for Powerpuff Girls fans everywhere.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408347300
  • Publication date: 05 Oct 2017
  • Page count: 96
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
This is the perfect book for Powerpuff Girls fans everywhere, with all manner of activities, information and fun to enjoy. — Parents in Touch
Pat-a-Cake

Fancy Dress

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

Perfect for celebrating all things fancy dress, and great for World Book Day! Create crazy costume combinations as you flip the flaps/ Mix and match fun fancy dress costumes to make lots of new flip flap friends with this colourful split-page book. Watch as spacesuits, tiger costumes and footballers get all mixed up in this rainbow book of new fancy dress friends. With 72 possible combinations s to mix and match, children will keep coming back for more flip flap fun.

Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver
Orchard Books

The Elf on the Shelf Bumper Activity Book

Hodder Children's Books

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist

Dermot O’Leary, Nick East
Contributors:
Dermot O’Leary, Nick East
Pat-a-Cake

Mermicorns

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt

What do you get if you cross a mermaid with a unicorn? A MERMICORN! Create crazy combinations as you flip the flaps.Mix and match mermaids and unicorns to make lots of new flip flap friends with this colourful split-page book. Watch as hoofs, horns and tails get all mixed up in this rainbow book of new mermicorn friends. With over 72 possible combinations and silly names to mix and match, children will keep coming back for more flip flap fun.

Orchard Books

My Little Pony Annual 2019

Discover a year of magical My Little Pony fun with the official annual 2019!Twilight Sparkle and her best friends are on a mission to bring the Magic of Friendship to Equestria and beyond. Join them for adventure, magic and fun in the all-new MLP Annual 2019 - and meet a host of exciting new characters too! Packed with brilliant games, puzzles, stories, activities, colouring and much, much more ... this is the THE must-have gift for My Little Pony fans of any age.

Orchard Books

A Dog With Nice Ears

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child
Orchard Books

Mad About Trucks and Diggers!

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz

A colourful rhyming picture book all about trucks and diggers, from the author of international bestseller, Giraffes Can't Dance.Is your little one mad about trucks and diggers? Then they'll love this bright, bold book, packed with all sorts of vehicles - including dumper trucks, diggers, cranes, fire engines, transporters and more. Read about all the amazing things they do, then decide which one you would choose to drive!From the creators of the bestselling Rumble in the Jungle and Commotion in the Ocean.

Orchard Books

Prince George Goes to School

Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson

Prince George is starting school! There will be new faces, new friends, lots of new things to learn ... as well as new challenges, like taking turns! How will the young royal enjoy his latest epic adventure? This hilarious, fun-packed royal story is the perfect book to reassure your own little prince or princess that starting school doesn't have to be scary.Praise for Prince George and the Royal Potty:'Funny, rhyming potty-training romp with a royal twist' - Bookseller

Orchard Books

Belle & Boo Friends Make Everything Better

Mandy Sutcliffe
Authors:
Mandy Sutcliffe
Pat-a-Cake

Big Stickers for Tiny Hands

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards 2018This super PJ Masks book is full of exciting city scenes and activities - can you help the PJ Masks save the day? The big ready-cut stickers with easy-peel tabs are easy for little fingers to find, peel off and stick. Join Catboy, Owlette and Gekko - and of course those pesky villains - in this super sticker book, with a giant fold out scene in the middle to fill with stickers and play. The search bar at the bottom of each page has lots to spot and will bring hours of fun for PJ Masks fans. Also available: PJ Masks: Into the Night Glow in the Dark Sticker Book, PJ Masks: Mayhem at the Museum, PJ Masks: Feathered Friends, PJ Masks: 1001 Super Stickers, PJ Masks: Press-out Vehicles book

Hodder Children's Books

Little Whale

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Told through the eyes of a whale and her calf, this mesmerisingly beautiful book is a story of migration, family, the strength of parental love and the wonders of nature.Little Whale has never seen the cold, rich waters of the north. She and her mother travel from the warm southern ocean, passing coral reefs, kelp forests and shoals of shimmering fish - with her mother guiding her and protecting her all the way home. With its lyrical storytelling and evocative charcoal drawings shot through with blue, Jo Weaver's story has the feel of an instant classic, celebrating the tender relationship between parent and child and the majesty of their underwater world. Perfect for fans of BBC's Blue Planet.Jo's previous book, Little One, was longlisted for the Kate Greenaway Medal 2016. Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards 2014.

Hodder Children's Books

Goodnight, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

'An ideal book for kids to learn about the importance of good manners.' Sun 'There's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town.' The Times Mr Panda and his friends are getting ready for bed. But some won't brush their teeth, others won't have a bath, and one won't even wear pyjamas! It's down to Mr Panda to show them how to do bedtime properly. Steve Antony's Mr Panda has taken the children's book world by storm, selling over 600,000 copies since it was first published.

Hodder Children's Books

Knock Knock Pirate

Caryl Hart, Nick East
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Nick East

A rhyming pirate counting book that's full of surprises from award-winning author Caryl Hart, creator of Supermarket Zoo, and bestselling illustrator Nick East.A visit from a pirate might sound like fun . . . but when the Captain's whole crew turn up too - causing mayhem and chaos - it's time for this little girl to panic. What is Dad going to say when he gets home?!Also look out for Knock Knock Dinosaur and Knock Knock Alien

Orchard Books

Must End Soon

Jonathan Meres
Authors:
Jonathan Meres
Orchard Books

The Koala Who Could

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field

Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can sometimes struggle with.Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!Stylish art with Jon Klassen appeal and vibrant storytelling from two contemporary stars make this a story to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.WINNER of the Evening Standard Oscar's Book Prize 2017!'Fabulous rhymes, I'm in love with Kevin and would like to buy this for all my friends' children.' Claudia Winkleman'A feel-good rhyming tale ... Field's Australian animals are a treat' - Bookseller

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Dog!

Kes Gray, Claire Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Claire Gray, Jim Field
Hodder Children's Books

The Naughtiest Girl Collection 3

Enid Blyton, Anne Digby
Authors:
Enid Blyton, Anne Digby
Orchard Books

Includes Delivery

Jonathan Meres
Authors:
Jonathan Meres
Orchard Books

Down By The Cool Of The Pool

Tony Mitton, Guy Parker-Rees
Contributors:
Tony Mitton, Guy Parker-Rees