Rosie Banks - Puppy Magic – Bumper Special Book! - Hachette Children's Group

Puppy Magic – Bumper Special Book!

Book 5

By Rosie Banks

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Princesses, Friendship, Magic and Fun! A gorgeous new magical series about princesses who make wishes come true.

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!

This book is a special long length for even more magical fun.

In the sparkly second series, Princess Poison has stolen Princess Ella's magic wand. Without it, Princess Ella won't be able to grant any animal-related wishes.

Best friends and Secret Princess trainees, Charlotte and Mia, have to help Princess Ella get her wand back by granting four animal-related wishes. Can they help Tessa complete puppy obedience school so that she can take her puppy on holiday with her family? Or will Princess Poison and her pet, Crusher, spoil everything?

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408336168
  • Publication date: 12 Jan 2017
  • Page count: 208
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
...not a bad starting point for new readers to the series who want to find out all about the magical world of the Secret Princesses. — Read it Daddy
Orchard Books

Mermaid Mystery - Bumper Special Book!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Sea Turtle Song

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Franklin Watts

Kung Fu Kitten

Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore
Authors:
Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore
Orchard Books

Bridesmaid Surprise – Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Bridesmaid Suprise is a bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun! In this two-story adventure, trainee Secret Princesses Charlotte and Mia have to grant two very special wishes. Izzy's mum and Chloe's dad are getting married, but the two girls don't want to be stepsisters! Can Mia and Charlotte grant their wishes and help them get along? And can they stop mean Princess Poison before she ruins the wedding? Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and wedding excitement!

Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Movie Magic

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Star Science

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Christina the Winter Wonderland Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Ballet Dream

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Hodder Children's Books

The Unicorn's Foal

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper Christmas special edition, with extra quizzes and activities. What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - to help him. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Orchard Books

Fashion Fun

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. This book is a long adventure for even more magical fun! Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Mean Princess Poison has cast a spell on four of the Secret Princesses and made them forget all about their magic. Meanwhile, Lena wishes that she could win a place at fashion school. Can Charlotte and Mia help make Lena's dreams come true AND remind Princess Sophie what real magic really is?Have you read all four books in series four: The Sapphire Collection?Fashion FunBrilliant Bake-offGymnastics GloryPicture Perfect

Orchard Books

Gymnastics Glory

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Picture Perfect

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends!Best friends Charlotte and Mia are training to become Secret Princesses, magical princesses with the power to make wishes come true! Isla's worried about her mum's art shop - if they don't start making more money it'll have to close down! Charlotte and Mia must use their magic to help, but mean Princess Poison has her own painting plan ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Sapphire Collection? Fashion Fun Brilliant Bake-off Gymnastics Glory Picture Perfect

Orchard Books

Brilliant Bake Off

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Royal Holiday

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous new series about magical princesses and best friends. In this summer special there are two stories for even more magical fun! When trainee Secret Princesses, Charlotte and Mia, are invited to go on holiday with the Secret Princesses they're very excited about staying at Wishing Star Palace!But first they must grant the wish of a brother and sister who are worried they'll have a horrible holiday. Can Charlotte and Mia give them a fantastic summer adventure, or will nasty Princess Poison ruin their trip?Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and summer holiday excitement!

Orchard Books

Prize Pony

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! In the sparkly second series, Princess Poison has stolen Princess Ella's magic wand. Without it, Princess Ella won't be able to grant any animal-related wishes. Best friend and Secret Princess trainees, Charlotte and Mia, have to help Princess Ella get her wand back by granting four animal-related wishes. Can they help Grace with her pony competition and make her wish come true?

Orchard Books

Kitten Wish

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! In the sparkly second series, Princess Poison has stolen Princess Ella's magic wand. Without it, Princess Ella won't be able to grant any animal-related wishes.Best friends and Secret Princess trainees, Charlotte and Mia, have to help Princess Ella get her wand back by granting four animal-related wishes. Can they help Hannah find homes for all the kittens she's found - and will her kitten wish be granted?

Orchard Books

Bunny Surprise

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Franklin Watts

Unicorn

Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore
Authors:
Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore