- My Little Library - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

My Little Library

  • Board book
  • £3.99

A little library containing six My Little Pony mini story books - perfect for storytime!

A little library containing six My Little Pony mini story books - perfect for storytime!

Featuring simple and exciting stories, this set of six My Little Pony mini story board books is perfect for sharing with even the smallest My Little Pony fans - as well as being the perfect gift for new babies!

Includes:
Applejack's Busy Day
Get Well Soon, Rainbow Dash
Happy Birthday, Pinkie Pie
Fluttershy and the Perfect Pet
Be Brave, Twilight Sparkle
Rarity and the Fashion Show

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408347461
  • Publication date: 06 Apr 2017
  • Page count: 84
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

Anyone For Strawberries?

Alex T. Smith
Authors:
Alex T. Smith

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life. Now the star of his very own TV show! Whether he's on Pawhaven beach or visiting Armslength Keep all sorts of wacky adventures happen to him and his best friend, Sir Bobblysock.Claude and Sir Bobblysock are looking forward to a nice breakfast of strawberries but there are none to be found! Everyone has snapped them up to eat at the Pawhaven Tennis Championship. Claude has to win the championship to make sure Sir Bobblysock doesn't miss out on eating some yummy strawberries, but can he do it? A fantastic new storybook based on the Disney Junior TV show.

Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Told through the eyes of a tiger and her two cubs, this beautiful book is a story of nature, migration, family and the strength of parental love.Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.

Wayland

Feeling Worried

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon

This lovely picturebook story tells the story of a small child helping others who are worried, before finding out that they're worried too.Illustrating scenarios of why children become frightened will help readers to identify their feelings and work out the best way to deal with this emotion.Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with this feeling.Illustrated by the ever-popular and award-winning illustrator Mike Gordon.

Wayland

Feeling Jealous

Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Contributors:
Kay Barnham, Mike Gordon
Hodder Children's Books

Kipper's Little Friends Board Book

Mick Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen
Orchard Books

Doggy Drama

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels

A brilliant animal series from multi-million selling author Lucy Daniels.With exciting animal rescues and real-life care tips, this is the perfect series for young animal lovers! Amelia is starring as Dorothy in her school production of The Wizard of Oz and her friend Sam's puppy, Mac, is playing Toto. Amelia is busy with rehearsals, but still finds time to help her drama teacher's pet, Oscar. Will doggie paddling help heal Oscar's bad leg? And when Mac gets stage fright, will the tiny terrier be well enough to step in as Toto?

Orchard Books

Runaway Hamster

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels
Orchard Books

Querzol the Swamp Monster

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Orchard Books

Krotax the Tusked Destroyer

Adam Blade
Authors:
Adam Blade
Hodder Children's Books

Amazing

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony
Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Join Rachel, Kirsty and Sasha for some fun with slime!Sasha the Slime Fairy's special magic helps everyone have loads of fun making and playing with slime. From glitter slime to goo slime, all types of slime are Sasha's favourite! But when Jack Frost steals her three special pieces of slime, the magic starts to go awry. Can Rachel and Kirsty help her get them back before the slime adventure comes to a sticky end?

Hodder Children's Books

The Colour of Happy

Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar
Contributors:
Laura Baker, Angie Rozelaar
Hodder Children's Books

Frockodile

Jeanne Willis, Stephanie Laberis
Contributors:
Jeanne Willis, Stephanie Laberis
Pat-a-Cake

Super Moon Adventure

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake

Luna Girl has taken things to a whole new level with her brand-new fortress - on the moon! The PJ Masks must take the PJ Rocket to the moon to find out what's going on and stop Luna Girl. Gekko has to be especially brave and help save the day even though he is scared to be so far away from home. The PJ Masks work together again to defeat Luna Girl and save the world - Into the night to save the day, PJ Masks are on their way!Based on the series 2 episode 'Moonstruck'.Also available: PJ Masks: Birthday Cake Rescue, PJ Masks: Power of Three, PJ Masks: Into the Night glow-in-the-dark sticker bookPJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

Hodder Children's Books

The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic

Cressida Cowell
Authors:
Cressida Cowell

The No.1 Bestselling SeriesEnter a land of wizards, warriors, mythical creatures and powerful magic in an exciting fantasy adventure from the author of How To Train Your Dragon. Witches are creating havoc in the Wildwoods and danger lurks behind every tree trunk. Wish is in possession of a powerful, Magic Spelling Book. Xar has a dangerous Witchstain on his hand. Wish and Xar are separated by the highest wall imaginable. But time is running out ... It was unlikely that these heroes should meet in the first place. Is it possible they are destined to meet TWICE? 'The detail of Cowell's world is a delight ...This one will run and run' The ObserverDiscover the magic of Cressida Cowell.

Orchard Books

Princess Prom: Two magical adventures in one!

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

Secret Princesses is a gorgeous series about magical princesses and best friends. Princes Prom is a special bumper long book with two stories for even more magical fun! Will Charlotte and Mia finally get their princess wands? Best friends Shelley and Kat are desperate to put on the perfect Jingle Bells Ball. Their whole school is counting on them and they wish everything could go well. And if Charlotte and Mia grant their wishes, they'll finally become fully-fledged Secret Princesses! But mean Princess Poison hates Christmas, hates fun and most of all hates happiness. Can the girls defeat her one last time?Join Charlotte and Mia in this brilliant adventure full of princess sparkle and Christmas excitement!

Orchard Books

The Unicorn Prince

Saviour Pirotta, Jane Ray
Contributors:
Saviour Pirotta, Jane Ray

If you love The Frog Prince and The Elves and the Shoemaker, you'll love this tale of love, magic ... and unicorns!Annis and her grandmother live in a cold, draughty castle on top of a hill, which they share with their chickens and their cow. They may be poor, but Annis's heart is full of kindness. Offering a home to an injured unicorn and a family of fairies one day, her kindness is magically rewarded. But will her good fortune bring her happiness and love?This entrancing contemporary fairy tale is brought gloriously to life by Hans Christian Andersen Award nominee Jane Ray.

Pat-a-Cake

Mermicorns

Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Richard Merritt

What do you get if you cross a mermaid with a unicorn? A MERMICORN! Create crazy combinations as you flip the flaps.Mix and match mermaids and unicorns to make lots of new flip flap friends with this colourful split-page book. Watch as hoofs, horns and tails get all mixed up in this rainbow book of new mermicorn friends. With over 72 possible combinations and silly names to mix and match, children will keep coming back for more flip flap fun.

Orchard Books

Cara the Coding Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

Three stories in one! Join Rachel and Kirsty for a magical adventure with another fairy friend in this bestselling and much-loved series for girls aged 5 and up!Join Kirsty, Rachel and Cara for a brand-new fairy adventure!Best friends Rachel and Kirsty are very excited to be going to a coding convention! They can't wait to start building their own programmes and apps. But naughty Jack Frost has other plans - to steal the magic of coding for himself!Have you read any other Rainbow Magic books? Try Ruby the Red Fairy to find out how Kirsty and Rachel's adventures began.

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Worlds Collide

Chris Colfer
Authors:
Chris Colfer

The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's No.1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories! In the highly anticipated finale, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible. All of the Land of Stories fairy tale characters - heroes and villains - are no longer confined within their world!With mayhem brewing in the Big Apple, Conner and Alex will have to win their biggest battle yet. Can the twins restore order between the human and fairy-tale world? Breathtaking action mixed with laugh-out-loud moments and lots of heart will make this a gripping conclusion for fans old and new.