- My Sticker Book Collection - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

My Sticker Book Collection

4 activity books with over 700 stickers!

  • Multiple copy pack
  • £11.96

A fun-packed My Little Pony carry case containing four activity books and over 700 colourful stickers!

Take the magic of Equestria wherever you go with the My Little Pony sticker book carry case!

This sturdy and stylish carry case contains four My Little Pony activity books with over 700 colourful stickers. Packed with fun activities including colouring, drawing, puzzles, dress-up ponies and more, this sticker book collection is perfect for keeping little pony fans entertained at home and on the go.

As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV.

Biographical Notes

My Little Pony has been delighting fans of every age and gender all around the world for over three decades. Join Twilight Sparkle and her friends Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie and Rarity as they share their love of adventure, magic and friendship.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408336540
  • Publication date: 04 Sep 2014
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Pat-a-Cake

Night, Night

Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Mojca Dolinar

Sparkly, bold, high-contrast novelty board book that stimulates a baby's developing coordination and vision. The perfect introduction to a good bedtime routine.Join Little Bunny after a busy day to get ready for bed. Eye-catching illustrations in black and white with shiny foil will capture your baby's focus and attention and aid their visual development. Night, Night introduces a gentle bedtime routine of bath, book, bed with simple text, noises to copy and striking images.Babies are able to react and respond to simple patterns and contrasting colours just a few weeks after being born. As their eyes develop, high-contrast shapes, patterns and reflective surfaces give newborns something simple to focus on, respond to and interact with. Babies will react with delight as they reach for the shiny textures and the simple text prompts parent interaction. The perfect first book to share with your baby! Also available: Moo Peek-a-Boo, Splish Splash, On the Move, Funny Faces, Animal Train

Orion Children's Books

Wundersmith

Jessica Townsend
Authors:
Jessica Townsend
Hodder Children's Books

Chatterbox Bear

Pippa Curnick
Authors:
Pippa Curnick
Orchard Books

Giraffes Can't Dance 20th Anniversary Edition

Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, Guy Parker-Rees

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of much-loved picture book classic, Giraffes Can't Dance, with this special new edition and a super-shiny cover!Gerald the giraffe longs to go to the great Jungle Dance, but how can he join in when he doesn't know how to tango or two-step? Everyone knows that giraffes can't dance ... or can they?A funny, touching and triumphant story about being yourself and finding your own tune, Giraffes Can't Dance has been a family favourite for 20 years. "All toddlers should grow up reading this" Daily Mail"A modern classic" Baby & Me"A joyful read about an outsider who finds acceptance on his own terms . . . there's also a simple moral about tolerance and daring to be different" Junior"A fantastically funny and wonderfully colourful romp" Daily Telegraph

Hodder Children's Books

Going to the Volcano

Andy Stanton, Miguel Ordonez
Contributors:
Andy Stanton, Miguel Ordonez
Hodder Children's Books

Little Tigers

Jo Weaver
Authors:
Jo Weaver

Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world. With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.

Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Hodder Children's Books

Monster Match

Caroline Gray
Authors:
Caroline Gray

A celebration of children's special toys and teddies - with a monster twist!Let me be your monster, I'm more fun than you'd think. Don't mind the grime, ignore the slime, you'll soon forget my stink. Pick me! Pick me! All the monsters want to be this child's pet - but which will be chosen?

Orchard Books

The Elf on the Shelf Bumper Activity Book

Eleanor Rose
Authors:
Eleanor Rose

Get ready for Christmas with The Elf on the Shelf® in this bumper sticker activity book! Discover games, puzzles, colouring and more with Santa's special Scout Elves and over 150 stickers!

Hodder Children's Books

Cicada

Shaun Tan
Authors:
Shaun Tan

A stunning new picture book for anyone who has ever felt unappreciated, from Academy Award winner Shaun Tan.Cicada work in tall building.Data entry clerk. Seventeen year.No sick day. No mistake.Tok Tok Tok!Cicada works in an office, dutifully working day after day for unappreciative bosses and being bullied by his co-workers. But one day, something truly extraordinary happens . . . A story for anyone who has ever felt unappreciated, overlooked or overworked but dreams of magic, from Australia's most acclaimed picture book creator. This is Shaun Tan's first author-illustrator book in five years, and his most important and moving fable since The Arrival.

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Duck-billed Platypus

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Orchard Books

My Little Pony Annual 2019

Pat-a-Cake

Annual 2019

Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake, Fiona Munro
Orchard Books

Mad About Trucks and Diggers!

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz

A colourful rhyming picture book all about trucks and diggers, from the author of international bestseller, Giraffes Can't Dance.Is your little one mad about trucks and diggers? Then they'll love this bright, bold book, packed with all sorts of vehicles - including dumper trucks, diggers, cranes, fire engines, transporters and more. Read about all the amazing things they do, then decide which one you would choose to drive!From the creators of the bestselling Rumble in the Jungle and Commotion in the Ocean.

Orchard Books

Ten Little Robots

Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty
Contributors:
Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty
Orchard Books

Cara the Coding Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

The Official Pokémon Colour and Draw

Gotta colour 'em all! Packed with Pokémon for you to catch, colour and learn to draw in this beautiful book.Get creative and dive into the world of Pokémon! This fantastic book will teach you how to draw favourite Pokémon from every region, including Pikachu, Squirtle, Litten, Rowlet and more! With space to test your new drawing skills, you can perfect your technique before adding Pokémon to scenes throughout and finishing them off with some colour. The ultimate gift for any Pokémon fan!

Orion Children's Books

The Boy At the Back of the Class

Onjali Q. Rauf
Authors:
Onjali Q. Rauf

Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis, highlighting the importance of friendship and kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense.There used to be an empty chair at the back of my class, but now a new boy called Ahmet is sitting in it.He's nine years old (just like me), but he's very strange. He never talks and never smiles and doesn't like sweets - not even lemon sherbets, which are my favourite!But then I learned the truth: Ahmet really isn't very strange at all. He's a refugee who's run away from a War. A real one. With bombs and fires and bullies that hurt people. And the more I find out about him, the more I want to help.That's where my best friends Josie, Michael and Tom come in. Because you see, together we've come up with a plan. . .With beautiful illustrations by Pippa Curnick

Hodder Children's Books

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell
Authors:
Cressida Cowell

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. #1 Sunday Times BestsellerWinner of the Blue Peter Book AwardThis is the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who have been taught since birth to hate each other like poison; and the thrilling tale of what happens when their two worlds collide.Perfect for boys and girls who love fantasy adventure...Once there was Magic, and the Magic lived in the dark forests. Until the Warriors came...Xar is a Wizard boy who has no Magic, and will do anything to get it. Wish is a Warrior girl, but she owns a banned Magical Object, and she will do anything to conceal it. In this whirlwind adventure, Xar and Wish must forget their differences if they're going to make it to the dungeons at Warrior Fort. Where something that has been sleeping for hundreds of years is stirring...

Hodder Children's Books

Goodnight, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony