- Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!
  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408350270
  • Publication date: 13 Jul 2017
  • Page count: 48
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

How to Get Your Teacher Ready

Jean Reagan, Lee Wildish
Contributors:
Jean Reagan, Lee Wildish

There are many different ways to surprise a teacher. Some of them are clever. Some of them are silly. All of them are amazing fun! This laugh-out-loud book is full of tips to make your teacher feel special. From the author-illustrator team behind the bestselling How to Babysit a Grandad and How to Babysit a Grandma comes a funny and heartwarming celebration of teachers.Praise for How to Babysit a Grandad: 'Youngsters will recognize some of the sayings they've heard from their own grandparents and will thoroughly enjoy the tongue-in-cheek role reversal.' - School Library Journal Illustrated by the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013 and a New York Times bestselling artist.

Hodder Children's Books

Fun 'N' Friendship Activity Book

A fun-filled sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 75 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy and their Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more!Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move.Look out for more - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring.The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation is falling in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

A charming tale about a brave little owl and his quest to find the 'T-wit' to his 'T-woo'.He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'When you believe in yourself, anything is possible - as little Twoo discovers when he sets off to find his true love.This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Hodder Children's Books

The Huge Bag of Worries

Virginia Ironside, Frank Rodgers
Contributors:
Virginia Ironside, Frank Rodgers

'This book can be read millions of times when you are worried.' - Books for KeepsA board book edition of the compelling and bestselling picture book which can be used as a spring board into what worries children today.Wherever Jenny goes, her worries follow her - in a big blue bag. They are there when she goes swimming, when she is watching TV, and even when she is in the lavatory. Jenny decides they will have to go. But who can help her?The Huge Bag of Worries was written by Virginia Ironside, one of Britain's leading agony aunts, and has sold 140k copies to date.

Hodder Children's Books

The Story of Tantrum O'Furrily

Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Contributors:
Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Hodder Children's Books

Wishing for a Dragon

Becky Cameron
Authors:
Becky Cameron

The sun has almost set, but Olive, Barney and Ella are wide awake and ready for adventure! Ella wants to go to the jungle, Barney hankers to be a pirate, but Ella has a secret wish . . . to see a dragon! So off they clamber into a hot-air balloon and are whisked away to magical lands. They see pirate teddybears and unicorns and tigers, but will they ever see a dragon? This gorgeous picture book from a debut author-illustrator celebrates the imagination and all adventurous children.www.beckycameron.co.uk

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Cheer Bear

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Bedtime Bear

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Bedtime Bear is tired after a busy day of games, laughter and adventure. Sweet dreams, Bedtime Bear. Written in soothing rhyme this book is perfect to read aloud and cuddle up with.Care Bears will be celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017, ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart.Look out for more titles - from board books and sticker acitivities to bumper books and early readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring.Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Orchard Books

Charlie and Lola A Very Shiny Wipe-Clean Letters Activity Book

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child

Charlie and Lola explore writing letters and first words using a handy wipe-clean clean pen to help children practise over and over again. Learn about big and small letters, matching, building and spelling simple words and spotting letters in unusual places!Use the pen to trace and draw letters, then move on to the other letter-based activities. Store the pen within the front cover to ensure it is handy for each time it's needed. Charlie and Lola activity books offer a new, fun way to engage and enjoy early years learning. This wipe-clean letters book is also publishing alongside Exactly One Numbers Sticker Activity Book.From Children's Laureate Lauren Child.

Hodder Children's Books

Happy Easter, Tooth Fairy!

Peter Bently, Garry Parsons
Contributors:
Peter Bently, Garry Parsons
Orchard Books

Holly the Christmas Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

A beautiful full-colour adaptation of the beloved Rainbow Magic special, abridged for younger readers.The King and Queen of Fairyland are all in a fluster. Jack Frost is up to his old tricks and has kidnapped the Christmas elves. Without the elves to make the presents and decorate the trees, there won't be any Christmas this year. Can Rachel and Kirsty save the day, with a little help from Holly the Christmas Fairy?

Hodder Children's Books

Christmas Fairy Tale Mix-Up

Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith
Contributors:
Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith

Create your own hilarious festive fairy tales with this ingenious, split-page, spiral bound book. A follow-up to the bestselling Mixed up Fairy Tales illustrated by the creator of the much-loved Barry Loser.Oh no! Santa has got stuck down the chimney while delivering presents to The Three Little Pigs... Flip the flaps to create hundreds of mixed-up stories, featuring favourite Christmas and fairy tale characters. Includes: Santa Claus, Jack Frost, Cinderella, Snow White, The Christmas Fairy, The Three Bears and more!Praise for Mixed Up Fairy Tales: 'Variations enough for plenty of delightfully silly combinations.' - Guardian

Hodder Children's Books

Say Sorry Sidney

Caryl Hart, Sarah Horne
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Sarah Horne

A lighthearted, silly rhyming tale of a rhino whose manners are just not what they should be!When Rhino escapes from the zoo to a farm he leaves a trail of havoc and devastation behind. And when the poor farm animals end up taking the blame for missing food, clothes and toys, they decide Sidney needs to learn a thing or two about manners!Caryl Hart is the bestselling author of How to Grow a Dinosaur, How to Catch a Dragon and How to Save a Superhero, among others.'Should earn its place in the classroom, library shelves or at home.' School Librarian

Orchard Books

Early Reader Movie Tie-In

Be the first to find out what happens in the My Little Pony Movie with this gorgeous full-colour Early Reader, perfect for young pony fans. In this Early Reader, the story of the movie is told simply for young pony fans just starting their reading adventure.Join Twilight Sparkle and all her friends in their biggest adventure yet as they meet BRAND-NEW characters and explore amazing new places. With your pony friends, reading is magic!Collect all the My Little Pony Early Readers:My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle's Princess SpellMy Little Pony: Rainbow Dash's Big RaceMy Little Pony: Pinkie Pie's Perfect PartyMy Little Pony: Applejack's Sister SurpriseThere are My Little Pony books for all ages! Have fun with colour, activity and sticker books, and continue the reading adventure with the My Little Pony chapter books!

Hodder Children's Books

The Adventures of Egg Box Dragon

Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Contributors:
Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Pat-a-Cake

1001 Super Stickers

Pat-a-Cake, PJ Masks
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake, PJ Masks
Hodder Children's Books

Snow 'N' Snuggles Sticker Activity Book

A fun-filled Christmas sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 100 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy and their Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more!Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on the move and all through Christmas.Look out for more - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring.The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation is falling in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Hodder Children's Books

Hole in the Zoo

Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen
Franklin Watts

A Pet to Play With

Katie Dale
Authors:
Katie Dale

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Red 2 stories are perfect for children aged 4-5 who are reading at book band 2 (Red) in classroom reading lessons.In this story Raj goes to the pet shop to find the perfect pet-which one will he choose?

Hodder Children's Books

I'll Wait, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

Mr Panda is making a big surprise. What is it? The animals must wait and see.But waiting is BORING.Only one little penguin has the patience and politeness to stick around. Will he be rewarded?This delicious picture book combines stunning art, an unforgettable panda and a hilarious lesson in good manners.Steve Antony's Please Mr Panda has taken the publishing world by storm. The first print run was 115,000 hardback copies."...there's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town." THE TIMES