- My Sticker Book Collection - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

My Sticker Book Collection

  • Multiple copy pack
  • £11.96

A fun-packed My Little Pony carry case containing four activity books and over 700 colourful stickers!

Take the magic of Equestria wherever you go with the My Little Pony sticker book carry case!

This sturdy and stylish carry case contains four My Little Pony activity books with over 700 colourful stickers. Packed with fun activities including colouring, drawing, puzzles, dress-up ponies and more, this sticker book collection is perfect for keeping little pony fans entertained at home and on the go.

As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408336540
  • Publication date: 04 Sep 2014
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Orchard Books

Star Science

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Midnight Feast

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! This book is a special long length for even more magical fun. Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Stage Spell

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Wayland

Forces

Jon Richards
Authors:
Jon Richards

Welcome to the world of infographics! This exciting form of data visualisation uses icons, pictograms and graphics to present information in a whole new way. Read about how gravity keeps the planets orbiting the Sun, find out how machines make life easier, and discover how magnets work - all visualised in beautifully designed infographics! Ideal for children of 9+, and fact and science geeks of all ages, finding out about forces has never been more exciting!

Wayland

Light and Sound

Jon Richards
Authors:
Jon Richards
Orchard Books

Ella Bella Ballerina and the Magic Toyshop

James Mayhew
Authors:
James Mayhew

Everyone's favourite little dancer, Ella Bella Ballerina, steps into an enchanted toyshop in this magical ballet adventure. Discover a world of fairytale toymakers and dancing dolls in in this beautiful introduction to classic ballet, La Boutique Fantastique. With a sparkling foiled cover and exquisitely detailed illustrations, this is the perfect gift for all would-be ballerinas. Look out for the other books in the series:Ella Bella and A Midsummer Night's DreamElla Bella Ballerina and Swan LakeElla Bella Ballerina and Cinderella Ella Bella Ballerina and The Sleeping BeautyElla Bella Ballerina and The Nutcracker

Orchard Books

Dino Duckling

Alison Murray
Authors:
Alison Murray
Orchard Books

A Dog With Nice Ears

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child

A brilliant new Charlie and Lola picture book from multi-award-winning author and artist Lauren Child. Lola wants a dog - but the qualities of her perfect pooch seem oddly like those of a ... rabbit! Silly, surprising, thoughtful and fun, Charlie and Lola are on top form in this fantastically funny story, packed full of dogs of every shape, size and colour. Lauren Child's endlessly endearing characters and inimitable humour will be a sure-fire hit with existing and new fans - this is the perfect tale for anyone who has ever imagined what having the perfect pet would be like.A new Charlie and Lola story is the gold standard in picture books - the perfect read-aloud that both children and parents will love. Discover more hilarious original picture books about Charlie and Lola: Charlie and Lola: I Will Not Ever Never Eat a Tomato Charlie and Lola: I Am Not Sleepy and I Will Not Go to Bed Charlie and Lola: I Am Too Absolutely Small for School Charlie and Lola: Slightly Invisible Charlie and Lola: One Thing

Orchard Books

Charlie and Lola A Very Shiny Wipe-Clean Letters Activity Book

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child
Hodder Children's Books

Five On A Treasure Island

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

Five on a Treasure Island is the favourite childhood book of generations of young readers. Celebrate the 75th anniversary of the Famous Five with this gorgeous hardback edition, illustrated by Eileen Soper's beautiful original drawings, now coloured for the first time. This stunning hardback edition is the perfect gift for fans of all ages. Enid Blyton has been at the heart of every childhood for decades - and with this beautiful new edition, she'll stay there for many more. Indulge your own nostalgia or introduce a new reader to the Famous Five. Join the adventure!

Hodder Children's Books

The Sprites' Den

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters
Contributors:
Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

The third in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans for Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to conjure anything you wanted - out of thin air! Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet's powers - and a brave heart - to deal with some mischievous sprites. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Hodder Children's Books

Noddy and the little Lost Duck

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton
Hodder Children's Books

Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

Enid Blyton
Authors:
Enid Blyton

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.There's work to be done in Toyland - so why are all the builders snoozing? It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to find out.

Orchard Books

Bumper Wipe-Clean Activity Fun

Join all your favourite My Little Pony friends for hours of fun in this bumper wipe-clean activity book with an early learning twist!This fun-packed book contains 24 pages of mazes, dot-to-dots, drawing games and more, alongside plenty of early learning activities - perfect for practising counting, handwriting, spelling and pen-control skills, whilst having lots of fun along the way! Includes a special pen with eraser, so when your child has completed all the activities they can wipe the pages clean and do them all over again.As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV.

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Flames of the Phoenix

A J Hunter, James de la Rue
Contributors:
A J Hunter, James de la Rue

Could YOU take flight from the flames?The cousins thought that the Hanging Gardens of Babylon were just a story, but now they're about to discover just how real this place is. Their search for the final piece of the Warrior's Shield transports them to 600BC, where they face Prince Cyrus of Persia. He has captured the legendary phoenix and forces the cousins to do battle with this mighty bird in an arena. Can they escape their enemies and see the phoenix returned to her golden nest? And will they get home in time to rescue planet Earth from certain destruction?

Wayland

Zoo Animals

Annalees Lim
Authors:
Annalees Lim
Orchard Books

The Lion Who Wanted To Love

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz

Leo isn't like other lion cubs. Instead of chasing zebras and antelopes, he wants to make friends and hug them. But can a lion who's so different ever fit in with the rest of the pride?Learn how Leo's need to be different brings happiness to the jungle in this heart-warming story that little ones will love. This touching rhyming picture book, winner of the Children's Book Award, is a joy to read aloud and share.From the author of international bestseller Giraffes Can't Dance.

Orchard Books

Rumble in the Jungle

Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz
Contributors:
Giles Andreae, David Wojtowycz

Come into the jungle for a noisy rhyming romp packed with all the favourite animals - from tigers to chimpanzees - brought to life with fun, vibrant artwork. This bestselling picture book from an award-winning creative team is a delight to read aloud and share with young children.Now available as an interactive book app! http://bit.ly/RumbleJungleApp

Wayland

It's Not Fair

Brian Moses
Authors:
Brian Moses

Young children experience many confusing emotions in their early years and It's Not Fiar looks at the situations where children feel they have been treated unfairly, in light-hearted but ultimately reassuring way. This picture book examines how and why people find situations unfair, illustrates scenarios of people acting out because of this, and the best way to deal with it with age-appropriate content.Ideal for home or the classroom, this book contains notes for parents and teachers with suggestions of ways to help children deal with situations when things feel unfair.