G M Berrow - Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party

By G M Berrow

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Welcome to Equestria, a world of friendship and magic!

Enjoy reading with all your My Little Pony friends!

Pinkie Pie has always been different from the rest of her family. While her relatives are all super serious, Pinkie Pie just loves to have fun, fun, fun! When the family farm runs into trouble, Pinkie Pie tries to help in the best way she knows how - by planning a rockin' party in Ponyville! The party will be super-duper fun and is sure to save the farm. But Pinkie Pie's family aren't so sure - they want her to be serious for once in her life. What will Pinkie Pie do?

This magical My Little Pony adventure comes with bonus pink activity pages, packed with puzzles, games and more fun!

Perfect to read together or for newly confident readers, this brand-new adventure is full of magic, friendship and fun. Check out the other books in this sparkly series:
Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
Discord and the Ponyville Players
Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

Biographical Notes

G.M. Berrow is a writer and television industry professional living in Brooklyn, New York. She loves reading, stargazing and having fun with her very best friends.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408331217
  • Publication date: 01 May 2014
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

Ospira the Savage Sorceress

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Best friends Kirsty and Rachel are very excited to give each other their Christmas presents! But when Jack Frost steals Camilla the Christmas Present Fairy's magical objects, the magic of giving is in danger. Can the girls help get Camilla's items back and save Christmas for both the human and fairy worlds?

Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic Early Reader: Alyssa the Snow Queen Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Trixie and the Terrible Trick

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Trixie is on a mission - to impress the legendary Starmane Society of Magicians with a spectacular feat of magic. She can't believe her luck when she develops a mysterious glowing hoof, transforming everything she touches into precious gems! This is sure to do the trick ...But when the glow starts to spread Trixie's in trouble! Can the My Little Pony friends reverse the curse before it's too late?

Orchard Books

Chelsea the Chimpanzee Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

Kipper's Beach Ball

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen

Cuddle up with Kipper! A classic Kipper title about friendship, reissued for a new generation of children.Kipper opens his cornflakes and discovers treasure inside. A plastic wiggly thing, which turns out to be the biggest, most beautiful beach ball ever. He and Tiger have wonderful fun with their new toy, splashing by the sea in the sun, until they hear a small - pop! But there's always another box of cornflakes and more treasure to be found.A summer adventure about friendship and sharing- perfect for holidays. 'The charmingly comical Inkpen, as always, hits the spot.' Guardian'You cannot fail to win smiles with a new book about Kipper.' Daily Mail

Orchard Books

Amelia Sparklepaw

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

The much-loved series from the creator of Rainbow Magic - abridged for younger readers and illustrated in full colour!Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me!Best friends Jess and Lily love all animals. But when they follow a mysterious golden cat into Friendship Forest - a place where animals live in tiny cottages and sip dandelion tea at the Toadstool Cafe - their animal friends suddenly become much more magical!Tiny kitten Amelia Sparklepaw is planning a party. Can the girls stop Grizelda the witch from ruining it?

Orchard Books

Bertie Bigroar Finds his Voice

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Bridesmaid Surprise – Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Bridesmaid Suprise is a bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun! In this two-story adventure, trainee Secret Princesses Charlotte and Mia have to grant two very special wishes. Izzy's mum and Chloe's dad are getting married, but the two girls don't want to be stepsisters! Can Mia and Charlotte grant their wishes and help them get along? And can they stop mean Princess Poison before she ruins the wedding? Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and wedding excitement!

Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Orchard Books

Jasmine Whizzpaws to the Rescue

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Polly Bobblehop Makes a Mess

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.Lily and Jess are having a wonderful time in Friendship Forest with their magical friends - until horrible Grizelda turns up! The wicked witch unleashes wind sprites to spread havoc throughout the enchanted land. Can the girls help cuddlesome wallaby Polly Bobblehop bring peace back to her world?

Orchard Books

Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Movie Magic

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Star Science

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orion Children's Books

The Cloak of Feathers

Nigel Quinlan
Authors:
Nigel Quinlan

Every hundred years, in the magical town of Knowmealldown, fairies known as the Good Folk join the villagers for a Great Festival. It's a raucous, beautiful, enchanted celebration.Well, it's supposed to be.Except every time Brian helps to organise the Great Festival it's a disappointment. Worse, this time the Folk Princess has been stolen. Can Brian thwart the Princess's evil captor in time to avoid the wrath of the Folk King and Queen, and finally deliver a Festival to remember?A magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

Hodder Children's Books

Spider!

Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers
Contributors:
Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers

A warm, funny look at one of the most fascinating mini-beasts, by award-winning actress and national treasure Alison Steadman OBE.'I hate spiders!' says Rafael. At least, he thinks so. But when he really gets to know the BIG, HAIRY, SCARY SPIDER he finds a new, eight-legged friend. This hilarious, action-packed look at spiders will enthrall both children and parents, with plenty of spider facts and figures throughout the book to entertain and delight.This is Alison Steadman's first book for children.

Orchard Books

Isla Waddlewing Breaks the Ice

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7.In the magical land of Friendship Forest, Lily and Jess are going to a magical Ice Show! But wicked witch Grizelda is planning to spoil the special day with a nasty spell. Can adorable penguin Isla Waddlewing help save Snowdrop Slopes before it melts away?