- Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sticker Scenes: 1001 Stickers

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

The ultimate sticker scene book for My Little Pony fans, packed with over 1001 super stickers!
  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408350270
  • Publication date: 13 Jul 2017
  • Page count: 48
Wayland

Rainforests

Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost

Take a stroll through the rainforest! From squawking birds of paradise, to monkeys swinging through the trees and insects crawling along the forest floor, be amazed by the variety of life that lives in the rainforest.This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the glorious nature that lives in the rainforest. Find out about food chains and the web of life in the different canopies of the huge rainforest trees.'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, narrative non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world. The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text-style will make these books real home and classroom favourites.Other titles in the series:The Great Big Water Cycle AdventureThe Amazing Plant Life Cycle StoryThe Amazing Butterfly Life Cycle Story

Wayland

Night sky

Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost

Look up into the night sky and learn all about constellations, shooting stars and satellites.This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the glorious night sky.'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, narrative non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world. The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text-style will make these books real home and classroom favourites.Other titles in the series:The Great Big Water Cycle AdventureThe Amazing Plant Life Cycle StoryThe Amazing Butterfly Life Cycle Story

Hodder Children's Books

It's the Troll

Sally Grindley, Peter Utton
Contributors:
Sally Grindley, Peter Utton
Wayland

Exercise and Play

Katie Woolley
Authors:
Katie Woolley

Why do I have to exercise? Why is it fun to play? The answers to these and many other questions about exercise and play can be discovered in this lively and informative series. The topics of fitness and fun are complemented by charming and humorous illustrations. This book is designed for children to begin to learn about the importance of being healthy, and the ways in which we can look after our bodies to keep fit and well. At the back are notes for parents and teachers that provide additional advice and support as well as further activity ideas and information.These titles support the science curriculum at Key Stage One and Key Stage 2, as well as PSHCE topics.The Healthy Me series is aimed at children aged from 5 and up to explain how people can keep fit and be healthy, forming habits that will last a life time. Other titles in the series are: Keeping Clean, Eating Well, Keeping Safe, Taking Medicines, Resting and Sleeping.

Franklin Watts

Sid's Stick

Katie Dale, Charlie Alder
Contributors:
Katie Dale, Charlie Alder

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Yellow stories are perfect for children aged 4+ who are reading at book band 3 (Yellow) in classroom reading lessons.In this story, Sid the dog is desperate to find his stick, but he keeps getting it wrong. Then he finds another dog at the end of his stick... can they be friends?

Franklin Watts

Where Are We Going?

Elizabeth Dale, Amanda Gulliver
Contributors:
Elizabeth Dale, Amanda Gulliver
Wayland

Worried

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon

This lovely picturebook story tells the story of a small child helping others who are worried, before finding out that they're worried too.Illustrating scenarios of why children become frightened will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with this feeling.This book is part of a series of stories about feelings and emotions for children aged between 4 and 8. Other titles are: Feeling Angry, Feeling Frightened, Feeling Jealous, Feeling Sad and Feeling Shy.Illustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.

Wayland

Shy

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon

This lovely picturebook story tells the story of a small child helping others who feel shy, before finding themselves in a situation that makes them feel shy too.Illustrating scenarios of why children become frightened will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with this feeling.This book is part of a series of stories about feelings and emotions for children aged between 4 and 8. Other titles are: Feeling Angry, Feeling Frightened, Feeling Jealous, Feeling Sad and Feeling WorriedIllustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Cat!

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Wayland

Sad

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon

This lovely picturebook story tells the story of a small child helping others who are feeling sad.Illustrating scenarios of why children become frightened will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with this feeling.Illustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.This book is part of a series of stories about feelings and emotions for children aged between 4 and 8. Other titles are: Feeling Angry, Feeling Frightened, Feeling Jealous, Feeling Shy and Feeling Worried

Wayland

Frightened

Kay Barnham
Authors:
Kay Barnham

This lovely picturebook story tells the story of a small child helping others who are frightened, before finding out that they're frightened too.Illustrating scenarios of why children become frightened will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with this feeling.Illustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.This book is part of a series of stories about feelings and emotions for children aged between 4 and 8. Other titles are: Feeling Angry, Feeling Jealous, Feeling Sad, Feeling Shy and Feeling Worried

Wayland

Jealous

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon

This lovely story follows the day of one small boy who tries to help friends and family who are feeling jealous, but then ends up feeling jealous himself and having to follow his own advice.Illustrating scenarios of why people get angry will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with feelings.This book is part of a series of stories about feelings and emotions for children aged between 4 and 8. Other titles are: Feeling Angry, Feeling Frightened, Feeling Sad, Feeling Shy and Feeling WorriedIllustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.

Hodder Children's Books

Noddy and the little Lost Duck

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.A baby duck turns up at Dinosaurus's lab, but over on the farm there's a mummy duck looking for him. It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to help.

Orchard Books

Bumper Wipe-Clean Activity Fun

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of fun in this bumper wipe-clean activity book with an early learning twist!This fun-packed book contains 24 pages of mazes, dot-to-dots, drawing games and more, alongside plenty of early learning activities - perfect for practising counting, handwriting, spelling and pen-control skills, whilst having lots of fun along the way! Includes a special pen with eraser, so when your child has completed all the activities they can wipe the pages clean and do them all over again.As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV.

Orchard Books

A Fairy Ballet

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Learning to read is fun with the Rainbow Magic Fairies! Developed in conjunction with Early Years reading consultants and based on the most up-to-date educational research, the Rainbow Magic Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to the magical world of reading.

Wayland

A Stroll Through the Seasons

Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Maddie Frost

Take a stroll through the seasons! From bright spring blossoms to colourful autumn leaves, follow the wonderful changes that each season brings.This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the glorious nature of each new season, from spring greenery, dazzling summer sunshine, vibrant autumn leaves and sparkling winter snow. Follow the journey of a young boy and girl as they stroll through wind, rain, sunshine and snow to explore the wonderful changes that each season brings.'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, narrative non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world. The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text-style will make these books real home and classroom favourites.Other titles in the series:The Great Big Water Cycle AdventureThe Amazing Plant Life Cycle StoryThe Amazing Butterfly Life Cycle Story

Hodder Children's Books

Hugless Douglas Goes to Little School

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling
Franklin Watts

Alphabet

Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver
Authors:
Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver
Franklin Watts

Numbers

Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver
Authors:
Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver
Franklin Watts

Words

Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver
Authors:
Toby Reynolds, Paul Calver