- 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

Discover hundreds of My Little Pony stickers, plus pages of pretty pony scenes - all in a handy guidebook sized book!

Discover hundreds of My Little Pony stickers, plus pages of pretty pony scenes - all in a handy guidebook sized book!

Fly high above Ponyville with Rainbow Dash, go to a magical midnight garden party at Canterlot Castle, put on a spectacular show with the Cutie Mark Crusaders and much much more...
Just use the 1001 pretty pony stickers to complete the magical scenes in this book, and create your own beautiful pictures, too.

Featuring over 125 different pony characters, including Princess Luna, Sweetie Belle, Queen Chrysalis, Trixie, Zecora and more!

As seen on TinyPop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408339619
  • Publication date: 01 Oct 2015
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

A Dare for A Hare

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

I'm Harvey, so there! As brave as a bear!Nothing can scare me. I'm the world's bravest hare!Harvey the hare sets out to prove that he's as brave as a bear in this warm and heart-felt story. But little does he know that his big brother Buster is right there behind him every step of the way . . .This feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Orchard Books

The Wizard of Oz

L. Frank Baum, Júlia Sardà
Contributors:
L. Frank Baum, Júlia Sardà

Orchard Books

I Love Halloween

Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd

It's Halloween today - woo-hoo!There's so much spooky stuff to do.Join the fun making ghost cookies, preparing pumpkins, making witches hats and dressing up . . . before setting out on a trick-or-treat adventure!This spook-tacular rhyming picture book is perfect for sharing with YOUR little monster!From the author of the much-loved classic Giraffes Can't Dance.

Hodder Children's Books

Mrs Blackhat and the ZoomBroom

Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen

Mrs Blackhat returns in a hilarious new story from the bestselling creators of I Will Love You Anyway and Hole in the Zoo. Mrs Blackhat the witch has a new broom. And it's not just any broom: it's a whizzy new ZoomBroom, with buttons and bleeps and its very own high-tech app! But when the battery on the ZoomBroom starts to run low, Mrs Blackhat discovers that while technology is great, there sometimes a place for good old-fashioned magic too.

Hodder Children's Books

Waiting for Wolf

Sandra Dieckmann
Authors:
Sandra Dieckmann
Hodder Children's Books

Why Are there So Many Books About Bears?

Kristina Stephenson
Authors:
Kristina Stephenson

Have you ever wondered why there are so many books about bears? That is the Impossible Question that all the other animals just can't figure out! Thankfully the most brilliant minds in the animal kingdom have gathered to try and answer it, once and for all. But someone keeps knockety-knocking on the door, offering tea and cakes and interrupting their train of thought! Maybe the answer they're looking for was right outside all along...From the brilliant author of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks, this hilarious picture book has a very cute surprise in store!

Orchard Books

My Pet Star

Corrinne Averiss, Rosalind Beardshaw
Contributors:
Corrinne Averiss, Rosalind Beardshaw

A magical story about the importance of kindness and friendship.When a little girl finds a lost star, she takes it home and cares for it, just like a beloved pet. She reads it stories, makes it special snacks and tucks it into bed at night. The more she cares for the star, the brighter it glows. Until, one day, it's time to let go ...A heartfelt story about caring for others and learning to let go, from BAFTA award-winning writer and CILIP Greenaway-nominated author Corrinne Averiss. Perfect for sharing at bedtime.

Orchard Books

When the Crocodiles Came to Town

Magda Brol, Magda Brol
Contributors:
Magda Brol, Magda Brol

An exhilaratingly fresh, funny picture book with a strong message about rejecting prejudice and welcoming new arrivals from brilliantly talented debut author-illustrator Magda Brol.No one knows why the crocodiles have come to Dullsville. They look different. They act differently. And worst of all? They love messy, sticky, colourful ice cream. Yuck!But one little boy knows differently, and when two naughty thieves arrive in Dullsville one night, the whole town sees how much Dullsville needs its two brave and loyal crocs . . . A strong message about embracing difference and rejecting prejudice, delivered with bags of charm and toothy crocodile humour.

Orchard Books

Ten Little Pirates Sticker Activity Book

Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty
Contributors:
Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty

The bestselling, award-winning Ten Little Pirates picture book has become a firm family favourite. And now you can join in with all the fun in this wonderfully piratey sticker activity book! With over 250 colourful stickers and 30 pages of brilliant activities, this fun-packed activity book will keep little pirate fans entertained for hours. Featuring a gentle counting element throughout, alongside colouring, spotting scenes and more, little ones will be having so much, they won't even realise they're learning!Ten Little is a Top Ten Bestselling series, with over a million copies worldwide. (Look out for Ten Little Bookworms - a 2019 World Book Day title.)

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Get Stuck In! Sticker Book

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Hodder Children's Books

Christopher Pumpkin

Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East
Contributors:
Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet, Nick East
Hodder Children's Books

Chatterbox Bear

Pippa Curnick
Authors:
Pippa Curnick

Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laugh-out-loud-funny story about friendship and understanding.Gary the bear is a chatterbox, but when nobody wants to listen he sets sail in search of new friends. Soon Gary arrives on an island full of birds . . . the problem is they don't understand a word of Bear! Gary has to learn that words are not the only way to communicate and make new friends.This sunny and bright picture book is bursting with energy and humour.From the illustrator of Lucie Goose, shortlisted for the Evening Standard Oscar's First Book Prize.

Orchard Books

Orchard Bedtime Stories

Margaret Mayo, Alison Murray
Contributors:
Margaret Mayo, Alison Murray

Find twelve classic nursery stories in this gloriously illustrated hardback treasury - the perfect gift this Christmas!*With a beautiful foil finish*The collection includes favourite fairy tales Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Ugly Duckling, The Three Little Pigs and The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse, along with traditional tales such as Anna and the Bear, Twenty Cheeky Monkeys and Little Peachling and the Giants, and more, retold with warmth and humour by acclaimed author Margaret Mayo and stunningly illustrated by bestselling illustrator Alison Murray.

Hodder Children's Books

The Night Before the Night Before Christmas

Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Hodder Children's Books

Emily Brown and Father Christmas

Cressida Cowell, Neal Layton
Contributors:
Cressida Cowell, Neal Layton
Orchard Books

Giraffes Can't Dance: 20th Anniversary Limited Edition

Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees

A beautiful 20th Anniversary Gift Edition of this much-loved classic picture book about being yourself and finding your own tune.Gerald the giraffe longs to go to the great Jungle Dance, but how can he join in when he doesn't know how to tango or two-step? Everyone knows that giraffes can't dance ... or can they? Giraffes Can't Dance has been a family favourite for 20 years. A funny, touching and triumphant story, it has sold over 4 million copies worldwide. Now in a beautiful limited-edition hardback, complete with a foiled slipcase, this is the perfect present for every family.A highly collectable edition for fans old and new."All toddlers should grow up reading this" - Daily Mail"A modern classic" - Baby and Me"A joyful read about an outsider who finds acceptance on his own terms ... there's also a simple moral about tolerance and daring to be different" - Junior"A fantastically funny and wonderfully colourful romp" - Daily Telegraph

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Duck-billed Platypus! Audiobook

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Orchard Books

I Love My Teacher

Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Emma Dodd

A colourful, fun-filled picture book all about school! Perfect for reassuring little ones before they start school - or as an end of term gift for a special teacher.Put your coat on the hook, play with friends and join in all the day's activities. Start with show and tell, reading and writing, then playtime, making things and singing. Teacher makes sure every school day is the best!This sweet and simple story follows a typical school day, from morning hello's to hometime. Perfect for sharing with your little one so they know just what to expect when they start school.From the creators of family favourites I Love My Daddy and I Love My Mummy, winner of the Booktrust Early Years Award.

Wayland

Birds

Victoria Munson
Authors:
Victoria Munson
Orchard Books

Be Brave Little Penguin

Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees