G M Berrow - Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue

By G M Berrow

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Welcome to Equestria, a world of friendship and magic!

Enjoy reading with all your My Little Pony friends!

When Princess Celestia hears that her friend Diamond Waves is in trouble, she rushes to Monacolt to help her. The beautiful kingdom by the sea is on the brink of disaster and none of the students at the Monacolt Magic Academy can do the spell that will save the city. Can Princess Celestia bring the magic back to Monacolt before it's too late?

This magical My Little Pony adventure comes with bonus coloured activity pages, packed with puzzles, games and more fun!

Perfect to read together or for newly confident readers, these are brand-new adventures full of magic and friendship. Check out the other books in this sparkly series:
Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair
Discord and the Ponyville Players
Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408338315
  • Publication date: 28 Jan 2016
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

Fun 'N' Friendship Activity Book

Orchard Books

Trixie and the Terrible Trick

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow

Join all your My Little Pony friends in these brilliant original adventures, inspired by the hit TV show.Starlight Glimmer loves studying magic with Twilight Sparkle at the Castle of Friendship - but it is a lot of work. When Starlight finds a secret room in the castle she's delighted to have a special space of her own. But outside in Equestira, there's trouble as time and magic go wonky. Could it be the mysterious Comet Tail's Curse?Can Starlight Glimmer and her friends work out what's going on?

Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

A charming tale about a brave little owl and his quest to find the 'T-wit' to his 'T-woo'.He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'When you believe in yourself, anything is possible - as little Twoo discovers when he sets off to find his true love.This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Cheer Bear

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Cheer is excited and ready to discover the world around her! Full of playing and excitement this book is perfect to read aloud and cuddle up with.Care Bears will be celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017, ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart.Look out for more titles - from board books and sticker acitivities to bumper books and early readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring.Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Bedtime Bear

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Bedtime Bear is tired after a busy day of games, laughter and adventure. Sweet dreams, Bedtime Bear. Written in soothing rhyme this book is perfect to read aloud and cuddle up with.Care Bears will be celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017, ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart.Look out for more titles - from board books and sticker acitivities to bumper books and early readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring.Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Hodder Children's Books

Easter Stories

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Orchard Books

Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

G M Berrow
Authors:
G M Berrow
Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Hodder Children's Books

Dinosaur Dash!

Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi
Contributors:
Mo Farah, Kes Gray, Marta Kissi
Orchard Books

Early Reader Movie Tie-In

Hodder Children's Books

The Adventures of Egg Box Dragon

Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Contributors:
Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Hodder Children's Books

Oi Cat!

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Hodder Children's Books

Hole in the Zoo

Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen
Authors:
Mick Inkpen, Chloe Inkpen

An exciting new story from the bestselling team behind Kipper, I Will Love You Anyway and Fred. At Upalongdownalong Avenue in the garden at Number 2, there's a hole in the wall that belongs to the Zoo and things have started coming through...Jam-packed with mischievous animals swinging, splashing and crashing through the pages, this energetic rhyming adventure is a breath of fresh air.Praise for Mick Inkpen:'You simply cannot fail to win smiles with a new book about Kipper.' Daily Mail'The charmingly comical Inkpen, as always, hits the spot.' GuardianPraise for Zoe and Beans:'These books will become well-loved members of any child's book collection.' CarouselFor activities, competitions and other fun stuff check out www.chloeinkpen.com

Orion Children's Books

Jenny the Pony's Big Day

Liz Kessler, Mike Phillips
Contributors:
Liz Kessler, Mike Phillips
Orchard Books

Annual 2018

Discover a year of magical My Little Pony fun with the official annual 2018 - including an EXCLUSIVE guide to My Little Pony: The Movie!Meet a host of exciting new characters and join Twilight Sparkle and her best friends as they explore the world beyond Equestria ... Your all-new MLP 2018 annual is packed with brilliant games, puzzles, stories, activities, colouring, quizzes and much, much more. So what are you waiting for? Come and join the pony friends for a thrilling adventure full of magic, friendship and fun!A must-have gift for My Little Pony fans of any age.

Orion Children's Books

Monstar's Messy School Day

Steve Cole, Pete Williamson
Contributors:
Steve Cole, Pete Williamson

A brand-new red full colour Early Reader story from ASTROSAURS author and DOCTOR WHO script writer, Steve Cole, about the lovable pet Monstar and her first day at school.Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books, perfect for building confidence in new readers and reluctant readers. A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and reading together. A red Early Reader is the next step on your reading journey.She's green. She's fluffy. She's . . . MONSTAR!Jen and Jon are bringing Monstar to school for the day - and she's so excited! But they had better hope their teacher is ready for her - as there's classroom chaos is in store for everyone.A delightful, heart-warming Early Reader story from Steve Cole, author of the ASTROSAURS books, and a talented DOCTOR WHO script writer. With full colour artwork on every page by award-winning illustrator Pete Williamson, who has illustrated for Francesca Simon and Marcus Sedgwick.

Franklin Watts

A Pet to Play With

Katie Dale
Authors:
Katie Dale

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Red 2 stories are perfect for children aged 4-5 who are reading at book band 2 (Red) in classroom reading lessons.In this story Raj goes to the pet shop to find the perfect pet-which one will he choose?

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Grumpy Bear

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Funshine Bear

Hodder Children's Books

I'll Wait, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony