- 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

Discover hundreds of My Little Pony stickers, plus pages of pretty pony scenes - all in a handy guidebook sized book!

Discover hundreds of My Little Pony stickers, plus pages of pretty pony scenes - all in a handy guidebook sized book!

Fly high above Ponyville with Rainbow Dash, go to a magical midnight garden party at Canterlot Castle, put on a spectacular show with the Cutie Mark Crusaders and much much more...
Just use the 1001 pretty pony stickers to complete the magical scenes in this book, and create your own beautiful pictures, too.

Featuring over 125 different pony characters, including Princess Luna, Sweetie Belle, Queen Chrysalis, Trixie, Zecora and more!

As seen on TinyPop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408339619
  • Publication date: 01 Oct 2015
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

Why Are there So Many Books About Bears?

Kristina Stephenson
Authors:
Kristina Stephenson

Have you ever wondered why there are so many books about bears? That is the Impossible Question that all the other animals just can't figure out! Thankfully the most brilliant minds in the animal kingdom have gathered to try and answer it, once and for all. But someone keeps knockety-knocking on the door, offering tea and cakes and interrupting their train of thought! Maybe the answer they're looking for was right outside all along...From the brilliant author of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks, this hilarious picture book has a very cute surprise in store!

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Get Stuck In! Sticker Book

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field

A fun-packed rhyming sticker activity book, featuring all your favourite characters from the bestselling Oi Frog and Friends series.Oi! Are you ready for some rhyming fun? Then jump right in and join Oi Frog and Friends in their very first sticker activity book! Jam-packed with animals and silliness, this colourful activity book is perfect for helping young children practise their rhyming skills. Stick gophers on sofas, lambs on jam, and puffins on muffins ... complete the hilarious rhyming story ... come up with your own brilliantly silly rhymes ... and lots more!The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and Friends!

Hodder Children's Books

Claude: All About Keith

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life. Now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior with 52 episodes.Claude and Sir Bobblysock are happily taking a stroll in sunny Pawhaven when they hear an extremely loud WAIL! A poor little duckling is lost! Can the two friends keep him happy and find his mummy?!A fantastic new storybook based on the Disney Junior TV show.Praise for Alex T. Smith's Claude series:'Illustrated with humour and elegance' The Times'With quirky illustrations and plenty of humour' MetroClaude in the City was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and selected for the Richard and Judy Book Club. Claude Going for Gold won the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award. Alex T. Smith was the official World Book Day illustrator in 2014.Follow Alex at alextsmith.com and on Twitter: @Alex_T_Smith

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper: The Blue Balloon

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen
Hodder Children's Books

Chatterbox Bear

Pippa Curnick
Authors:
Pippa Curnick

Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laugh-out-loud-funny story about friendship and understanding.Gary the bear is a chatterbox, but when nobody wants to listen he sets sail in search of new friends. Soon Gary arrives on an island full of birds . . . the problem is they don't understand a word of Bear! Gary has to learn that words are not the only way to communicate and make new friends.This sunny and bright picture book is bursting with energy and humour.From the illustrator of Lucie Goose, shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Orchard Books

A Christmas Carol

Tony Mitton, Mike Redman
Contributors:
Tony Mitton, Mike Redman
Pat-a-Cake

Here Come the Llamas

Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Laura Hambleton

Clap hands and play with this range of exciting toddler touch-and-feel books!Here Come the Llamas is a playful touch-and-feel book, full of energy, fun and of course, lots of cute llamas! Toddlers will laugh, shout, clap their hands and join in the fun as the simple text encourages them to point, count, match and talk about the friendly, fluffy pals playing on every page. With textures to feel on every page and a matching game page at the end, everyone will want to clap hands for the llamas! Also available: Here Come the Monkeys, Here Come the Kittens, Here Come the Puppies, Here Come the Dinosaurs, Here Come the Chicks, Here Come the Bunnies, Here Come the Unicorns

Hodder Children's Books

When I Was a Child

Andy Stanton, David Litchfield
Contributors:
Andy Stanton, David Litchfield
Orchard Books

The Way Home For Wolf

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field

A feel-good tale of friendship set in the snowy Arctic from the creators of the bestselling, multi-award-winning The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - whatever it is, he can do it ALL BY HIMSELF. But when Wilf finds himself lost and alone in the snow and chill of an Arctic night, he discovers something important - sometimes we all need the help of a friend to keep us safe and show us the way.Look out for more books by Rachel Bright and Jim Field:The Lion InsideThe Koala Who CouldThe Squirrels Who Squabbled

Hodder Children's Books

We Love You, Hugless Douglas!

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling
Hodder Children's Books

The Story of Tantrum O'Furrily

Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Contributors:
Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas

Written by Cressida Cowell, creator of the bestselling How to train Your Dragon series and with beautiful illustrations by Mark Nicholas, winner of the Carmelite Prize, comes a lyrical fable of a curious kitten who ventures out for the first time.'One wild and windy night a stray cat called Tantrum O'Furrily and her three hungry kittens were dancing across the roof tops.'Tantrum O'Furrily's kittens are hungry and doubt that a story can ease a stray cat's rumbling stomach. They soon learn that stories are powerful, and that if you're courageous you might find a saucer of milk at the end of that story.

Pat-a-Cake

Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Pat-a-Cake

Incy Wincy Spider

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt

Incy Wincy Spider combines lively pictures with a classic rhyme that's easy for parents and carers to recognise and recite. Young children will adore searching the page for flaps to open while singing along. The spotting game at the end is a great incentive to go through the pages once again until each tiny thing is found! Nursery Rhymes are important stepping stones to language development. The rhymes usually tell a story, too, with a beginning, a middle and an end. This teaches children that events happen in sequence, and they begin to follow along. Nursery rhymes are also full of repetition making them easy to remember, and often become some of a child's first sentences.Also available: The Wheels on the Bus, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Hey Diddle Diddle, Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Orchard Books

Monty and Sylvester A Tale of Everyday Super Heroes

Carly Gledhill
Authors:
Carly Gledhill
Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Hodder Children's Books

Simon Sock

Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East
Contributors:
Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East

A wonderful new character from the bestselling creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers and the illustrator of Goodnight Digger.Simon is an odd, stripey sock. He lives in the drawers with all the other socks. Every day two socks get picked to go on an adventure. The sparklies go to parties. The woolies go the park. The smarts go to school. Everyone has a pair... except Simon. Will he ever find his perfect match? A hilarious story celebrating friendship and difference from an exciting new picture book partnership.Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet's hilarious books have sold over 1 million copies!

Hodder Children's Books

Lucie Goose

Danny Baker, Pippa Curnick
Contributors:
Danny Baker, Pippa Curnick

A magnificently funny first picture book by Danny Baker, the popular comedy writer, journalist, radio DJ and screenwriter. Illustrated by rising star Pippa Curnick.Lucie Goose lives all alone in a house at the edge of the woods. She has never met or spoken to another animal of any sort until... a wolf, bear and lion turn up on her doorstep and go Rraaaarrrrrr! She should start screaming. She should run away. But Lucie Goose isn't very good at being scared. What will she do?Introducing a wonderfully charming and funny new picture book from two remarkable talents.Shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Orchard Books

Mad About Minibeasts! Board Book

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Orchard Books

Belle & Boo Hop Along Boo, Time for Bed

Mandy Sutcliffe
Authors:
Mandy Sutcliffe
Orchard Books

The Lion Inside

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion.Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.'A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.' Parents in Touch'Captivating.' Books for Keeps'A delight to read over and over again.' WRD'Field is on top form ... readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.' Publishers Weekly