- Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Book and Toy Gift Set - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare Book and Toy Gift Set

  • Multiple copy pack
  • £11.99

A boxed gift set containing a bestselling My Little Pony book and Rainbow Dash soft toy.

Meet Rainbow Dash and her pony pals in this super-special book and toy gift boxed set.

This gorgeous gift set contains a bestselling My Little Pony book and a super-cute Rainbow Dash cuddly toy. The perfect package for pony fans!

Biographical Notes

G.M. Berrow is a writer and television industry professional living in Brooklyn, New York. She loves reading, stargazing and having fun with her very best friends.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408346006
  • Publication date: 01 Sep 2016
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

A charming tale about a brave little owl and his quest to find the 'T-wit' to his 'T-woo'.He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'When you believe in yourself, anything is possible - as little Twoo discovers when he sets off to find his true love.This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Hodder Children's Books

Wishing for a Dragon

Becky Cameron
Authors:
Becky Cameron
Hodder Children's Books

Easter Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Happy Easter, Tooth Fairy!

Peter Bently, Garry Parsons
Contributors:
Peter Bently, Garry Parsons

Everyone's favourite fairy meets everyone's favourite bunny in this rhyming Easter egg hunt! From Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Peter Bently and Garry Parsons, the bestselling illustrator of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.The Tooth Fairy helps the Easter Bunny hide eggs inside wellington boots, under logs and inside a wheelbarrow. All is set for the Easter egg hunt until one of the children loses her wobbly tooth! Will the Tooth Fairy come to the rescue?Following the much-loved The Tooth Fairy's Christmas and The Tooth Fairy's Royal Visit.Praise for The Tooth Fairy's Christmas: 'Garry Parsons does both characters proud with his swirling, atmospheric illustrations.' - Independent

Hodder Children's Books

How to Track a Dragon

Learn to read with Hiccup! The How to Train Your Dragon Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to Hiccup and the magical world of reading.Join Hiccup and the rest of the Dragon Riders as they try to find the dragon who has been forcing them away from their outpost in this Beginner Reader based on a popular episode of DreamWorks Dragons: Race to the Edge!A mysterious dragon is trying to chase Hiccup and his friends away from their outpost. And on Berk, Stoick is in a terrible mood and driving everyone crazy. Can Hiccup track down the dragon and lift his dad's spirits at the same time? How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2017 starring Cate Blanchett and Jonah Hill and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.The Beginner Reader series includes:How to Build a Dragon Fort, How to Defend Your Dragon, How to Pick Your Dragon, How to Raise Three Dragons, How to Start a Dragon Academy, How to Track a Dragon

Orchard Books

Holly the Christmas Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows

A beautiful full-colour adaptation of the beloved Rainbow Magic special, abridged for younger readers.The King and Queen of Fairyland are all in a fluster. Jack Frost is up to his old tricks and has kidnapped the Christmas elves. Without the elves to make the presents and decorate the trees, there won't be any Christmas this year. Can Rachel and Kirsty save the day, with a little help from Holly the Christmas Fairy?

Orion Children's Books

Asterix and the Chariot Race

Jean-Yves Ferri, Didier Conrad
Contributors:
Jean-Yves Ferri, Didier Conrad

Join Asterix and Obelix on a wacky new journey with your favourite characters, packed with laughs by the bucket-load and all the usual adventure and action!

Hodder Children's Books

How to Build a Dragon Fort

Learn to read with Hiccup! The How to Train Your Dragon Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to Hiccup and the magical world of reading.Join Hiccup and the rest of the Dragon Riders as they build a dragon fort in this Beginner Reader for 5-7 year olds based on a popular episode of DreamWorks Dragons: Race to the Edge!Hiccup and the other Dragon Riders think they have finally found the perfect place to build their dragon fort. There's only one problem: there are wild dragons living there! Will Hiccup and his friends be able to come up with a solution - or will the hunt for the perfect spot for a dragon fort continue?How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2017 starring Cate Blanchett and Jonah Hill and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.The Beginner Reader series includes:How to Build a Dragon Fort, How to Defend Your Dragon, How to Pick Your Dragon, How to Raise Three Dragons, How to Start a Dragon Academy, How to Track a Dragon

Hodder Children's Books

How to Defend Your Dragon

Hodder Children's Books

How to Pick Your Dragon

Learn to read with Hiccup! The How to Train Your Dragon Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to Hiccup and the magical world of reading.Join Hiccup, Toothless and the rest of the gang from DreamWorks Dragons: Riders of Berk! on a thrilling adventure in this Beginner Reader.A sea dragon is attacking Berk's ships. Stoick is determined to capture it and turns to Hiccup's dragon, Toothless, for help. To get Toothless back, Hiccup will need to help pick a new dragon for Stoik, one that will be Stoick's alone!How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2017 starring Cate Blanchett and Jonah Hill and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.The Beginner Reader series includes:How to Build a Dragon Fort, How to Defend Your Dragon, How to Pick Your Dragon, How to Raise Three Dragons, How to Start a Dragon Academy, How to Track a Dragon

Orchard Books

Christina the Winter Wonderland Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

How to Raise Three Dragons

Franklin Watts

Poppy's Project

Jackie Walter, John & Gus Art
Contributors:
Jackie Walter, John & Gus Art

In this story, Poppy has a project to do for school. She has some great ideas, but everything keeps going wrong. Luckily, Mum and Dad can help as well.Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Green stories are perfect for children aged 4+ who are reading at book band 5 (Green) in classroom reading lessons.

Franklin Watts

Poor Bear

Lynne Benton, Alex Naidoo
Contributors:
Lynne Benton, Alex Naidoo
Hodder Children's Books

Dinosaur Dash!

Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi
Contributors:
Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi

From Olympic gold medal winner Mo Farah and bestselling author Kes Gray, comes a fun fiction series which will get kids reading, and running too!Mo and his friends are running together in the local park. Then Mo suggests they run backwards for fun. But what they hadn't bargained for was running back in TIME. There are DINOSAURS everywhere ... and they are hungry. Luckily Mo and his friends are wearing good trainers for running and finding places to hide. It's a good job they like running! Follow Mo on his madcap adventures as his running skills go from strength to strength.

Orchard Books

Early Reader Movie Tie-In

Hodder Children's Books

The Adventures of Egg Box Dragon

Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Contributors:
Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith

From the author of Watership Down, Richard Adams, comes an enchanting picture book about the adventures of a mischievous homemade dragon. Illustrated by Alex T. Smith, creator of Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.Whatever you've lost, Egg Box Dragon will find it. He's retrieved missing footballs, glasses and watches aplenty. He's so expert at cracking mysteries that the Queen herself requests his services. Will Egg Box Dragon find the missing diamond from the Queen's crown?Richard Adams was awarded both the Carnegie Medal and the Guardian Award for children's fiction. Watership Down has sold over 50 million copies. A new mini series of Watership Down will premiere Christmas 2017 on BBC1 and launch globally on Netflix Spring 2018, featuring the voices of Olivia Colman and Freddie Fox, amongst others.

Hodder Children's Books

Say Sorry Sidney

Caryl Hart, Sarah Horne
Contributors:
Caryl Hart, Sarah Horne

A lighthearted, silly rhyming tale of a rhino whose manners are just not what they should be!When Rhino escapes from the zoo to a farm he leaves a trail of havoc and devastation behind. And when the poor farm animals end up taking the blame for missing food, clothes and toys, they decide Sidney needs to learn a thing or two about manners!Caryl Hart is the bestselling author of How to Grow a Dinosaur, How to Catch a Dragon and How to Save a Superhero, among others.'Should earn its place in the classroom, library shelves or at home.' School Librarian

Orion Children's Books

Jenny the Pony's Big Day

Liz Kessler, Mike Phillips
Contributors:
Liz Kessler, Mike Phillips
Hodder Children's Books

I'll Wait, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony