G M Berrow - Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781408344675
    • Publication date:12 Jan 2017
Books in this series

Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden

By G M Berrow

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Welcome to Equestria, a world of friendship and magic!

A brand-new My Little Pony adventure inspired by the hit TV show!

Princess Cadance is determined to bring love back to Equestria. But when she creates the Glitter Heart Garden, the plants have a rather unusual effect on the ponies... Can she and her pony friends fix everything and bring happiness back to the kingdom?

Free colour activity pages at the back of the book!

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408344668
  • Publication date: 12 Jan 2017
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Best friends Kirsty and Rachel are very excited to give each other their Christmas presents! But when Jack Frost steals Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy's magical objects, the magic of giving is in danger. Can the girls help get Camilla's items back and save Christmas for both the human and fairy worlds?

Orchard Books

Trixie and the Terrible Trick

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Orchard Books

Cara the Coding Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Three stories in one! Join Rachel and Kirsty for a magical adventure with another fairy friend in this bestselling and much-loved series for girls aged 5 and up!Join Kirsty, Rachel and Cara for a brand-new fairy adventure!Best friends Rachel and Kirsty are very excited to be going to a coding convention! They can't wait to start building their own programmes and apps. But naughty Jack Frost has other plans - to steal the magic of coding for himself!Have you read any other Rainbow Magic books? Try Ruby the Red Fairy to find out how Kirsty and Rachel's adventures began.

Orchard Books

Amelia Sparklepaw

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orion Children's Books

The Boy At the Back of the Class

Onjali Rauf
Authors:
Onjali Rauf
Orchard Books

Equestria Girls: A Friendship to Remember

Perdita Finn
Authors:
Perdita Finn

In the human world, far from Equestria, there are some very familiar girls . . . Meet Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash and all the My Little Pony friends as you've never seen them before in this magical High School adventure.Part students, part magical pony girls, the Equestria Girls are always ready to save the day!

Orchard Books

Ellen the Explorer Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Three stories in one! Join Rachel and Kirsty for a magical adventure with another fairy friend in this bestselling and much-loved series for girls aged 5 and up!Join Kirsty, Rachel and Ellen for a rollicking fairy adventure!Ellen the Explorer Fairy loves nothing more than adventuring across Fairyland and discovering its secrets! Join Rachel and Kirsty as they are whisked away by some magical fairy dust for their most exciting journey yet.Have you read any other Rainbow Magic books? Try Ruby the Red Fairy to find out how Kirsty and Rachel's adventures began.

Orchard Books

Bridesmaid Surprise – Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Bridesmaid Suprise is a bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun! In this two-story adventure, trainee Secret Princesses Charlotte and Mia have to grant two very special wishes. Izzy's mum and Chloe's dad are getting married, but the two girls don't want to be stepsisters! Can Mia and Charlotte grant their wishes and help them get along? And can they stop mean Princess Poison before she ruins the wedding? Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and wedding excitement!

Hodder Children's Books

The Fire Bird

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Orchard Books

Jasmine Whizzpaws to the Rescue

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me!Best friends Jess and Lily love all animals. But when they follow a mysterious golden cat into Friendship Forest - a place where animals live in tiny cottages and sip dandelion tea at the Toadstool Cafe - their animal friends suddenly become much more magical!

Orchard Books

Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Starlight Glimmer loves studying magic with Twilight Sparkle at the Castle of Friendship - but it is a lot of work. When Starlight finds a secret room in the castle she's delighted to have a special space of her own. But outside in Equestira, there's trouble as time and magic go wonky. Could it be the mysterious Comet Tail's Curse?Can Starlight Glimmer and her friends work out what's going on?

Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Movie Magic

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orion Children's Books

The Cloak of Feathers

Nigel Quinlan
Authors:
Nigel Quinlan

Every hundred years, in the magical town of Knowmealldown, fairies known as the Good Folk join the villagers for a Great Festival. It's a raucous, beautiful, enchanted celebration.Well, it's supposed to be.Except every time Brian helps to organise the Great Festival it's a disappointment. Worse, this time the Folk Princess has been stolen. Can Brian thwart the Princess's evil captor in time to avoid the wrath of the Folk King and Queen, and finally deliver a Festival to remember?A magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

Orchard Books

Star Science

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Hodder Children's Books

The Unicorn's Foal

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper Christmas special edition, with extra quizzes and activities. What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - to help him. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Hodder Children's Books

Spider!

Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers
Contributors:
Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers

A warm, funny look at one of the most fascinating mini-beasts, by award-winning actress and national treasure Alison Steadman OBE.'I hate spiders!' says Rafael. At least, he thinks so. But when he really gets to know the BIG, HAIRY, SCARY SPIDER he finds a new, eight-legged friend. This hilarious, action-packed look at spiders will enthrall both children and parents, with plenty of spider facts and figures throughout the book to entertain and delight.This is Alison Steadman's first book for children.

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper's Beach Ball

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen