Enid Blyton - The Mystery of Banshee Towers - Hachette Children's Group

The Mystery of Banshee Towers

Book 15

By Enid Blyton

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

When there's a mystery, the Find-Outers will be there to investigate!

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve...

First published in 1961, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444926996
  • Publication date: 06 Oct 2016
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books