- Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!

Go on a deep sea adventure with Rainbow Dash, join Applejack for a yummy picnic, get creative with Rarity, and lots more ... Just use your stickers to complete the scenes in this fun-packed My Little Pony bumper sticker book.

Featuring 48 pages of pony fun (plus stickers!) this is THE sticker book for My Little Pony fans everywhere.

As seen on TinyPop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408350270
  • Publication date: 13 Jul 2017
  • Page count: 48
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

Will You Help Me Fall Asleep?

Anna Kang, Chris Weyant
Contributors:
Anna Kang, Chris Weyant

A calming bedtime story, perfect for helping your child get to sleep.Monty the frog just can't get to sleep! He's tried everything. Counting sheep doesn't work and his book is far too scary... Just what's a poor frog to do?! But, as Monty discovers, sometimes the best thing to do is to simply take a deep breath and think happy thoughts.If you love The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep, you'll love this!Visit Christopher at www.christopherweyant.com. Praise for You are (Not) Small: "Charming characters, a clever plot and a quiet message tucked inside a humorous tale." Kirkus Reviews

Pat-a-Cake

Super Squiggles

Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Ana Bermejo

A fun and creative way to help children master the skills they need before they start school.Super Squiggles is packed with lines, shapes, and patterns to trace, mazes to follow and puzzles to solve. Children will have fun getting to grips with the pre-school skills of pen control and mark-making, the ideal preparation for learning to write.The consultant-approved activities are fun to do and are combined with brilliant, engaging art that children will love.Also available: Let's Count!

Hodder Children's Books

Hugless Douglas and the Baby Birds

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling

Join Douglas for springtime magic in a new adventure. This bestselling series has sold over 1.6 million copies to date in 26 languages!When a nest full of eggs comes crashing down Hugless Douglas offers to look after them until Swoopy Bird has built a new home. But Douglas soon discovers a hug is not enough to keep a little egg safe. David Melling is one of the UK's best-loved author-illustrators and his ninth book about Douglas the brown bear is as funny and compelling as the first. It combines brilliantly imaginative illustrations with an endearing sense of what it is like to be a small child learning about the world.'A new Hugless Douglas book is always a cause for celebration.' - Daily Mail

Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.

Hodder Children's Books

Kipper: The Blue Balloon

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen

Kipper the dog has found a soggy blue balloon in the garden. At first, it seems like an ordinary balloon, but it's not. It's full of fun, magic and endless possibilities... 30 years after it was first published, The Blue Balloon is a celebrated picture book classic. It features the very first appearance of Mick Inkpen's much-loved puppy charachter, Kipper, and has delighted millions of children worldwide. This playful tale of imagination, complete with fantastic fold-out pages, is a classic to be treasured, loved and shared time and time again.This gorgeous anniversary edition comes complete with special bonus material and is an absolute must for all Kipper fans!

Hodder Children's Books

The Colour of Happy

Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar
Contributors:
Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar

A beautiful exploration of feelings shown through colour as one little boy navigates a range of emotions - from happiness and excitement to hope and love, all on his way to present a gift to his mum.Blue is for the calm I feel wandering in the spring.Yellow is for happy when I spot a special thing.This book is the perfect introduction to both emotions and colours.

Orchard Books

Happy to Be Me

Emma Dodd
Authors:
Emma Dodd
Hodder Children's Books

Amazing

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

A joyful new picture book by the award-winning Steve Antony, creator of the bestselling Please Mr Panda.A little boy and his pet dragon are the very best of friends. They laugh, they sing, they dance, they snooze. They are both amazing - just like everyone else!A celebration of friendship and being yourself with a positive message about celebrating diversity. The perfect platform to start conversations about the importance of understanding and acceptance. Steve Antony is the winner of the Oscar's First Book Prize and has been nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize.

Hodder Children's Books

Knock Knock Alien

Caryl Hart, Nick East
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Nick East

Aliens at the door can only mean trouble in this hilarious rhyming counting book that is out of this world! A little girl is in for an interstellar adventure when the noisy space invaders hijack her house to get home. Can she get back down to Earth - without waking Gran?!The follow-up to the hilarious Knock Knock Dinosaur and Knock Knock Pirate - from award-winning author Caryl Hart, creator of Supermarket Zoo, and bestselling illustrator Nick East.

Hodder Children's Books

Everybunny Dream

Ellie Sandall
Authors:
Ellie Sandall
Pat-a-Cake

Bath Time

Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar

Babies will react with delight as they see the colour appear in the bold pictures of friendly frogs and funny fish, in this stylish, colour-changing bath book. Splish, splash and splosh with mummy duck and her little ducklings and make bath time fun and colourful.The perfect first bath book to share with your baby!First Baby Days is a series of books specially designed to aid the development of babies' eyesight and coordination, with high-contrast colour and patterns, striking illustration and fun novelties, all endorsed by a child development expert. Also available: Moo Peek-a-Boo, On the Move, Funny Faces, Splish Splash, Animal Train, Night NIght

Wayland

Clever Crafts For Kids

Annalees Lim
Authors:
Annalees Lim

This book is full of fun, child-friendly craft ideas for home or school projects. Have fun making a colour wheel, a farmyard from hand prints, a wax crayon batik owl, finger print fireworks, a scrunched seascape, snowflake wrapping paper, a 3-D rainbow, river reflection painting and foil print birthday cards.Easy to follow instructions guide you through the makes in 5-6 simple steps.The fun crafts use inexpensive, easy-to-find materials.The crafts will appeal to both boys and girls.

Hodder Children's Books

Christmas Fairy Tale Mix-Up

Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith
Contributors:
Hilary Robinson, Jim Smith

Oh no! Santa has got stuck down the chimney while delivering presents to the Three Little Pigs...Create your own hilarious festive fairy tales with this ingenious, split-page, spiral bound book. Enjoy hundreds of novelty stories.A follow-up to the bestselling Mixed up Fairy Tales, illustrated by the creator of the much-loved Barry Loser, winner of the 2017 Laugh Out Loud Award for 6-8 year olds.Praise for Mixed Up Fairy Tales: 'Variations enough for plenty of delightfully silly combinations.' - Guardian

Orchard Books

The Snow Queen Classic Pop-up and Play

Hans Christian Andersen, Laura Barrett
Contributors:
Hans Christian Andersen, Laura Barrett

The ultimate gift edition of Hans Christian Andersen's classic tale, with intricate silhouette artwork and a pop-up-and-play theatre finale.Unfold the concertina pages to follow Gerda's epic journey to the palace of the Snow Queen to rescue her best friend Kai, bewitched by a splinter of ice from an enchanted mirror. Reveal a beautiful pop-up palace on the final page and interact using the stand-up play figures. Discover enchanting silhouette artwork from artist Laura Barrett alongside a simple, evocative retelling of this famous tale. With a decorative foiled cover, this lavish gift book is a must-have addition to any child's bookshelf.

Orchard Books

Cinderella

Ursula Jones, Jessica Courtney Tickle
Contributors:
Ursula Jones, Jessica Courtney Tickle

A sumptuously illustrated retelling of the classic fairytale, Cinderella.Rediscover the magic of Cinderella and enter a world of enchantment and romance with this exquisite picture book retelling. Award-winning author Ursula Jones breathes new life into this enduring and best-loved fairytale with her characteristic blend of warmth, humour and charm. Paired with dazzlingly intricate illustrations, this is a wonderfully evocative, beautiful and contemporary edition of this timeless classic.

Hodder Children's Books

Going to the Volcano

Andy Stanton, Miguel Ordonez
Contributors:
Andy Stanton, Miguel Ordonez
Hodder Children's Books

Knock Knock Pirate

Caryl Hart, Nick East
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Nick East
Hodder Children's Books

Goodnight, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

'An ideal book for kids to learn about the importance of good manners.' Sun 'There's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town.' The Times Mr Panda and his friends are getting ready for bed. But some won't brush their teeth, others won't have a bath, and one won't even wear pyjamas! It's down to Mr Panda to show them how to do bedtime properly. Steve Antony's Mr Panda has taken the children's book world by storm, selling over 600,000 copies since it was first published.

Hodder Children's Books

Santa Claude

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith
Orchard Books

Giraffes Can't Dance Board Book

Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees