Emily C. Hughes - Doodle Book - Hachette Children's Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Books in this series

Doodle Book

By Emily C. Hughes

  • Paperback
  • £5.99

Get creative with your My Little Pony friends in this 128 page doodle book.

Get creative with My Little Pony!

Join the Cutie Mark Crusaders, Apple Bloom, Sweetie Belle and Scootaloo, as they explore Ponyville, meeting all their friends along the way. Packed full of activities, there are scenes to finish, ponies to colour and plenty of doodling and drawing prompts in this 128 page bumper book.

Design lots of fabulous outfits in Rarity's fashion studio, throw a party for Diamond Tiara, fly high above Equestria with Rainbow Dash, and lots lots more ... Just grab your pens and pencils and get doodling!

As seen on Tiny Pop and PopTV

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781408331316
  • Publication date: 01 Jan 2015
  • Page count: 128
  • Imprint: Orchard Books
Hodder Children's Books

How to Get Your Teacher Ready

Jean Reagan, Lee Wildish
Contributors:
Jean Reagan, Lee Wildish
Hodder Children's Books

Fun 'N' Friendship Activity Book

A fun-filled sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 75 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy and their Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more!Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move.Look out for more - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring.The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation is falling in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Orchard Books

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow
Contributors:
Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

A charming tale about a brave little owl and his quest to find the 'T-wit' to his 'T-woo'.He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above.But something was missing that made him feel blue.When he sang in the moonlight... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'When you believe in yourself, anything is possible - as little Twoo discovers when he sets off to find his true love.This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Hodder Children's Books

The Huge Bag of Worries

Virginia Ironside, Frank Rodgers
Contributors:
Virginia Ironside, Frank Rodgers
Hodder Children's Books

The Story of Tantrum O'Furrily

Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Contributors:
Cressida Cowell, Mark Nicholas
Hodder Children's Books

Wishing for a Dragon

Becky Cameron
Authors:
Becky Cameron
Hodder Children's Books

Baby Cheer Bear

Hodder Children's Books

Baby Bedtime Bear

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Bedtime Bear is tired after a busy day of games, laughter and adventure. Sweet dreams, Bedtime Bear. Written in soothing rhyme this book is perfect to read aloud and cuddle up with.Care Bears will be celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017, ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart.Look out for more titles - from board books and sticker acitivities to bumper books and early readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring.Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Orchard Books

Charlie and Lola A Very Shiny Wipe-Clean Letters Activity Book

Lauren Child
Authors:
Lauren Child
Orchard Books

Sleepover School

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks
Orchard Books

Pet Rescue

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses! Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Orchard Books

Stage Spell

Rosie Banks
Authors:
Rosie Banks

A magical new series where best friends become Secret Princesses!Best friends Charlotte and Mia can't bear it when Charlotte's family moves far away. But when they become trainee Secret Princesses they begin an amazing adventure together - and they can see each other whenever they like!Once in a blue moon, a tiara shaped constellation forms high in the sky above Wishing Star Palace. The four girls that make a wish on these special stars get their wishes granted by the Secret Princesses ... but Princess Poison is determined that this year the wishes won't come true ...Have you read all four books in series four: The Moonstone Collection?

Hodder Children's Books

Happy Easter, Tooth Fairy!

Peter Bently, Garry Parsons
Contributors:
Peter Bently, Garry Parsons

Everyone's favourite fairy meets everyone's favourite bunny in this rhyming Easter egg hunt! From Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Peter Bently and Garry Parsons, the bestselling illustrator of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.The Tooth Fairy helps the Easter Bunny hide eggs inside wellington boots, under logs and inside a wheelbarrow. All is set for the Easter egg hunt until one of the children loses her wobbly tooth! Will the Tooth Fairy come to the rescue?Following the much-loved The Tooth Fairy's Christmas and The Tooth Fairy's Royal Visit.Praise for The Tooth Fairy's Christmas: 'Garry Parsons does both characters proud with his swirling, atmospheric illustrations.' - Independent

Orchard Books

Holly the Christmas Fairy

Daisy Meadows
Authors:
Daisy Meadows
Orchard Books

Early Reader Movie Tie-In

Hodder Children's Books

The Adventures of Egg Box Dragon

Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith
Contributors:
Richard Adams, Alex T. Smith

From the author of Watership Down, Richard Adams, comes an enchanting picture book about the adventures of a mischievous homemade dragon. Illustrated by Alex T. Smith, creator of Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.Whatever you've lost, Egg Box Dragon will find it. He's retrieved missing footballs, glasses and watches aplenty. He's so expert at cracking mysteries that the Queen herself requests his services. Will Egg Box Dragon find the missing diamond from the Queen's crown?Richard Adams was awarded both the Carnegie Medal and the Guardian Award for children's fiction. Watership Down has sold over 50 million copies. A new mini series of Watership Down will premiere Christmas 2017 on BBC1 and launch globally on Netflix Spring 2018, featuring the voices of Olivia Colman and Freddie Fox, amongst others.

Pat-a-Cake

1001 Super Stickers

Pat-a-Cake, PJ Masks
Authors:
Pat-a-Cake, PJ Masks

By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks. This mega sticker book has over 1000 stickers of the heroes, their vehicles and the villains and vital information about all of them, jam-packed into pages of super exciting puzzles, games and activities for hours and hours of PJ Masks fun. Can you help the PJ masks to defeat the baddies? It's time to be a hero!PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

Hodder Children's Books

Snow 'N' Snuggles Sticker Activity Book

A fun-filled Christmas sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 100 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy and their Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more!Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on the move and all through Christmas.Look out for more - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring.The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation is falling in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop.Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as:https://www.youtube.com/user/carebearshttps://www.facebook.com/CareBearshttps://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/https://twitter.com/carebears

Franklin Watts

A Pet to Play With

Katie Dale
Authors:
Katie Dale

Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.Independent Reading Red 2 stories are perfect for children aged 4-5 who are reading at book band 2 (Red) in classroom reading lessons.In this story Raj goes to the pet shop to find the perfect pet-which one will he choose?

Hodder Children's Books

I'll Wait, Mr Panda

Steve Antony
Authors:
Steve Antony

Mr Panda is making a big surprise. What is it? The animals must wait and see.But waiting is BORING.Only one little penguin has the patience and politeness to stick around. Will he be rewarded?This delicious picture book combines stunning art, an unforgettable panda and a hilarious lesson in good manners.Steve Antony's Please Mr Panda has taken the publishing world by storm. The first print run was 115,000 hardback copies."...there's a new pre-school politeness tsar in town." THE TIMES