Information for distributors

Information for Booksellers

  • ORDERS

    Bookpoint LTD
    130 Park Drive
    Milton Park
    Abingdon
    Oxon, OX14 4SE
    T: 01235 400 400
    F: 01235 400 454
     
    Trade Orders
    Credit Card Order Line: 01235 827 702 E: trade@bookpoint.co.uk
    For areas not listed and other queries, please contact Marie Lugar,
    Sales Administrator on
    T: 020 3122 6137
    E: marie.lugar@hachette.co.uk
     
    School Orders
    E: uk.orders@bookpoint.co.uk

    UK postage: Free of Charge
    Overseas: dependent on weight and destination
    Returns Policy: customer to cover the cost of unwanted goods, credit raised upon receipt at Bookpoint. We recommend the return by traceable method. Overseas returns are to contact us for confirmation.
     


    UK TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

    Hachette Children’s Group
    For trade representative enquiries,  please contact:
    Group Field Sales Director
    Dominic Smith
    T: 020 3122 6808
    M: 077 6837 5222
    E: dominic.smith@hachette.co.uk
     
    Scotland, NE England
    and Cumbria
    Jack Dennison
    M: 077 7181 4916
    E: jack.dennison@hachette.co.uk
     
    Manchester, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Cheshire, N Wales, N Lincolnshire and Isle of Man
    David Asquith
    M: 077 7842 0704
    E: david.asquith@hachette.co.uk
     
    East and West Midlands, Sussex Cambridgeshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and East Anglia
    Ian Williamson
    M: 077 6876 4397
    E: ian.williamson@hachette.co.uk
     
    Mid Wales, Gloucester and Cornwall
    Declan Kyle
    M: 078 1083 7256
    E: declan.kyle@hachette.co.uk
     
    London, Essex and Kent
    Linda McGregor
    M: 079 7683 6605
    E: linda.mcgregor@hachette.co.uk
     
    SE England (excluding Sussex) Devon, Dorset, Avon, South Wales, Isle of Wight and Channel Islands
    Julia Benson
    M: 077 7181 3508
    E: julia.benson@hachette.co.uk
     
    Shropshire
    Nigel Andrews
    M: 07799 112446
    E: nigel.andrews@hachette.co.uk

     

    UK Sales – Head Office

    Carmelite House
    50 Victoria Embankment
    London
    EC4Y 0DZ

    Telephone: +44 20 3122 6000
    Email: mailorder@bookpoint.co.uk 


    UK Sales Team
    Nicola Goode – UK Sales Director


    Export Sales – UK Head Office
    Rachel Graves
    Head of Export Sales
    Carmelite House
    50 Victoria Embankment
    London
    EC4Y 0DZ
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3122 6000

    Export Sales

     

     

    Germany, Switzerland

    Abigail Mitchell

    Carmelite House

    50 Victoria Embankment

    London

    EC4Y 0DZ

    T: +44 20 3122 6789

    E: abigail.mitchell@hachette.co.uk

     

     

    Spain, Italy, Portugal and Netherlands

    Sarah Millar

    Carmelite House

    50 Victoria Embankment

    London

    EC4Y 0DZ

    T: +44 2031 226 809

    E: sarah.millar@hachette.co.uk


     

    France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Greece, Cyprus, Malta & the Baltics

    Maddie Hanson

    Carmelite House

    50 Victoria Embankment

    London

    EC4Y 0DZ

    T: +44 2079 118 933

    E: maddie.hanson@hachette.co.uk

     

     

    Austria & Eastern Europe (exc. Baltics)

    Anna Martini

    Friedenstr. 24

    50676 Cologne

    Germany

    T: +49 22 1923 2770

    E: anna.martini@hachette.co.uk

     

     

    Sri Lanka

    Simon McArt

    Carmelite House

    50 Victoria Embankment

    London

    EC4Y 0DZ

    T: +44 7766 255 961

    E: simon.mcart@hachette.co.uk

     

     

    Australia

    Hachette Children’s Books

    Level 17/207 Kent Street

    Sydney

    NSW 2000

    T: +61 2 8248 0800

    F: +61 2 8248 0810

    E: childrens.books@hachette.com.au www.hachettechildrens.com.au

     

     

    Canada

    Rachel Harry

    Hachette Book Group Canada

    2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2001

    Toronto, ON,

    M4W 3E2

    Canada

    T: 416-415-8021

    E: Rachel.Harry@hbgcanada.com


     

    China

    Wei Zhao

    Everest Intl Publishing Services

    Suite A035, 12th Floor, China Overseas Plaza

    8 Guanghua Dongli

    Chaoyang District

    Beijing 100020

    T: (86 10) 5989 2071

    F: (86 10) 5989 2072

    M: (86) 13683018054

    E: wzbooks@aol.com

    wzbooks@163.com

     

     

    India

    Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd

    4th/5th Floors, Corporate Centre

    Plot no 94, Sector 44

    Gurugram - 122003

    INDIA

    T: 124-4195000

    E: customer.service@hachetteindia.com


     

    Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan and Vietnam

    Paul Kenny

    Head of Sales, East Asia

    Hachette UK Group

    (Asia Office)

    Rm 1105-6, 11/F

    Jupiter Tower

    9 Jupiter Street

    Fortress Hill

    Hong Kong SAR

    Paul: +852 2886 1887

    E: paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

    Emmanuel: +852 2886 3870

    Cindy Kan: +852 2886 1829

    F: +852 2886 5077

     

     

    Middle East and North Africa

    Joan Wamae

    T: +971 50250 9684

    E: Joan.Wamae@hachette.co.uk

     

     

    New Zealand

    Hachette NZ

    23 O’Connell Street

    Auckland 1010, NZ

    T: +64 9 379 1480

    E: contact@hachette.co.nz

    www.hachette.co.nz

     

    Nordic Region

    Anne-Katrine Buch

    Carmelite House

    50 Victoria Embankment

    London

    EC4Y 0DZ

    T: +44 20 3122 6214

     

     

    Pakistan

    Arslan Matin Khan

    Emkay Books International

    G-1 Vanguard Square

    E/169

    PECHS Block III

    Karachi

    Pakistan

    T: +9221 3432 3325

    F: +9221 3432 3326

    E: info@emkaybooks.com

    www.emkaybooks.com

     

     

    Singapore and Malaysia

    Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd

    1 New Industrial Road

    Singapore 536196

    T: +65 6319 9939

    F: +65 6459 4930

    E: regina.quek@pansing.com

     

     

    South Africa

    Pan Macmillan SA

    One on Jameson, 2nd Floor

    1 Jameson Ave, Melrose Estate 2196 Johannesburg

    South Africa

    T: +27 11 684 0400/1/2

    F: +27 11 731 6500

    E: lara@panmacmillan.co.za

     

    Caribbean, Central America and South America

    David Williams

    T: +44 (0)20 7274 7113

    E: david@intermediaamericana.com


    USA

    Laura Fernandez

    Hachette Book Group

    1290 Ave of the America, 5-792

    New York, NY 10104

    T: 212-364-1253

    E:  Laura.Fernandez@hbgusa.com