BookSeriesList
Hodder Children's Books

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang

Nick East
Authors:
Nick East

Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.Dodgy deals are afoot in the United Woodlands. Rabbit warrens have been peppered with itching powder. Squirrels' nuts are missing. Even badger's bottom has been shaved! All suspicions point to right proper baddies, the Fiendish Fox Gang. At WI6, H the head honcho hedgehog puts her best spy Agent Weasel on the case. (Well, almost best. Actually, almost and best might be stretching it a bit. Let's try worst.)On a botched stakeout, Weasel and his trusty dormouse friend Doorkins are captured and taken to the legendary FFG den. There, they confront the FFG's leader Vixen von Fluff. Can our heroes escape? Can peace be made in the United Woodlands? Will they get afternoon tea and biscuits? Does Agent Weasel have a clue what's going on? All these very important questions will be answered in this rib-ticklingly funny adventure, with glorious illustrations throughout.

1