- Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!

Go on a deep sea adventure with Rainbow Dash, join Applejack for a yummy picnic, get creative with Rarity, and lots more ... Just use your stickers to complete the scenes in this fun-packed My Little Pony bumper sticker book.

Featuring 48 pages of pony fun (plus stickers!) this is THE sticker book for My Little Pony fans everywhere.

As seen on TinyPop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408350270
  • Publication date: 13 Jul 2017
  • Page count: 48
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Wayland

Adventure Projects

Andrew Robinson
Authors:
Andrew Robinson
Wayland

Game Projects

Andrew Robinson
Authors:
Andrew Robinson
Orchard Books

Trixie and the Terrible Trick

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Trixie is on a mission - to impress the legendary Starmane Society of Magicians with a spectacular feat of magic. She can't believe her luck when she develops a mysterious glowing hoof, transforming everything she touches into precious gems! This is sure to do the trick ...But when the glow starts to spread Trixie's in trouble! Can the My Little Pony friends reverse the curse before it's too late?

Hodder Children's Books

Secret Seven Brain Games

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

The Night Before the Night Before Christmas

Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Claire Powell
Franklin Watts

The Toxic Cookie Monster

Tony Bradman, Wil Overton
Contributors:
Tony Bradman, Wil Overton

Kid Force 3 are Jayden, Layla and Caleb. They aren't regular kids, they're super kids - each with an amazing superhero power.In Toxic Cookie Monster a bad bag of cookies turns a teacher into a monster, and Kid Force 3 have to save the town from her chocolate chip craving.This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which produces a range of books to get children reading with confidence. This series is suitable for guided reading with children aged 5+, but also for older readers with low reading confidence or struggling to enjoy books.

Franklin Watts

Dr Vlogger

Tony Bradman, Wil Overton
Contributors:
Tony Bradman, Wil Overton
Pat-a-Cake

Bedtime Rhymes

Pat-a-Cake, Joanne Partis
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Joanne Partis
Pat-a-Cake

Playtime Rhymes

Pat-a-Cake, Sharon Harmer
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Sharon Harmer

This book of favourite nursery rhymes is perfect for any time that you feel like cuddling up with your little one with a book. Whether you are reading lots of rhymes as part of a bedtime routine, or sharing a just a few of them and doing the actions, this collection of familiar, comforting rhymes is sure to become firm family favourite.Includes favourites such as: Humpty Dumpty, The Wheels on the Bus and Baa Baa Black Sheep

Hodder Children's Books

The Colour of the Sun

David Almond
Authors:
David Almond
Orion Children's Books

The Astonishing Colour of After

Emily X. R. Pan
Authors:
Emily X. R. Pan

Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of John Green, Jennifer Niven, Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our StarsLeigh Chen Sanders is sixteen when her mother dies by suicide, leaving only a scribbled note: 'I want you to remember'. Leigh doesn't know what it means, but when a red bird appears with a message, she finds herself travelling to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time. Leigh is far away from home and far away from Axel, her best friend, who she stupidly kissed on the night her mother died - leaving her with a swell of guilt that she wasn't home, and a heavy heart, thinking she may have destroyed the one good thing left in her life. Overwhelmed by grief and the burden of fulfilling her mother's last wish, Leigh retreats into her art and into her memories, where colours collide and the rules of reality are broken. The only thing Leigh is certain about is that she must find out the truth. She must remember.With lyrical prose and magical elements, Emily X.R. Pan's stunning debut novel alternates between past and present, romance and despair, as one girl attempts to find herself through family history, art, friendship, and love.

Orchard Books

The Littlest Things Give the Loveliest Hugs

Mark Sperring, Maddie Frost
Contributors:
Mark Sperring, Maddie Frost

This glorious rhyming celebration of love and hugs introduces baby animals from the jungle to the Antarctic, the forest to the ocean - along with their adoring parents! Ducklings, seal pups, penguins, chicks and cubs . . . every mummy and daddy knows that the littlest things give the loveliest hugs!With the feel of an instant classic, this lyrical book is perfect for cuddle time - and the ideal gift for a new baby, Christening or birthday celebration. Mark Sperring is the bestselling author of Father Christmas on the Naughty Step and How Many Sleeps Till Christmas.

Orchard Books

Fluttershy's Secret Song

This full-colour Early Reader is perfect for young pony fans just starting their own reading adventure.Fluttershy loves singing, but she's much too shy to perform in public. When Big Mac loses his voice before a concert with his band the Ponytones, Fluttershy volunteers to step in - as long as she can stay hidden. Can Fluttershy learn to overcome her fears?With all your favourite My Little Pony friends and simple language endorsed by a literacy consultant, learning to read has never been more fun!Collect all the Early Readers: Twilight Sparkle's Princess Spell, Pinkie Pie's Perfect Party, Rainbow Dash's Big Race!and Applejack's Sister Surprise.Or move on to My Little Pony chapter books: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity Applejack and the Secret Diary SwitcherooFluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair Discord and the Ponyville Players Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

Orion Children's Books

Silent Enemy and The Walk of Death

Jan Burchett, Sara Vogler
Authors:
Jan Burchett, Sara Vogler
Wayland

Exercise and Play

Katie Woolley
Authors:
Katie Woolley

Why do I have to exercise? Why is it fun to play? The answers to these and many other questions about exercise and play can be discovered in this lively and informative series. The topics of fitness and fun are complemented by charming and humorous illustrations. This book is designed for children to begin to learn about the importance of being healthy, and the ways in which we can look after our bodies to keep fit and well. At the back are notes for parents and teachers that provide additional advice and support as well as further activity ideas and information.These titles support the science curriculum at Key Stage One and Key Stage 2, as well as PSHCE topics.The Healthy Me series is aimed at children aged from 5 and up to explain how people can keep fit and be healthy, forming habits that will last a life time. Other titles in the series are: Keeping Clean, Eating Well, Keeping Safe, Taking Medicines, Resting and Sleeping.

Franklin Watts

Robin Hood

Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore, Andrew Tunney
Contributors:
Steve Barlow, Steve Skidmore, Andrew Tunney

YOU are Robin Hood, outlaw of Sherwood Forest. The Sheriff of Nottingham has captured Maid Marian. You'll need all your skills to rescue her, and stay out of prison ... This is a choose-your-own-destiny adventure where YOU are the hero.This is a title in the interactive I HERO Legends series - where the reader plays the part of a legendary hero! In each adventure the reader makes a choice that affects how the story progresses - it really is 'decide-your-own-destiny!Written by the award-winning duo Steve Barlow and Steve Skidmore (more commonly known as the 2Steves), and illustrated by Andrew "2Hands" Tunney. Age appropriate for 6 to 8 year olds and more sensitive readers. Also suitable for reluctant readers and less confident older readers. Printed using a font approved by the British Dyslexia Association.

Orchard Books

Discover Art with Katie

James Mayhew
Authors:
James Mayhew

Orchard Books

Learn to Draw with Katie

James Mayhew
Authors:
James Mayhew
Wayland

King John

Paul Harrison
Authors:
Paul Harrison
Wayland

Charles Darwin

Kay Barnham
Authors:
Kay Barnham

Charles Darwin's book 'On the Origin of Species' changed both science and society - but why? This biography explores the life of Charles Darwin, from his early investigations of the natural world and his voyage on the HMS Beagle, to the publication of his great work. Darwin astounded the world with his theory of evolution but some people were angry that his ideas challenged traditional ideas and those set out by the church.Through the story of Charles Darwin readers learn about the society and culture of Victorian Britain. Looking at Darwin's discoveries and the events of his life, we learn about the changing ideas in British society between 1745-1901, and the impact that his ideas had on the church and state. Readers will learn to draw conclusions from the evidence provided - a great basis for class discussions.History VIP biographies each look at the life of a famous Briton telling the stories of these Very Important People with clear, lively text. Amazing facts are added with feature panels and lively illustrations give visual information of the time and society the VIP lived in. With these key biographies students learn how individual people's actions have shaped the course of history. Key terms are defined in an easy-to-use glossary encouraging readers to use historical terms in their own work. Features include:In other news - these panels give context and help readers to understand the society and events of the wider world in which the subject livedTrue or False - questions lead students to question information and to interact with the facts they are presented with. What they said - quote features bring the subjects to life using their own words!WOW! - Boxes add humorous or amazing information to astound the reader and bring out the hilarious side of history