- My Sticker Book Collection - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

My Sticker Book Collection

4 activity books with over 700 stickers!

  • Multiple copy pack
  • £11.96

A fun-packed My Little Pony carry case containing four activity books and over 700 colourful stickers!

Take the magic of Equestria wherever you go with the My Little Pony sticker book carry case!

This sturdy and stylish carry case contains four My Little Pony activity books with over 700 colourful stickers. Packed with fun activities including colouring, drawing, puzzles, dress-up ponies and more, this sticker book collection is perfect for keeping little pony fans entertained at home and on the go.

As seen on TinyPop and Pop TV.

Biographical Notes

My Little Pony has been delighting fans of every age and gender all around the world for over three decades. Join Twilight Sparkle and her friends Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie and Rarity as they share their love of adventure, magic and friendship.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408336540
  • Publication date: 04 Sep 2014
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Pat-a-Cake

Moo

Pat-a-Cake, Zoe Waring
Contributors:
Pat-a-Cake, Zoe Waring

Peek-a-Boo, the game that every baby loves to play, is brought to life in this fun, bright, lift-the-flap board book.Young children learn best through interactive play and Peek-a-Boo Baby: Moo helps parents and carers with this as they share this book with their baby sitting on their lap. Simple questions and adorable pictures of cute and familiar farm animals hiding under the flaps will have babies squealing with delight as they play, point, laugh, say hello and play peek-a-boo!Also available: Peek-a-Boo Baby: Zoo

Orchard Books

A Dare for A Hare

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Orchard Books

Dinosaurs vs Humans

Matt Robertson
Authors:
Matt Robertson

Everyone knows that Dinosaurs and Humans can't play together . . . Or can they?Dexter the dinosaur and Pearl the cavegirl are the very best of friends. There's just one problem . . . Dinosaurs and Humans are NOT allowed to play together! No one remembers why. That's just the way it's always been. But, when disaster strikes, can Dinosaurs and Humans learn to work together?A rhyming adventure about friendship, community and celebrating difference.

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Puppies!

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Orchard Books

The Snow Queen

Geraldine McCaughrean, Hans Christian Andersen, Laura Barrett
Contributors:
Geraldine McCaughrean, Hans Christian Andersen, Laura Barrett

Hans Christian Andersen's classic story of The Snow Queen has enchanted children for over 150 years.Join Gerda on her journey to rescue her best friend Kai from the Snow Queen's icy palace in this magical retelling from award-winning author Geraldine McCaughrean, with stunning silhouette illustrations by Laura Barrett.

Hodder Children's Books

Hugless Douglas Plays Hide-and-seek

David Melling
Authors:
David Melling

Join Douglas and his friends for some hide-and-seek fun in a new adventure. This bestselling series has sold over 1.6 million copies!Hugless Douglas loves to play hide-and-seek but he's so big he can never find a good enough hiding place. So he and Little Sheep team up to be the best seekers ever. But what happens when someone gets a little more lost than they planned?David Melling is one of the UK's best-loved author-illustrators and his tenth book about Douglas the brown bear is as funny and compelling as the first. It combines brilliantly imaginative illustrations with an endearing sense of what it is like to be a small child learning about the world.'A new Hugless Douglas book is always a cause for celebration.' - Daily Mail

Franklin Watts

A Hat for Gran

Sue Graves, A. Corazon Abierto
Contributors:
Sue Graves, A. Corazon Abierto
Wayland

Castle

Anna Claybourne
Authors:
Anna Claybourne
Franklin Watts

Evan's Rocket

Jackie Walter, Lisa Williams
Contributors:
Jackie Walter, Lisa Williams
Franklin Watts

Pip's Presents

Damian Harvey, Pauline Reeves
Contributors:
Damian Harvey, Pauline Reeves
Hodder Children's Books

A Bite in the Night

Julian Gough, Jim Field
Contributors:
Julian Gough, Jim Field
Pat-a-Cake

The Official Pokémon Holiday Activity Book

Hodder Children's Books

Oi Duck-billed Platypus!

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Orchard Books

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson
Contributors:
Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER!Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

Orion Children's Books

The Boy At the Back of the Class

Onjali Q. Rauf
Authors:
Onjali Q. Rauf
Hodder Children's Books

Oi Cat!

Kes Gray, Jim Field
Contributors:
Kes Gray, Jim Field
Hodder Children's Books

Goodnight, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

'An ideal book for kids to learn about the importance of good manners.' Sun 'There's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town.' The Times Mr Panda and his friends are getting ready for bed. But some won't brush their teeth, others won't have a bath, and one won't even wear pyjamas! It's down to Mr Panda to show them how to do bedtime properly. Steve Antony's Mr Panda has taken the children's book world by storm, selling over 600,000 copies since it was first published.

Orchard Books

Picture Perfect

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

The Official Pokémon Creative Colouring

Gotta colour 'em all! Hundreds of Pokémon for you to catch and colour in this beautiful colouring book.BECOME A TOP POKÉMON TRAINER WITH THIS FANTASTIC COLOURING BOOK!This jam-packed book contains 64 pages, with over 100 Pokémon for you to colour in and make your own.Get creative as you dive into the Pokémon universe. The perfect gift for all Pokémon fans from 5+. Gotta colour 'em all!

Hodder Children's Books

I'll Wait, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony