- Super Sparkly Sticker Fun - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sparkly Sticker Fun

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

A super-sparkly activity book filled with colouring, games, puzzles and over 100 glittery stickers.

A spectacularly sparkly activity book with a glittery cover and over 100 glittery stickers!

The My Little Pony friends love sparkles! Come and join in the sparkly fun and discover colouring, drawing, activities and over 100 gorgeous glittery stickers.

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV.

Look out for more My Little Pony sticker activity books:

My Little Pony Sticker Activity Book
My Little Pony Super Sticker Book
My Little Pony Princess Pony Wedding Sticker Book
My Little Pony Fashion Boutique Dress-Up Sticker Book
My Little Pony Best Friends Sticker and Activity Book
My Little Pony Holiday Fun Sticker and Activity Book
My Little Pony Princess Ponies Sticker and Activity Book

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408341520
  • Publication date: 08 Sep 2016
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Toy Safety Mark

WARNING! Not Suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking hazard.



Not suitable for children under 3 years of age
Hodder Children's Books

Anyone For Strawberries?

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith
Hodder Children's Books

You Can't Cuddle a Crocodile

Diana Hendry, Edward Eaves
Contributors:
Diana Hendry, Edward Eaves

A little girl takes an imaginative romp through the animal kingdom in this delightful tale from award-winning author Diana Hendry!Everyone knows that little sisters can be a handful. But this little sister is more - she's a zoo-ful! She's a monkey, a bear, a camel, a penguin, a crocodile... If only she'd be a little girl now and again. After all, you can't cuddle a crocodile...A fresh and funny picture book from much-loved author Diana Hendry.Read more about Diana Hendry at dianahendry.co.uk

Pat-a-Cake

Potty Superstar

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Pat-a-Cake

Potty Superstar

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro, Richard Merritt

Ella likes running and climbing and jumping - but she does not like her nappy! It's time to learn how to be a potty superstar.Join Ella on her journey to becoming a potty superstar and learn all about potties, washing hands and accidents. Soon, you'll have a potty superstar of your own!Toddler Triumphs will reassure, encourage and celebrate the successes (and sometimes accidents!) of toddlers learning to use the potty. Tabbed pages encourage toddlers to turn the pages themselves, and the funny text and bright art will have little ones coming back to the book over and over again.

Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Told through the eyes of a tiger and her two cubs, this beautiful book is a story of nature, migration, family and the strength of parental love.Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.

Hodder Children's Books

All About Keith

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life. Now the star of his very own TV show! Whether he's on Pawhaven beach or visiting Armslength Keep all sorts of wacky adventures happen to him and his best friend, Sir Bobblysock.Claude and Sir Bobblysock are happily walking through the park when they hear an extremely loud WAIL! A poor duckling is lost, it's up to the two friends to keep him happy and find his mother!A fantastic new storybook based on the Disney Junior TV show.

Hodder Children's Books

Chatterbox Bear

Pippa Curnick
Authors:
Pippa Curnick

Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laugh-out-loud-funny story about friendship and understanding.Gary the bear is a chatterbox, but when nobody wants to listen he sets sail in search of new friends. Soon Gary arrives on an island full of birds . . . the problem is they don't understand a word of Bear! Gary has to learn that words are not the only way to communicate and make new friends.This sunny and bright picture book is bursting with energy and humour.From the illustrator of Lucie Goose, shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Hodder Children's Books

Think Big

Kes Gray, Nathan Reed
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Nathan Reed

A brand new story about Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends, from the bestselling Kes Gray, creator of Oi Frog!.Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends are discussing what they want to be when they grow up. Humpty wants to be a boiled egg, but his friends are encouraging him to think bigger!"You could be an artist!" said Little Boy Blue."Look for clues and become a detective!" said Little Bo Peep."Buy a pair of football boots and become a footballer," said Wee Willy Winky.Will Humpty think big and reach for the stars?

Hodder Children's Books

Amazing

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Hodder Children's Books

The Colour of Happy

Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar
Contributors:
Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar
Pat-a-Cake

Super Moon Adventure

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

Luna Girl has taken things to a whole new level with her brand-new fortress - on the moon! The PJ Masks must take the PJ Rocket to the moon to find out what's going on and stop Luna Girl. Gekko has to be especially brave and help save the day even though he is scared to be so far away from home. The PJ Masks work together again to defeat Luna Girl and save the world - Into the night to save the day, PJ Masks are on their way!Based on the series 2 episode 'Moonstruck'.Also available: PJ Masks: Birthday Cake Rescue, PJ Masks: Power of Three, PJ Masks: Into the Night glow-in-the-dark sticker bookPJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

Pat-a-Cake

Mermicorns

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Unicorns

Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Hilli Kushnir

Clap hands and play with this range of exciting toddler touch-and-feel books!Here Come the Unicorns is a playful touch-and-feel book, full of energy, fun and of course, lots of cute unicorn friends! Toddlers will laugh, shout, clap their hands and join in the fun as the simple text encourages them to point, count, match and talk about the friendly, sparkly pals playing on every page. With textures to feel on every page and a fun matching game at the end, everyone will want to clap hands for the unicorns!Also available: Here Come the Monkeys, Here Come the Kittens, Here Come the Puppies, Here Come the Dinosaurs, Here Come the Chicks, Here Come the Bunnies

Hodder Children's Books

Spooky Fairy Tale Mix-Up

Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith
Contributors:
Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith

Create your own hilarious spooky fairy tales with this ingenious, split-page, spiral-bound book, illustrated by the creator of the much-loved Barry Loser.Rapunzel has her hair tangled with spiders, while the Three Bears are terrified by Ghostilocks and Beauty dresses up as a Beast! What other funny combinations can you make?A follow-up to the bestselling Mixed up Fairy Tales and Christmas Fairy Tale Mix-Up, illustrated by the creator of the much-loved Barry Loser, winner of the 2017 Laugh Out Loud Award for 6-8 year olds.Praise for Mixed Up Fairy Tales: 'Variations enough for plenty of delightfully silly combinations.' - Guardian

Hodder Children's Books

Me and My Dad

Robin Shaw
Authors:
Robin Shaw
Orchard Books

Prince George Goes to School

Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Laura Ellen Anderson
Orchard Books

Ten Little Superheroes

Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty
Contributors:
Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty
Hodder Children's Books

Hugless Douglas Goes to Little School

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling

A new edition of this bestselling story with a striking new cover.Hugless Douglas is very excited to be going to Little School. There is so much to do - and lots of hugs to be given out!This is the sixth adventure in the hugely popular series, which has sold over 1.4 million copies in 26 languages to date. David Melling is one of the UK's best-loved author-illustrators and his stories combine brilliantly imaginative illustrations with an endearing sense of what it is like to be a small child learning about the world.Hello, Hugless Douglas! was a World Book Day picture book in 2014 and a number one bestseller, selling over 450,000 copies.'A new Hugless Douglas book is always a cause for celebration.' Daily Mail'Winningly executed' The Sunday Times

Orion Children's Books

Horrid Henry's Christmas Ambush

Francesca Simon, Tony Ross
Contributors:
Francesca Simon, Tony Ross
Orion Children's Books

Horrid Henry's Merry Mischief

Francesca Simon, Tony Ross
Contributors:
Francesca Simon, Tony Ross

Celebrate a truly horrid Christmas with Horrid Henry and this festive storybook bind-up.Packed with six favourite Horrid Henry stories, plus bonus content to make sure Christmas is stuffed full of cheeky boredom-busting fun. Featuring:Horrid Henry's Bad Present Horrid Henry's Thank You Letter Horrid Henry Eats a Vegetable Horrid Henry's Rainy Day Horrid Henry and the TV Remote Horrid Henry's Grump Card This is the perfect stocking filler for Horrid Henry fans everywhere!