G M Berrow - Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781408344675
    • Publication date:12 Jan 2017
Books in this series

Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden

By G M Berrow

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Welcome to Equestria, a world of friendship and magic!

A brand-new My Little Pony adventure inspired by the hit TV show!

Princess Cadance is determined to bring love back to Equestria. But when she creates the Glitter Heart Garden, the plants have a rather unusual effect on the ponies... Can she and her pony friends fix everything and bring happiness back to the kingdom?

Free colour activity pages at the back of the book!

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408344668
  • Publication date: 12 Jan 2017
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

Padma the Pirate Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Franklin Watts

Anansi and the Box of Stories

Katie Dale, Valentina Bandera
Contributors:
Katie Dale, Valentina Bandera

A beautifully illustrated retelling of this favourite African tale. Anansi the spider is a trickster and he will stop at nothing to get Nyame's story box, proving that even the littlest among us can achieve the greatest things.Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.

Hodder Children's Books

Amazing

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Hodder Children's Books

Everybunny Dream

Ellie Sandall
Authors:
Ellie Sandall
Orchard Books

Ivy the Worry Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

The Other Side of Lost

Nick Lake
Authors:
Nick Lake

Sixteen-year-old Emily and her little brother Aidan are onboard a plane bound for Anchorage. When the plane crashes, both kids and the pilot barely escape with their lives and are left to fight for survival in the Alaskan wilderness. But there is worse to come - Emily and Aidan are being chased, and their shady, unknown pursuers are closing in. As the kids go on the run, Emily finds herself in greater danger than she could have imagined. Because nothing in her life is what it seems - not even the things she holds dearest of all...

Orchard Books

Grandma Dangerous and the Egg of Glory

Kita Mitchell
Authors:
Kita Mitchell

Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper: The Blue Balloon

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen
Orchard Books

Trixie and the Terrible Trick

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The Scent of Danger

Abie Longstaff
Authors:
Abie Longstaff
Orchard Books

Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Starlight Glimmer loves studying magic with Twilight Sparkle at the Castle of Friendship - but it is a lot of work. When Starlight finds a secret room in the castle she's delighted to have a special space of her own. But outside in Equestira, there's trouble as time and magic go wonky. Could it be the mysterious Comet Tail's Curse?Can Starlight Glimmer and her friends work out what's going on?

Hodder Children's Books

Goodnight, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Hodder Children's Books

Santa Claude

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith
Orchard Books

Alola Adventure

Gotta Catch 'Em All! A fantastic full-colour early reader that Pokémon's youngest fans have been waiting for!Ash and his mum are on holiday in the Alola region, along with Pikachu and Mimey, and having a great time. Join Ash for a new adventure, exciting challenges and of course - more Pokémon battles!

Orchard Books

Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Lyra knows everything about her best friend Bon Bon - doesn't she? But when a mysterious pony named Agent Furlong pays Bon Bon a visit, Lyra discovers that her best friend is actually a secret agent pony!When Lyra finds out Bon Bon needs help, there's only one thing she can do - join her friend and go undercover, together! Can the secret agent ponies protect Equestria?This magical My Little Pony adventure comes with bonus coloured activity pages, packed with puzzles, games and more fun! Perfect to read together or for newly confident readers, these are brand-new adventures full of magic and friendship. Check out the other books in this sparkly series: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity Applejack and the Secret Diary SwitcherooFluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair Discord and the Ponyville Players Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

Pat-a-Cake

First Writing

Pat-a-Cake, Becky Down
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Becky Down

Give your children a head start at primary school with this essential wipe-clean activity book.A fun and engaging First Writing activity book that will give children a head start as they get to grips with handwriting at school. Designed to complement the National Curriculum, it gently introduces children to handwriting skills and equips parents with the tools and information needed to support them. The consultant-approved activities are fun to do and combined with funny pictures and silly jokes that children will love. The first steps to school success!This book includes: Carefully chosen practice words that increase a child's vocabulary. Directional instructions for right and left-handed children. Wipe-clean pen. Also available: First Phonics, First Numbers, First Day, First Phonics Flash Cards, Times Tables Flash Cards

Hodder Children's Books

Gone Wild

Robert Muchamore
Authors:
Robert Muchamore
Orchard Books

Magical Story Collection

A luxurious padded treasury containing FIVE bumper stories about magic and friendship, starring your favourite My Little Pony friends!Twilight Sparkle and her My Little Pony friends have decided to write a journal to tell YOU all about their best adventures! This magical story collection contains hours of storytelling fun: discover how the pony friends stop mischievous Discord from destroying Equestria; join them as they explore a spooky castle; find out how the Magic of Friendship is the most powerful magic of all . . . and much, MUCH more!With a padded hardback cover and super sparkly pink foil, this is the perfect gift for Pony fans!My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic TV series is the number 1 series on TinyPop and PopTV, and is also available to stream on Netflix and BinWeevils.Brand-new feature film with star-studded cast coming to cinemas across the UK in Autumn 2017!Look out for more brilliant stories about your My Little Pony friends:The Big Book of EquestriaPrincess Cadance's Royal HolidayMagical Baby Flurry HeartRace Day in Rainbow FallsTwilight Sparkle and the Crystal EmpireAdventure in Everfree Forest!The Secret of Gabby GumsA Springtime SurpriseCutie Mark Crusaders Forever

Orchard Books

Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Enjoy reading with all your My Little Pony friends! All the ponies in Equestria love the Summer Sun Celebration - all except Princess Luna. So when the Cutie Mark Crusaders suggest that they have a special Winter Moon Festival just for her, Luna can't think of anything worse!Princess Luna is determined to stop the party. Can her pony friends help her enjoy the festival fun?This magical My Little Pony adventure comes with bonus coloured activity pages, packed with puzzles, games and more fun! Perfect to read together or for newly confident readers, these are brand-new adventures full of magic and friendship. Check out the other books in this sparkly series: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity Applejack and the Secret Diary SwitcherooFluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair Discord and the Ponyville Players Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies