Emily C. Hughes - Doodle Book - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Doodle Book

By Emily C. Hughes

  • Paperback
  • £5.99

Get creative with your My Little Pony friends in this 128 page doodle book.

Get creative with My Little Pony!

Join the Cutie Mark Crusaders, Apple Bloom, Sweetie Belle and Scootaloo, as they explore Ponyville, meeting all their friends along the way. Packed full of activities, there are scenes to finish, ponies to colour and plenty of doodling and drawing prompts in this 128 page bumper book.

Design lots of fabulous outfits in Rarity's fashion studio, throw a party for Diamond Tiara, fly high above Equestria with Rainbow Dash, and lots lots more ... Just grab your pens and pencils and get doodling!

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408331316
  • Publication date: 01 Jan 2015
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Pat-a-Cake

Fancy Dress

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Hodder Children's Books

Claude Adventures

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith

An exciting paperback treasury of Alex T. Smith's bestselling, award-winning canine hero, containing three much-loved stories. Follow Claude and Sir Bobblysock as they dance and bottom-wiggle their way into the spotlight, head off in hot pursuit of a gold cup, and stumble onto a film set to become movie stars! Includes: Lights! Camera! Action!, Going for Gold and Claude in the Spotlight. Claude has been selected for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize, the Richard and Judy Book Club and the 5-9 fiction Sainsbury's Children's Book Award, and is soon to be a TV star on Disney Junior! '...illustrated with humour and elegance...' - The Times'With quirky illustrations and plenty of humour...' - MetroFollow the author at http://alextsmith.blogspot.co.uk and http://twitter.com/Alex_T_Smith

Orchard Books

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson
Contributors:
Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson

Oscar the Unicorn will eat ANYTHING ...Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ... A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.With a super sparkly glitter cover!

Hodder Children's Books

The Queen's Lift-Off

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Hodder Children's Books

The Night Before the Night Before Christmas

Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Orion Children's Books

The Sleepover

Lauren Pearson, Richard Watson
Contributors:
Lauren Pearson, Richard Watson
Hodder Children's Books

Knock Knock Pirate

Caryl Hart, Nick East
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Nick East

A rhyming pirate counting book with a difference - the follow up to the hilarious Knock Knock Dinosaur - from award-winning author Caryl Hart, creator of How to Grow a Dinosaur, and bestselling illustrator Nick East.A visit from a pirate might sound like fun . . . but when the Captain's whole crew turn up too - causing mayhem and chaos - it's time for this little girl to panic. What is Dad going to say when he gets home?!Caryl Hart has won the Stockport Children's Book Award, the Oldham Brilliant Books Award, the Rotherham Children's Book Award, and has been shortlisted for the Red House Children's Book Award.Follow Caryl at carylhart.com and @carylhart1 Find Nick at nickeastillustration.com

Orchard Books

Dino Duckling

Alison Murray
Authors:
Alison Murray

A funny and touching celebration of difference, based on Hans Christian Andersen's The Ugly Duckling.Dino Duckling can dive, swim and fish just like his duckling brothers and sisters. But when the time comes for the family to fly south for the winter, Dino Duckling finds he really is different ... Can this very special family find a way to stick together?Alison Murray's stylish adaptations of popular nursery rhymes and fables have been shortlisted twice for the prestigious Scottish Book Trust Children's Book Award. Look out for these other delightful retellings of classic rhymes and fables from Alison Murray: Apple Pie ABCHare and TortoiseHickory Dickory DogLittle MouseThe House That Zack BuiltOne, Two, That's My Shoe

Orchard Books

Catherine the Fashion Princess Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

This cheerful and inviting Early Reader brings the blast of colour that Rainbow Magic's youngest fans have been waiting for!Catherine the Fashion Princess Fairy helps make sure princesses everywhere have the perfect outfits for their royal functions. But when Jack Frost and his goblins steal her magical objects, all sorts of things start to go wrong! Can Kirsty and Rachel help get them back before fashion disasters strike the human and fairy worlds?

Orchard Books

A Fairy Ballet

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Learning to read is fun with the Rainbow Magic Fairies! Developed in conjunction with Early Years reading consultants and based on the most up-to-date educational research, the Rainbow Magic Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to the magical world of reading.

Orchard Books

Georgie the Royal Prince Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Rachel and Kirsty are very excited to attend a special royal weekend organised by the Queen! But when the Royal signet ring mysteriously disappears, the girls are in for another fantastic Rainbow Magic adventure!Help Kirsty and Rachel find the royal signet ring before it's too late!

Orchard Books

The Pet Keeper Fairies

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Orchard Books

The Koala Who Could

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Orchard Books

Kate the Royal Wedding Fairy

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper

Kate the Royal Wedding Fairy makes sure that all weddings are happy and magical! But when mean Jack Frost steals the True Love Crown, the Fairyland royal wedding is sure to be a disaster. Can Kirsty and Rachel find the crown so the royal couple will live happily ever after...?

Orchard Books

Alexandra the Royal Baby Fairy

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper

The royal family of Fairyland can't wait to welcome their new baby. Everyone is very excited, until the magical bundle of joy goes missing! Could this be the work of nasty Jack Frost? Join Kirsty and Rachel as they must help Alexandra the Royal Baby Fairy save the day!

Orchard Books

Olympia the Games Fairy

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Orchard Books

A Magical Birthday Surprise

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Wayland

Autism: I See Things Differently

Pat Thomas, Claire Keay
Contributors:
Pat Thomas, Claire Keay
Orion Children's Books

Tulsa Goes to the Ball

Tony Ross
Authors:
Tony Ross
Orchard Books

Hare and Tortoise

Alison Murray
Authors:
Alison Murray