Bethany Griffin - Hachette Children's Group

Bethany Griffin



Bethany Griffin is the author of the Young Adult book Masque of the Red Death, and its sequel, Dance of the Red Death.

She currently teaches English Literature, Creative Writing and History, and lives in Louiseville, USA.

Bethany's website is http://www.bethanygriffin.com/ and you can follow her on Twitter @_bethanygriffin

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Orion Children's Books

The Fall

Bethany Griffin
Authors:
Bethany Griffin

Madeline and her twin brother Roderick have the Usher name, the Usher house - and the Usher disease. Something is wrong with the family's blood - and it seems to have spread to the house itself. Sometimes Madeline even thinks that the house is alive... When Roderick is sent away to school, the house seems to want revenge on the one member of the Usher family left behind: Madeline herself.A gorgeous, eerie, darkly Gothic tale, THE FALL is guaranteed to intrigue and enthrall its readers, winning legions of new fans for the talented Bethany Griffin. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.

Orion Children's Books

The Dance of the Red Death

Bethany Griffin
Authors:
Bethany Griffin

Araby's life is on the line. The mob wants her. The rebels want her. Her brother is dead. Soon, her best friend could be too. Her mother is prisoner and her father is in hiding. And the two boys who stole her heart have both betrayed her. But Araby is going to fight back. In the superb sequel to MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, what Araby decides may just decide the fate of humanity. Stunning dystopian romance and adventure from a talented storyteller, DANCE OF THE RED DEATH is the riveting conclusion to the dark and fascinating saga of an unforgettable heroine.For fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.

Orion Children's Books

The Masque of the Red Death

Bethany Griffin
Authors:
Bethany Griffin