- Super Sticker Fun - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Super Sticker Fun

  • Paperback
  • £4.99

Hours of super sticker activity fun for My Little Pony fans!

Come and play with all your favourite My Little Pony friends and discover games, puzzles, colouring activies and more - plus over 200 pretty stickers!

There's so much so see and do in this fun-filled sticker activity book: take a trip to Canterlot Castle and meet Princess Celestia; help Pinkie Pie plan a super-duper picnic in the park; reunite Twilight Sparkle with her best friend, Spike the Dragon; and much, much more.

With games, puzzles and activities galore, this bright and colourful book is guaranteed to keep little pony fans entertained for hours. Suitable for children aged 3+.

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV!

Look out for more My Little Pony sticker activity books:

My Little Pony Sticker Activity Book
My Little Pony Princess Pony Wedding Sticker Book
My Little Pony Fashion Boutique Dress-Up Sticker Book
My Little Pony Best Friends Sticker and Activity Book
My Little Pony Holiday Fun Sticker and Activity Book
My Little Pony Super Sparkly Sticker Fun
My Little Pony Princess Ponies Sticker and Activity Book

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408331347
  • Publication date: 02 Jan 2014
  • Page count: 16
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Toy Safety Mark

WARNING! Not Suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking hazard.

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age
Hodder Children's Books

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell
Authors:
Cressida Cowell

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. This is the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who have been taught since birth to hate each other like poison; and the thrilling tale of what happens when their two worlds collide.Perfect for boys and girls who love fantasy adventure...Once there was Magic, and the Magic lived in the dark forests. Until the Warriors came...Xar is a Wizard boy who has no Magic, and will do anything to get it. Wish is a Warrior girl, but she owns a banned Magical Object, and she will do anything to conceal it. In this whirlwind adventure, Xar and Wish must forget their differences if they're going to make it to the dungeons at Warrior Fort. Where something that has been sleeping for hundreds of years is stirring...

Orion Children's Books

The Astonishing Colour of After

Emily X. R. Pan
Authors:
Emily X. R. Pan

Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of Jennifer Niven, Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.Leigh Chen Sanders is sixteen when her mother commits suicide, leaving only a scribbled note: 'I want you to remember'. Leigh doesn't know what it means, but when a red bird appears with a message, she finds herself travelling to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time. Leigh is far away from home and far away from Axel, her best friend, who she stupidly kissed on the night her mother died - leaving her with a swell of guilt that she wasn't home, and a heavy heart, thinking she may have destroyed the one good thing left in her life. Overwhelmed by grief and the burden of fulfilling her mother's last wish, Leigh retreats into her art and into her memories, where colours collide and the rules of reality are broken. The only thing Leigh is certain about is that she must find out the truth. She must remember.With lyrical prose and magical elements, Emily X.R. Pan's stunning debut novel alternates between past and present, romance and despair, as one girl attempts to find herself through family history, art, friendship, and love.

Hodder Children's Books

P is for Paris

Paul Thurlby
Authors:
Paul Thurlby
Wren & Rook

The Revolution Handbook

Alice Skinner
Authors:
Alice Skinner
Hodder Children's Books

Spider!

Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers
Contributors:
Alison Steadman, Mark Chambers
Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Sun

Trish Cook
Authors:
Trish Cook
Pat-a-Cake

Meet the PJ Masks!

Pat-a-Cake
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake
Wayland

I'm a Python Programmer

Max Wainewright, Maria Cox
Contributors:
Max Wainewright, Maria Cox

Python is a great introduction to real-world coding languages. In this book, learn how to write programs that ask questions, draw shapes, throw dice and even build you a clock. As you go, get to grips with key coding concepts like loops, variables and functions.The Generation Code series is a hands-on guide to computer coding, designed to train you in the coding languages used by real-world computer programmers. You'll discover how to code exciting programs, web pages, apps and games, and learn how the tools and functions you're using can be applied to other situations.Other books in the Generation Code series:I'm an Advanced Scratch CoderI'm an HTML Web Page BuilderI'm an App DeveloperI'm a JavaScript Games Maker: The BasicsI'm a JavaScript Games Maker: Advanced Coding

Franklin Watts

Rattlesnake's Relay Race

Laura North, Leo Antolini
Contributors:
Laura North, Leo Antolini

Rattlesnake is so determined to win the race, he wants to gobble up the other runners! Porcupine, Octopus and Parrot will have to be quick to avoid being eaten...The Froglets series is perfect for children who are reading on their own, with fun stories of no more than 200 words. Puzzles at the back of the book encourage story retelling and matching words to characters to build vocabulary.They are great for children age 5 or reading book band 5/green.

Orchard Books

The Official Pokémon Sticker Book

Franklin Watts

Meerkat's Marathon

Damian Harvey, Steve Brown
Contributors:
Damian Harvey, Steve Brown
Franklin Watts

Hippo's High Dive

Damian Harvey, Andrew Painter
Contributors:
Damian Harvey, Andrew Painter

Hippo knows she is going to have to pull off something spectacular to impress the diving judges. As she climbs up to the highest diving board she can't help feel she has forgotten something important...The Froglets series is perfect for children who are reading on their own, with fun stories of no more than 200 words.They are great for 5 year olds or those reading book band 5 (green).

Franklin Watts

Ana Anteater Goes for Gold

Karen Wallace, Andy Rowland
Contributors:
Karen Wallace, Andy Rowland
Franklin Watts

Robbie's Robot

Damian Harvey, Rory Walker
Contributors:
Damian Harvey, Rory Walker

Robbie's Robot is a funny story for young robot fans, or indeed all those with untidy bedrooms, who are learning to read on their own. Perfect for children aged 5-7 who are reading at book band green.Robbie's room is a tip and Mum has had enough. So Robbie buys a robot to help him tidy it up. But the robot wants to tidy away Robbie!The Froglets series is perfect for children who are reading on their own, with fun stories of no more than 200 words and puzzles to encourage retelling the story and to help build vocabulary. Compiled in consultation with Catherine Glavina, PGCE and Primary Leader, The Centre for Professional Education, University of Warwick.

Franklin Watts

The Green Machines

Andy Blackford, Mike Byrne
Contributors:
Andy Blackford, Mike Byrne

The Green Machines is a funny story for young fans of big machines who are learning to read on their own. Perfect for children aged 5-7 who are reading at book band green.The machines are not happy. The boss has told them to knock down the playground! They decide to run away - but how will they hide? And what will they get up to?The Froglets series is perfect for children who are reading on their own, with fun stories of no more than 200 words and puzzles to encourage retelling the story and to help build vocabulary. Compiled in consultation with Catherine Glavina, PGCE and Primary Leader, The Centre for Professional Education, University of Warwick.

Hodder Children's Books

Boy Racer

Ian Whybrow, Tony Ross
Contributors:
Ian Whybrow, Tony Ross

Henry's mum and dad think his new friend Gary is BAD NEWS. But Dad's got worse problems at work. If he doesn't win the charity go-kart race, he might lose his job!There's trouble ahead, that's for sure. But nobody reckons on a mystery boy racer who turns up at the track. He's got a surprise in store for everyone...Other titles in the series: YOUNG ROBIN'S HOOD; A FOOTBALLER CALLED FLIP; THE MAGIC SNEEZE; ALIENS STOLE MY DOG; WHIZZ THE FLEABAG.

Franklin Watts

The Animals' Football Final

Clare De Marco, Trevor Dunton
Contributors:
Clare De Marco, Trevor Dunton
Franklin Watts

Lizzie Lizard's Long Jump

Enid Richemont
Authors:
Enid Richemont

Lizzie Lizard is great at leaping! She knows she can win the Long Jump if she can get in enough practice. Can she leap her way out of danger from some hungry animals?The Froglets series is perfect for children who are reading on their own, with fun stories of no more than 200 words.

Quercus Children's Books

Wilf the Mighty Worrier Saves the World

Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
Contributors:
Georgia Pritchett, Jamie Littler
Hodder Children's Books

Twinkle

Katharine Holabird, Sarah Warburton
Contributors:
Katharine Holabird, Sarah Warburton

From the author of the global success Angelina Ballerina, comes the first title in this brand new series for all those who love fairies, friendship and pink! It's Twinkle's first day at The Fairy School of Magic and Music, and she can't wait to make spells like all the big fairies. But Twinkle keeps forgetting the magic words and her spells go from bad to worse!Illustrated by the bestselling illustrator of Dinosaurs in the Supermarket, Sarah Warburton and Katherine Holabird are an exciting new picture book team.Read more about Katherine Holabird on http://katharineholabird.com/, and follow Sarah Warburton at http://sarahwarburton.blogspot.co.uk/