Robert Muchamore - Crash Landing - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781444914641
    • Publication date:05 Oct 2017
  • Paperback £7.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781444914634
    • Publication date:08 Feb 2018
Books in this series

Crash Landing

Book 4

By Robert Muchamore

  • Hardback
  • £9.99

The final and most dramatic book in the explosive ROCK WAR series, by international bestseller Robert Muchamore.

Don't miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore's ROCK WAR series!

Jay, Summer and Dylan are fresh out of the biggest reality show there is. But they're about to discover what fame and fortune are really about.

Jay's brother Theo is young, rich and famous: but is it making him happy?

Summer's got to weather her one-star reviews and take her career back into her own hands.

And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

They've got everything to play for.

From the author of CHERUB and Henderson's Boys: find out more at rockwar.com

Biographical Notes

Robert Muchamore was born in Islington in 1972 and spent thirteen years working as a private investigator. He loves Arsenal and watching people fall down holes. He hates swimming and getting chased by cows.

He was inspired to start writing by his nephew`s complaints about the lack of anything for him to read! His books are now bestsellers in many countries around the world. For more information, go to www.muchamore.com.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444914627
  • Publication date: 05 Oct 2017
  • Page count: 368
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pacy writing, punchy dialogue and a gripping plot, it's got it all. — Daily Express
Crackling tension and high-octane drama. — Daily Mail
Punchy, exciting, glamorous and, what's more, you'll completely wish it was true. — Sunday Express
Quercus Children's Books

Clean

Juno Dawson
Authors:
Juno Dawson

By award-winning Queen of Teen author Juno Dawson, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl Interrupted and The Breakfast Club.Meet the inmates of The Clarity Centre: Kendall the trans anorexic model-wannabe, vicodin addict Saif, OCD hoarder Guy, over-eater Ruby, washed-up reality TV survivor Brady, and last but definitely not least, spoiled heiress Lexi Volkov.Lexi hit rock bottom. After almost overdosing in a penthouse suite her brother stages an intervention and takes her to The Clarity Centre, an island facility for troubled young people.After a gruelling and painful detox, Lexi enters group therapy and meets her fellow inmates. Through her therapy sessions and The Clarity Centre's Ten Steps Programme, Lexi gradually opens up about her fractured childhood, destructive relationships and the dark secret she has been running from. But it's her new friendships that most make Lexi re-evaluate the path she's on. Stripped of her status, Lexi is free to laugh, dance, share and feel. For the first time ever, Lexi has true friends and finds herself powerfully drawn to Brady. But with the demons both Lexi and Brady need to overcome, is a relationship even possible?

Hodder Children's Books

The Girl with the Lost Smile

Miranda Hart
Authors:
Miranda Hart
Hodder Children's Books

The Rainmaker Danced

John Agard, Satoshi Kitamura
Contributors:
John Agard, Satoshi Kitamura

A brand-new anthology of poems by winner of the Queens Medal and the Eleanor Farjeon Award, John AgardDo trianglesever get into a tangle when their sides meet their angles?In this brand new collection of poems, John Agard draws on themes from nature and science to identity and inclusion, to inspire every reader. Here, we become transported by words and form on a journey through past and present. We are invited to answer life's questions, while having a great deal of fun at the same time ... Answers are folly when questions are bliss?Without questions, do I exist?

Hodder Children's Books

Moxie

Jennifer Mathieu
Authors:
Jennifer Mathieu
Hodder Children's Books

Class A: The Graphic Novel

Robert Muchamore, David Combet, Baptiste Payen
Contributors:
Robert Muchamore, David Combet, Baptiste Payen

Experience the second CHERUB international bestseller in graphic novel format! James Adams' mission is to succeed where dozens of attempts by undercover police officers have failed ... When CHERUB kids go undercover, no one suspects that they are trained professionals, working to infiltrate criminal organisations that have eluded MI5 and the police for years. James Adams is on his biggest mission yet, working to nail Europe's most powerful cocaine dealer. He'll need all his specialist training if he's going to bring down the man at the top. The reason for CHERUB's existence is simple: adults never suspect that children are spying on them. For official purposes, these children do not exist.

Orchard Books

Equestria Girls: Legend of Everfree

Perdita Finn
Authors:
Perdita Finn

In the human world, far from Equestria, there are some very familiar girls. Meet Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash and all their freinds as you've never seen them before! The Equestria Girls are off on their summer holidays to Camp Everfree, but the camp is in danger of closing down! Can Fluttershy and her friends pony up and throw a fundraising show in time to save their summer? And what is the mysterious legend of Everfree?

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Flames of the Phoenix

A J Hunter, James de la Rue
Contributors:
A J Hunter, James de la Rue

Could YOU take flight from the flames?The cousins thought that the Hanging Gardens of Babylon were just a story, but now they're about to discover just how real this place is. Their search for the final piece of the Warrior's Shield transports them to 600BC, where they face Prince Cyrus of Persia. He has captured the legendary phoenix and forces the cousins to do battle with this mighty bird in an arena. Can they escape their enemies and see the phoenix returned to her golden nest? And will they get home in time to rescue planet Earth from certain destruction?

Hodder Children's Books

The Enchanted Puppy

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

When The Clock Strikes Cupid

Mattel
Authors:
Mattel

The first chapter book in a brand new paperback series that's perfect for the younger fans of Ever After High, these stories put a spelltacular spin on classic fairytales!Things have gone topsy-turvy at Ever After High. After Faybelle casts a spell on the midterm hexams, the students unhexpectedly find themselves inside the wrong storybooks. Cupid thinks it's fairy fableous to be Cinderella - even if it's just for the day! But when she notices her wicked stepsisters secretly sneaking out of the Prince's Royal Ball, Cupid decides to investigate with the help of her friends, Hopper Croakington III and Madeline Hatter. Together, they discover that the stepsisters might not be as wicked as they seem... Can Cupid flip this story on its crown and make it a Happily Ever After for everyone?© 2017 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.

Hodder Children's Books

Gone Wild

Robert Muchamore
Authors:
Robert Muchamore
Orion Children's Books

Saint Death

Marcus Sedgwick
Authors:
Marcus Sedgwick
Orchard Books

Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Orchard Books

The Koala Who Could

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Orchard Books

Fashion Fun Sticker Book

Hodder Children's Books

New Guard

Robert Muchamore
Authors:
Robert Muchamore
Orion Children's Books

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo
Authors:
Leigh Bardugo
Orchard Books

Alexandra the Royal Baby Fairy

Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper
Contributors:
Daisy Meadows, Georgie Ripper

The royal family of Fairyland can't wait to welcome their new baby. Everyone is very excited, until the magical bundle of joy goes missing! Could this be the work of nasty Jack Frost? Join Kirsty and Rachel as they must help Alexandra the Royal Baby Fairy save the day!

Orchard Books

Equestria Girls: Friendship Games

Perdita Finn
Authors:
Perdita Finn

It's time for the Friendship Games! The students at Canterlot Highhave to face Crystal Prep Academy in a contest to decide which school id the best. The Crystal Prep students are super smart and athletic, but they don't have the pony powers of Sunset Shimmer and her friends! Is the magical power of friendship enough for them to win?

Hodder Children's Books

Binny Bewitched

Hilary Mckay
Authors:
Hilary Mckay
Orchard Books

The Lion Inside

Rachel Bright, Jim Field
Contributors:
Rachel Bright, Jim Field